The Smart Device Compare comparison

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15 vs Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H

Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.

Build another comparison →

Before you compare every specification

Key differences between eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15 and Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H

A summary of selected recorded differences between these robot lawn mowers. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.

Feature differences among your selected devices
  • 5 GHz Wi-Fi (connectivity): eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15 — No; Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — Yes (The operating bands table in the LUBA 3 AWD manual gives the robot 2400-2483 MHz plus 5500-5700 MHz and 5745-5825 MHz. The table is the EU declaration and Mammotion publishes no separate band list for the North American SKU, but the only per-model exclusion it notes is the GNSS band, which it says the 1500/1500H/3000/3000H do not support).
  • Automations (features): eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15 — No; Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — Yes (Alexa and Google Home routines can drive the mower, and the Home Assistant integration exposes it as a lawn mower entity with sensors that automations can read and act on).
  • Headlights (features): eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15 — No; Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — Yes (The product overview labels a supplemental light next to the vision module on the front of the robot, which is what keeps the cameras working on night sessions).
  • Weather Adaptive Scheduling (features): eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15 — Yes; Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — No (Scheduling is a fixed calendar: the manual documents dates and times per task area, and the only weather behaviour is the reactive rain detection that pauses a run already under way. Nothing adapts the frequency to growth, season or a forecast).
Specifications to check side by side
  • Cellular 4g (connectivity): eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15 — Optional 4G data subscription; Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — Built-in 4G (Built-in 4G module with 3 years of data included; Mammotion states a subscription is required to keep the service after that).
  • Maximum mowing area (coverage terrain): eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15 — 8700 sq ft; Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — 16117 sq ft.
  • Maximum slope (coverage terrain): eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15 — 32%; Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — 80%.
  • Obstacle Crossing (coverage terrain): eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15 — 1.2 in; Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — 3.1 in (The LUBA 3 AWD user manual gives the vertical obstacle passing ability per chassis: 80 mm (3.1 in) for the H versions and 50 mm (2 in) for the standard-height versions).
Information still to confirm
  • 11 of 45 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
  • Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.

These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.

Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.

What the catalog tells us

Understand the tradeoffs.

These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.

17differences with recorded values for every device
11rows with missing or unspecified information

Consider your setup

Maximum mowing area

  • eufy Robot Lawn Mower E158700 sq ft
  • Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H16117 sq ft

Measure the actual lawn area, not the property size. Check whether slopes, separate zones and narrow passages impose additional limits.

Inspect the specifications

Consider your setup

Maximum slope

  • eufy Robot Lawn Mower E1532%
  • Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H80%

Check whether the slope limit applies inside the lawn or at its boundary. Percent gradient and degrees are different units.

Inspect the specifications

Consider your setup

Battery Life

  • eufy Robot Lawn Mower E1590 minutes
  • Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H135 minutes

Compare the stated test conditions. Catalog battery figures alone do not predict runtime in your home.

Inspect the specifications

Your priorities, side by side

Focus on what changes.

Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.

Showing 45 of 45 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.

Anti Theft

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Geofence alarm
Catalog note

Listed as Alarm in the technical specifications and documented as a geofence alert: the app pushes a notification when the robot moves more than 50 m (164 ft) outside its task area

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Yes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

GPS Theft Tracking under Find My Device locates the robot in real time as long as it is linked to the Mammotion app

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

The manual's Security & Tracking section documents only the geofence alarm and GPS theft tracking; Mammotion publishes no start-up PIN for the LUBA 3

Connectivity

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Yes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
No
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The operating bands table in the LUBA 3 AWD manual gives the robot 2400-2483 MHz plus 5500-5700 MHz and 5745-5825 MHz. The table is the EU declaration and Mammotion publishes no separate band list for the North American SKU, but the only per-model exclusion it notes is the GNSS band, which it says the 1500/1500H/3000/3000H do not support

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Optional 4G data subscription
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Built-in 4G
Catalog note

Built-in 4G module with 3 years of data included; Mammotion states a subscription is required to keep the service after that

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
No
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No

Coverage Terrain

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
All-wheel drive (4WD)
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
8700 sq ft
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
16117 sq ft
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
32%
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
80%
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
1.2 in
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
3.1 in
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD user manual gives the vertical obstacle passing ability per chassis: 80 mm (3.1 in) for the H versions and 50 mm (2 in) for the standard-height versions

Cutting

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
2 discs, 6 blades each
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
1 - 3 in
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
2.2 - 4 in
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
App-controlled
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
8 in
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
15.7 in
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Ride-on Edge
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 cutting system is two inset discs with no side trimmer: Mammotion's own comparison lists an edge cutting disc for the LUBA mini 2 AWD and none for any LUBA 3, and the app only offers a Perimeter Laps path mode

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
400 m²/h

Features

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
No
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Alexa and Google Home routines can drive the mower, and the Home Assistant integration exposes it as a lawn mower entity with sensors that automations can read and act on

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
No
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The product overview labels a supplemental light next to the vision module on the front of the robot, which is what keeps the cameras working on night sessions

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The manual documents a manual control mode, with its own side LED indicator code, for driving the robot from the app

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Yes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The app carries an Auto LiveMap of the garden and monitors the robot from anywhere while it works

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Yes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Scheduled tasks are created per task area in the app with a date and time

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Yes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

Scheduling is a fixed calendar: the manual documents dates and times per task area, and the only weather behaviour is the reactive rain detection that pauses a run already under way. Nothing adapts the frequency to growth, season or a forecast

Integrations

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
No
Catalog note

eufy states the E15 and E18 do not work with Alexa, Google Home or Siri; the eufy app is the only control

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD manual lists Voice Control: Alexa & Google Home; Mammotion publishes an Alexa skill that starts, pauses, stops and recharges the mower once the account is linked

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
No
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
No
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD manual lists Voice Control: Alexa & Google Home in the technical specifications of every model, including the 1500H

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The Mammotion-HA custom integration installs through HACS and authenticates against a Mammotion account rather than a model list, so it covers whatever mowers that account holds, the same path the LUBA 3 AWD 3000H already uses in this catalog

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
No
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
No
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No

Navigation

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Yes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Dual-camera AI vision on a 10 TOPS chip that Mammotion says detects over 300 obstacle types in real time, backed by the LiDAR and a physical bumper

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Yes
Manufacturer source

Navigation does not require a perimeter wire.

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Model-specific product page summary
Model
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Region
US manufacturer page; other regional variants are not verified by this source
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The documented navigation uses vision rather than an RTK base station; assess the lawn against installation requirements.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
No
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

360 degree x 59 degree LiDAR with a detection range up to 230 ft at 80% reflectivity

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Yes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Up to 15 mowing zones on the 1500H, against 30 on the 3000H

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
AI vision (V-FSD 1.0, RTK-free)
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
360 LiDAR + Dual-Camera AI Vision (RTK-free)
Catalog note

Unlike the 3000 and 5000 models, the LUBA 3 AWD 1500 drops NetRTK entirely: Mammotion states its 360 degree LiDAR covers up to 0.37 acre without the need for RTK/NetRTK

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Yes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The app defines no-go zones, virtual fences and no-stop zones on the map

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
No
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

The 1500 is the one LUBA 3 without RTK: the manual lists its positioning as 360 LiDAR Module & AI Vision, and the packing list notes the 1500/1500H ships without the RTK reference station, antenna, extension cable and power supply

Power

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
2600 mAh
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
9.4 Ah
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
90 minutes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
135 minutes
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
90 minutes
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

The manual is explicit: remove the battery only when disposing of the product, and removing it otherwise voids the warranty. Getting to the 21.6 V 9.4 Ah pack means unscrewing the underside, lifting the top cover and the middle frame and cutting a zip tie

Safety Features

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Yes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

A physical STOP button on the top of the robot; a double press is needed to release it afterwards

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Yes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The manual's technical specifications list a lift sensor and a tilt sensor on every LUBA 3 AWD

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Yes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Mammotion states the LUBA 3 identifies and avoids objects for safe operation around pets, and its Wildlife Safety mode slows or stops night mowing to protect nocturnal animals

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Yes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Built-in rain sensors stop the mow and send the robot back to the charging station when rain is detected, switched on under Rain Protection

Specifications for eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15 versus Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Specificationeufy Robot Lawn Mower E15Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Anti Theft
Not recordedGeofence alarm
Catalog note

Listed as Alarm in the technical specifications and documented as a geofence alert: the app pushes a notification when the robot moves more than 50 m (164 ft) outside its task area

YesYes
Catalog note

GPS Theft Tracking under Find My Device locates the robot in real time as long as it is linked to the Mammotion app

Not recordedNo
Catalog note

The manual's Security & Tracking section documents only the geofence alarm and GPS theft tracking; Mammotion publishes no start-up PIN for the LUBA 3

Connectivity
YesYes
NoYes
Catalog note

The operating bands table in the LUBA 3 AWD manual gives the robot 2400-2483 MHz plus 5500-5700 MHz and 5745-5825 MHz. The table is the EU declaration and Mammotion publishes no separate band list for the North American SKU, but the only per-model exclusion it notes is the GNSS band, which it says the 1500/1500H/3000/3000H do not support

Not recordedYes
Optional 4G data subscriptionBuilt-in 4G
Catalog note

Built-in 4G module with 3 years of data included; Mammotion states a subscription is required to keep the service after that

NoNo
Coverage Terrain
Not recordedAll-wheel drive (4WD)
8700 sq ft16117 sq ft
32%80%
1.2 in3.1 in
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD user manual gives the vertical obstacle passing ability per chassis: 80 mm (3.1 in) for the H versions and 50 mm (2 in) for the standard-height versions

Cutting
Not recorded2 discs, 6 blades each
1 - 3 in2.2 - 4 in
Not recordedApp-controlled
8 in15.7 in
Ride-on EdgeNo
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 cutting system is two inset discs with no side trimmer: Mammotion's own comparison lists an edge cutting disc for the LUBA mini 2 AWD and none for any LUBA 3, and the app only offers a Perimeter Laps path mode

Not recorded400 m²/h
Features
NoYes
Catalog note

Alexa and Google Home routines can drive the mower, and the Home Assistant integration exposes it as a lawn mower entity with sensors that automations can read and act on

NoYes
Catalog note

The product overview labels a supplemental light next to the vision module on the front of the robot, which is what keeps the cameras working on night sessions

Not recordedYes
Catalog note

The manual documents a manual control mode, with its own side LED indicator code, for driving the robot from the app

YesYes
Catalog note

The app carries an Auto LiveMap of the garden and monitors the robot from anywhere while it works

YesYes
Catalog note

Scheduled tasks are created per task area in the app with a date and time

YesNo
Catalog note

Scheduling is a fixed calendar: the manual documents dates and times per task area, and the only weather behaviour is the reactive rain detection that pauses a run already under way. Nothing adapts the frequency to growth, season or a forecast

Integrations
No
Catalog note

eufy states the E15 and E18 do not work with Alexa, Google Home or Siri; the eufy app is the only control

Yes
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD manual lists Voice Control: Alexa & Google Home; Mammotion publishes an Alexa skill that starts, pauses, stops and recharges the mower once the account is linked

NoNo
NoYes
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD manual lists Voice Control: Alexa & Google Home in the technical specifications of every model, including the 1500H

Not recordedYes
Catalog note

The Mammotion-HA custom integration installs through HACS and authenticates against a Mammotion account rather than a model list, so it covers whatever mowers that account holds, the same path the LUBA 3 AWD 3000H already uses in this catalog

NoNo
NoNo
Navigation
YesYes
Catalog note

Dual-camera AI vision on a 10 TOPS chip that Mammotion says detects over 300 obstacle types in real time, backed by the LiDAR and a physical bumper

Yes
Manufacturer source

Navigation does not require a perimeter wire.

eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Model-specific product page summary
Model
eufy Robot Lawn Mower E15
Region
US manufacturer page; other regional variants are not verified by this source
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The documented navigation uses vision rather than an RTK base station; assess the lawn against installation requirements.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Yes
NoYes
Catalog note

360 degree x 59 degree LiDAR with a detection range up to 230 ft at 80% reflectivity

YesYes
Catalog note

Up to 15 mowing zones on the 1500H, against 30 on the 3000H

AI vision (V-FSD 1.0, RTK-free)360 LiDAR + Dual-Camera AI Vision (RTK-free)
Catalog note

Unlike the 3000 and 5000 models, the LUBA 3 AWD 1500 drops NetRTK entirely: Mammotion states its 360 degree LiDAR covers up to 0.37 acre without the need for RTK/NetRTK

YesYes
Catalog note

The app defines no-go zones, virtual fences and no-stop zones on the map

NoNo
Catalog note

The 1500 is the one LUBA 3 without RTK: the manual lists its positioning as 360 LiDAR Module & AI Vision, and the packing list notes the 1500/1500H ships without the RTK reference station, antenna, extension cable and power supply

Power
2600 mAh9.4 Ah
90 minutes135 minutes
Not recorded90 minutes
Not recordedNo
Catalog note

The manual is explicit: remove the battery only when disposing of the product, and removing it otherwise voids the warranty. Getting to the 21.6 V 9.4 Ah pack means unscrewing the underside, lifting the top cover and the middle frame and cutting a zip tie

Safety Features
YesYes
Catalog note

A physical STOP button on the top of the robot; a double press is needed to release it afterwards

YesYes
Catalog note

The manual's technical specifications list a lift sensor and a tilt sensor on every LUBA 3 AWD

YesYes
Catalog note

Mammotion states the LUBA 3 identifies and avoids objects for safe operation around pets, and its Wildlife Safety mode slows or stops night mowing to protect nocturnal animals

YesYes
Catalog note

Built-in rain sensors stop the mow and send the robot back to the charging station when rain is detected, switched on under Rain Protection

Know what’s behind the comparison.

The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.

Read our comparison methodology