
The Smart Device Compare comparison
Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 vs Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.
Build another comparison →Before you compare every specification
Key differences between Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 and Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
A summary of selected recorded differences between these led bulbs. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.
- Bluetooth (connectivity): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — Yes; Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb — No.
- Adjustable Transition (features): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — Yes; Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb — No.
- Color (features): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — Yes (16 million colors (RGB & CCT), CRI > 90); Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb — No.
- Dynamic Scenes (features): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — Yes; Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb — No.
- Other (connectivity): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — No; Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb — Ring Bridge required.
- Thread (connectivity): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — Thread Border Router required; Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb — No.
- Zigbee (connectivity): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — Zigbee Hub required (Zigbee 3.0 (Aqara hub required for Aqara features), with repeater functionality); Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb — No.
- Color Temperature (features): Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 — RGB: 2000-9000K / White: 2700-6500K; Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb — 3500K.
- 5 of 28 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
- Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.
These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.
Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.


What the catalog tells us
Understand the tradeoffs.
These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.
Consider your setup
Apple Home
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED BulbNo
Confirm which features appear in Apple Home and whether extra hardware or a subscription is needed for your intended use.
Inspect the specificationsConsider your setup
Home Assistant
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED BulbNo
Check the integration method, supported model and firmware. A catalog Yes does not establish local control or official support.
Inspect the specificationsConsider your setup
Matter
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED BulbNo
Confirm the exact device type and the features exposed in your chosen platform. Protocol support does not establish feature parity across apps.
Inspect the specificationsYour priorities, side by side
Focus on what changes.
Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.
Showing 28 of 28 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.
Connectivity
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- No
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- No
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- No
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- Ring Bridge required
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Thread Border Router required
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- No
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Zigbee Hub required
Catalog note
Zigbee 3.0 (Aqara hub required for Aqara features), with repeater functionality
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
Features
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- Yes
Catalog note
Brightness is adjustable from the Ring app (not compatible with wall dimmer switches).
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- Yes
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
Catalog note
16 million colors (RGB & CCT), CRI > 90
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- RGB: 2000-9000K / White: 2700-6500K
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- 3500K
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- 1100lm
Manufacturer source
The stated E26 output is up to 1100 lumens.
Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Product description
- Model
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Region
- Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
The page covers color and tunable-white options. Zigbee is an alternative operating mode; a Thread border router and Matter controller are required for Thread operation.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- 800lm
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- Not recorded
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
Integrations
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- Yes
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
Catalog note
HomeKit Adaptive Lighting (not in Thread mode)
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
Catalog note
The Home Assistant Ring integration covers doorbells, cameras, chimes and intercoms; Ring Smart Lighting is not among them
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
Manufacturer source
The bulb can use Matter over Thread.
Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Product description
- Model
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Region
- Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
The page covers color and tunable-white options. Zigbee is an alternative operating mode; a Thread border router and Matter controller are required for Thread operation.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
Catalog note
Matter via Thread (direct) or via Zigbee with an Aqara hub
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Yes
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- No
Power
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- E26
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- E26
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Not recorded
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- Not recorded
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- 50/60 Hz
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- Not recorded
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- 10.5W
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- 8W
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- Not recorded
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- Not recorded
- Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26
- 100-240V
- Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb
- Not recorded
| Specification | Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 | Ring A19 Smart LED Bulb |
|---|---|---|
| Connectivity | ||
| No | No | |
| No | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| No | Ring Bridge required | |
| Thread Border Router required | No | |
| No | No | |
Zigbee Hub requiredCatalog noteZigbee 3.0 (Aqara hub required for Aqara features), with repeater functionality | No | |
| Features | ||
| Yes | YesCatalog noteBrightness is adjustable from the Ring app (not compatible with wall dimmer switches). | |
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | Yes | |
YesCatalog note16 million colors (RGB & CCT), CRI > 90 | No | |
| RGB: 2000-9000K / White: 2700-6500K | 3500K | |
| Yes | No | |
1100lmManufacturer sourceThe stated E26 output is up to 1100 lumens. Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 manufacturer product page →
The page covers color and tunable-white options. Zigbee is an alternative operating mode; a Thread border router and Matter controller are required for Thread operation. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | 800lm | |
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| Yes | No | |
| Integrations | ||
| Yes | Yes | |
YesCatalog noteHomeKit Adaptive Lighting (not in Thread mode) | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | NoCatalog noteThe Home Assistant Ring integration covers doorbells, cameras, chimes and intercoms; Ring Smart Lighting is not among them | |
YesManufacturer sourceThe bulb can use Matter over Thread. Aqara LED Bulb T2 E26 manufacturer product page →
The page covers color and tunable-white options. Zigbee is an alternative operating mode; a Thread border router and Matter controller are required for Thread operation. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. Catalog noteMatter via Thread (direct) or via Zigbee with an Aqara hub | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Power | ||
| E26 | E26 | |
| Not recorded | Not recorded | |
| 50/60 Hz | Not recorded | |
| 10.5W | 8W | |
| Not recorded | Not recorded | |
| 100-240V | Not recorded | |
Know what’s behind the comparison.
The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.
Read our comparison methodology