
The Smart Device Compare comparison
Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 vs Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.
Build another comparison →Before you compare every specification
Key differences between Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 and Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
A summary of selected recorded differences between these led bulbs. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.
- 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi (connectivity): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — No; Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm — Yes.
- Zigbee Router (features): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — Yes; Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm — No.
- Thread (connectivity): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — Thread Border Router required; Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm — No.
- Zigbee (connectivity): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — Zigbee Hub required (Zigbee 3.0 (Aqara hub required for Aqara features), with repeater functionality); Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm — No.
- Color Temperature (features): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — RGB: 2000-9000K / White: 2700-6500K; Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm — 2700-6500K.
- Maximum Brightness (features): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — 1100lm; Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm — 800lm.
- 4 of 28 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
- Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.
These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.
Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.


Option 2 · Govee
Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
Last updated October 2026
View full device profileWhat the catalog tells us
Understand the tradeoffs.
These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.
Your priorities, side by side
Focus on what changes.
Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.
Showing 28 of 28 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.
Connectivity
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- No
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Yes
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- No
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Yes
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- No
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Thread Border Router required
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- No
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Zigbee Hub required
Catalog note
Zigbee 3.0 (Aqara hub required for Aqara features), with repeater functionality
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- No
Features
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Yes
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Not recorded
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Yes
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
Catalog note
16 million colors (RGB & CCT), CRI > 90
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Yes
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- RGB: 2000-9000K / White: 2700-6500K
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- 2700-6500K
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Yes
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- 1100lm
Manufacturer source
The stated E26 output is up to 1100 lumens.
Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Product description
- Model
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Region
- Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
The page covers color and tunable-white options. Zigbee is an alternative operating mode; a Thread border router and Matter controller are required for Thread operation.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- 800lm
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Not recorded
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- No
Integrations
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Yes
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
Catalog note
HomeKit Adaptive Lighting (not in Thread mode)
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Yes
Catalog note
Via Matter
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Yes
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Yes
Catalog note
Via Matter, using the Home Assistant Matter integration.
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
Manufacturer source
The bulb can use Matter over Thread.
Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Product description
- Model
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Region
- Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
The page covers color and tunable-white options. Zigbee is an alternative operating mode; a Thread border router and Matter controller are required for Thread operation.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
Catalog note
Matter via Thread (direct) or via Zigbee with an Aqara hub
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Yes
Catalog note
Matter certified by the CSA as Govee RGBWW Smart LED Bulb, family SKU H6008 (certificate CSA251E4MAT45366-24, Matter 1.3 over Wi-Fi and Bluetooth).
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Yes
Catalog note
Via Matter
Power
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- E26
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- E26
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Not recorded
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Not recorded
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- 50/60 Hz
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- 60 Hz
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- 10.5W
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- 9W
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Not recorded
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- Not recorded
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- 100-240V
- Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm
- 120V
| Specification | Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 | Govee A19 Smart LED Light Bulb E26 800lm |
|---|---|---|
| Connectivity | ||
| No | Yes | |
| No | No | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| No | No | |
| Thread Border Router required | No | |
| No | No | |
Zigbee Hub requiredCatalog noteZigbee 3.0 (Aqara hub required for Aqara features), with repeater functionality | No | |
| Features | ||
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| Yes | Yes | |
YesCatalog note16 million colors (RGB & CCT), CRI > 90 | Yes | |
| RGB: 2000-9000K / White: 2700-6500K | 2700-6500K | |
| Yes | Yes | |
1100lmManufacturer sourceThe stated E26 output is up to 1100 lumens. Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 manufacturer product page →
The page covers color and tunable-white options. Zigbee is an alternative operating mode; a Thread border router and Matter controller are required for Thread operation. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | 800lm | |
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| Yes | No | |
| Integrations | ||
| Yes | Yes | |
YesCatalog noteHomeKit Adaptive Lighting (not in Thread mode) | YesCatalog noteVia Matter | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | YesCatalog noteVia Matter, using the Home Assistant Matter integration. | |
YesManufacturer sourceThe bulb can use Matter over Thread. Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 manufacturer product page →
The page covers color and tunable-white options. Zigbee is an alternative operating mode; a Thread border router and Matter controller are required for Thread operation. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. Catalog noteMatter via Thread (direct) or via Zigbee with an Aqara hub | YesCatalog noteMatter certified by the CSA as Govee RGBWW Smart LED Bulb, family SKU H6008 (certificate CSA251E4MAT45366-24, Matter 1.3 over Wi-Fi and Bluetooth). | |
| Yes | YesCatalog noteVia Matter | |
| Power | ||
| E26 | E26 | |
| Not recorded | Not recorded | |
| 50/60 Hz | 60 Hz | |
| 10.5W | 9W | |
| Not recorded | Not recorded | |
| 100-240V | 120V | |
Know what’s behind the comparison.
The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.
Read our comparison methodology