The Smart Device Compare comparison

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H vs WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342

Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.

Build another comparison →

Before you compare every specification

Key differences between Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H and WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342

A summary of selected recorded differences between these robot lawn mowers. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.

Feature differences among your selected devices
  • 5 GHz Wi-Fi (connectivity): Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — Yes (The operating bands table in the LUBA 3 AWD manual gives the robot 2400-2483 MHz plus 5500-5700 MHz and 5745-5825 MHz. The table is the EU declaration and Mammotion publishes no separate band list for the North American SKU, but the only per-model exclusion it notes is the GNSS band, which it says the 1500/1500H/3000/3000H do not support); WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 — No.
  • Lidar Navigation (navigation): Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — Yes (360 degree x 59 degree LiDAR with a detection range up to 230 ft at 80% reflectivity); WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 — No (The official technical data lists a stereo camera and V-SLAM, with no LiDAR module).
Specifications to check side by side
  • Cellular 4g (connectivity): Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — Built-in 4G (Built-in 4G module with 3 years of data included; Mammotion states a subscription is required to keep the service after that); WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 — No (The official technical data lists exactly three interfaces (Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and RadioLink) with no cellular module, and the WORX model comparison on the listing gives this model WIFI+Bluetooth against WIFI+Bluetooth+4G for the 1 acre WR344 and the 1.5 acre WR346).
  • Other (connectivity): Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — No; WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 — RadioLink (RadioLink is a dedicated radio link between the mower and its charging station, which relays the cloud RTK corrections and keeps positioning stable across a large or complex garden. The link module ships in the box).
  • Maximum mowing area (coverage terrain): Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — 16117 sq ft; WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 — 21780 sq ft (Recommended lawn size of 0.5 acre in the official technical data).
  • Maximum slope (coverage terrain): Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — 80%; WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 — 84%.
Information still to confirm
  • 8 of 45 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
  • Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.

These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.

Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.

What the catalog tells us

Understand the tradeoffs.

These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.

18differences with recorded values for every device
8rows with missing or unspecified information

Consider your setup

Maximum mowing area

  • Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H16117 sq ft
  • WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR34221780 sq ft

Measure the actual lawn area, not the property size. Check whether slopes, separate zones and narrow passages impose additional limits.

Inspect the specifications

Consider your setup

Maximum slope

  • Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H80%
  • WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR34284%

Check whether the slope limit applies inside the lawn or at its boundary. Percent gradient and degrees are different units.

Inspect the specifications

Consider your setup

Battery Life

  • Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H135 minutes
  • WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR34241 minutes

Compare the stated test conditions. Catalog battery figures alone do not predict runtime in your home.

Inspect the specifications

Your priorities, side by side

Focus on what changes.

Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.

Showing 45 of 45 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.

Anti Theft

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Geofence alarm
Catalog note

Listed as Alarm in the technical specifications and documented as a geofence alert: the app pushes a notification when the robot moves more than 50 m (164 ft) outside its task area

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

GPS Theft Tracking under Find My Device locates the robot in real time as long as it is linked to the Mammotion app

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Catalog note

The Find My Landroid module is included on this model, and WORX states the mower can be located from the app at any time, even when it is switched off

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

The manual's Security & Tracking section documents only the geofence alarm and GPS theft tracking; Mammotion publishes no start-up PIN for the LUBA 3

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Not recorded

Connectivity

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Catalog note

The owner's manual documents the mower as a Wi-Fi 2.4G device and lists Wi-Fi among the network interfaces enabled by default

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The operating bands table in the LUBA 3 AWD manual gives the robot 2400-2483 MHz plus 5500-5700 MHz and 5745-5825 MHz. The table is the EU declaration and Mammotion publishes no separate band list for the North American SKU, but the only per-model exclusion it notes is the GNSS band, which it says the 1500/1500H/3000/3000H do not support

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
No
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Catalog note

Bluetooth enables pairing and binding between the mower and the phone, and also allows device control during the mapping process

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Built-in 4G
Catalog note

Built-in 4G module with 3 years of data included; Mammotion states a subscription is required to keep the service after that

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
No
Catalog note

The official technical data lists exactly three interfaces (Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and RadioLink) with no cellular module, and the WORX model comparison on the listing gives this model WIFI+Bluetooth against WIFI+Bluetooth+4G for the 1 acre WR344 and the 1.5 acre WR346

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
RadioLink
Catalog note

RadioLink is a dedicated radio link between the mower and its charging station, which relays the cloud RTK corrections and keeps positioning stable across a large or complex garden. The link module ships in the box

Coverage Terrain

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
All-wheel drive (4WD)
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
All-wheel drive (4WD)
Catalog note

Four-wheel drive with a terrain-adaptive body that keeps all four wheels grounded, plus a front steering system that turns without scuffing the turf, rated for slopes up to 84% (40 degrees)

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
16117 sq ft
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
21780 sq ft
Manufacturer source

The advertised lawn coverage is up to one-half acre.

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Region
US manufacturer page
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Recommended lawn size of 0.5 acre in the official technical data

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
80%
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
84%
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
3.1 in
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD user manual gives the vertical obstacle passing ability per chassis: 80 mm (3.1 in) for the H versions and 50 mm (2 in) for the standard-height versions

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Not recorded

Cutting

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
2 discs, 6 blades each
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
3 blades
Catalog note

Three-blade cutting system on a self-levelling blade disc, 2400 rpm no-load speed

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
2.2 - 4 in
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
1.57 - 3.54 in
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
App-controlled
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Electronic
Catalog note

Set in the app, including different heights for different areas

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
15.7 in
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
8.7 in
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 cutting system is two inset discs with no side trimmer: Mammotion's own comparison lists an edge cutting disc for the LUBA mini 2 AWD and none for any LUBA 3, and the app only offers a Perimeter Laps path mode

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Cut-to-Zero
Catalog note

The Cut-to-Zero offset blade trims right to the line along fixed borders, reducing the need for manual string trimming, and is included on this model

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
400 m²/h
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Not recorded

Features

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Alexa and Google Home routines can drive the mower, and the Home Assistant integration exposes it as a lawn mower entity with sensors that automations can read and act on

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The product overview labels a supplemental light next to the vision module on the front of the robot, which is what keeps the cameras working on night sessions

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Sold separately
Catalog note

The FiatLux light module, which restores camera vision after sunset, is standard on select models and optional across the rest of the line. WORX's own model comparison marks this one as not including it

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The manual documents a manual control mode, with its own side LED indicator code, for driving the robot from the app

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The app carries an Auto LiveMap of the garden and monitors the robot from anywhere while it works

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Catalog note

Progress is monitored live in the app, where zones and settings can also be adjusted while the mower is running

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Scheduled tasks are created per task area in the app with a date and time

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Catalog note

Smart app control with multi-zone and schedule management

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

Scheduling is a fixed calendar: the manual documents dates and times per task area, and the only weather behaviour is the reactive rain detection that pauses a run already under way. Nothing adapts the frequency to growth, season or a forecast

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
No
Catalog note

The only weather behaviour WORX documents for this model is the reactive rain sensor. Nothing adapts the mowing frequency to growth, season or a forecast

Integrations

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD manual lists Voice Control: Alexa & Google Home; Mammotion publishes an Alexa skill that starts, pauses, stops and recharges the mower once the account is linked

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Catalog note

The official Landroid skill by Positec states it is compatible with all Landroid models and needs a mower with Wi-Fi, Find My Landroid or RadioLink, made in or after 2016, on current firmware and registered in the Landroid app, all of which this model meets. It is a conversational skill, so commands are phrased as 'Alexa, ask Landroid to ...' rather than exposing the mower as a native Alexa device

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
No
Catalog note

Apple's Home app accessory directory has no lawn mower category and lists no WORX, Landroid or Positec product, and WORX makes no HomeKit claim. The model is not Matter certified either, so there is no path into the Home app

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD manual lists Voice Control: Alexa & Google Home in the technical specifications of every model, including the 1500H

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The Mammotion-HA custom integration installs through HACS and authenticates against a Mammotion account rather than a model list, so it covers whatever mowers that account holds, the same path the LUBA 3 AWD 3000H already uses in this catalog

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Catalog note

Reached through community HACS integrations that talk to the same WORX cloud the Landroid app uses: ha-landroid-vision is built for the Landroid Vision, Vision Cloud and RTK mowers and ships in the HACS default store, and the older landroid_cloud component covers Worx Landroid, Kress and LandXcape, with zones and schedules read-only on Vision mowers

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
No
Catalog note

The CSA certified products database returns no entries for WORX, Positec or Landroid, and Matter has no lawn mower device type, so no Landroid is certified

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
No
Catalog note

The Works with SmartThings supported-devices catalog has no robot mower category and no WORX, Landroid or Positec entry, and the model is not Matter certified, so the automatic Works with SmartThings path does not apply either

Navigation

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Dual-camera AI vision on a 10 TOPS chip that Mammotion says detects over 300 obstacle types in real time, backed by the LiDAR and a physical bumper

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Catalog note

Vision AI runs a neural network at up to 10 trillion operations per second and identifies anything that is not grass or leaves, rather than matching a fixed list of objects

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Manufacturer source

Vision navigation does not require a perimeter wire.

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Region
US manufacturer page
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

No perimeter wire and no local RTK antenna: Vision AI maps the lawn automatically on the first run and the RTK corrections arrive from the WORX cloud reference network

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

360 degree x 59 degree LiDAR with a detection range up to 230 ft at 80% reflectivity

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
No
Catalog note

The official technical data lists a stereo camera and V-SLAM, with no LiDAR module

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Up to 15 mowing zones on the 1500H, against 30 on the 3000H

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Catalog note

Multi-zone management is listed in the official technical data, and the app manages unlimited mowing zones with custom pathways between them

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
360 LiDAR + Dual-Camera AI Vision (RTK-free)
Catalog note

Unlike the 3000 and 5000 models, the LUBA 3 AWD 1500 drops NetRTK entirely: Mammotion states its 360 degree LiDAR covers up to 0.37 acre without the need for RTK/NetRTK

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
RTK Cloud + AI Vision (V-SLAM)
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The app defines no-go zones, virtual fences and no-stop zones on the map

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Catalog note

No-go areas are defined in the app, and the box also includes 19.7 ft of No-Go Tape with 10 stakes

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

The 1500 is the one LUBA 3 without RTK: the manual lists its positioning as 360 LiDAR Module & AI Vision, and the packing list notes the 1500/1500H ships without the RTK reference station, antenna, extension cable and power supply

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
YES (Cloud RTK, no antenna)
Catalog note

The official technical data lists navigation as RTK Cloud; corrections are delivered to each mower over the internet, with no rooftop antenna or lawn pole to install

Power

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
9.4 Ah
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
5 Ah
Catalog note

WORX PowerShare 20V Li-ion pack, battery model WA3675

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
135 minutes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
41 minutes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
90 minutes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
100 minutes
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

The manual is explicit: remove the battery only when disposing of the product, and removing it otherwise voids the warranty. Getting to the 21.6 V 9.4 Ah pack means unscrewing the underside, lifting the top cover and the middle frame and cutting a zip tie

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
YES (PowerShare)
Catalog note

The PowerShare pack can be swapped out of the mower and into dozens of other WORX 20V tools

Safety Features

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

A physical STOP button on the top of the robot; a double press is needed to release it afterwards

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Catalog note

A red STOP button sits on the top deck of the mower, visible on the official product photography

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The manual's technical specifications list a lift sensor and a tilt sensor on every LUBA 3 AWD

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Mammotion states the LUBA 3 identifies and avoids objects for safe operation around pets, and its Wildlife Safety mode slows or stops night mowing to protect nocturnal animals

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Catalog note

Vision AI identifies anything that is not grass or leaves instead of matching a fixed object list, so pets and children in the garden are recognised and avoided. After dark that depends on the FiatLux light, which is not included on this model

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Built-in rain sensors stop the mow and send the robot back to the charging station when rain is detected, switched on under Rain Protection

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Yes
Catalog note

Listed in the official technical data

Specifications for Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H versus WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
SpecificationMammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500HWORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Anti Theft
Geofence alarm
Catalog note

Listed as Alarm in the technical specifications and documented as a geofence alert: the app pushes a notification when the robot moves more than 50 m (164 ft) outside its task area

Not recorded
Yes
Catalog note

GPS Theft Tracking under Find My Device locates the robot in real time as long as it is linked to the Mammotion app

Yes
Catalog note

The Find My Landroid module is included on this model, and WORX states the mower can be located from the app at any time, even when it is switched off

No
Catalog note

The manual's Security & Tracking section documents only the geofence alarm and GPS theft tracking; Mammotion publishes no start-up PIN for the LUBA 3

Not recorded
Connectivity
YesYes
Catalog note

The owner's manual documents the mower as a Wi-Fi 2.4G device and lists Wi-Fi among the network interfaces enabled by default

Yes
Catalog note

The operating bands table in the LUBA 3 AWD manual gives the robot 2400-2483 MHz plus 5500-5700 MHz and 5745-5825 MHz. The table is the EU declaration and Mammotion publishes no separate band list for the North American SKU, but the only per-model exclusion it notes is the GNSS band, which it says the 1500/1500H/3000/3000H do not support

No
YesYes
Catalog note

Bluetooth enables pairing and binding between the mower and the phone, and also allows device control during the mapping process

Built-in 4G
Catalog note

Built-in 4G module with 3 years of data included; Mammotion states a subscription is required to keep the service after that

No
Catalog note

The official technical data lists exactly three interfaces (Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and RadioLink) with no cellular module, and the WORX model comparison on the listing gives this model WIFI+Bluetooth against WIFI+Bluetooth+4G for the 1 acre WR344 and the 1.5 acre WR346

NoRadioLink
Catalog note

RadioLink is a dedicated radio link between the mower and its charging station, which relays the cloud RTK corrections and keeps positioning stable across a large or complex garden. The link module ships in the box

Coverage Terrain
All-wheel drive (4WD)All-wheel drive (4WD)
Catalog note

Four-wheel drive with a terrain-adaptive body that keeps all four wheels grounded, plus a front steering system that turns without scuffing the turf, rated for slopes up to 84% (40 degrees)

16117 sq ft21780 sq ft
Manufacturer source

The advertised lawn coverage is up to one-half acre.

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Region
US manufacturer page
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Recommended lawn size of 0.5 acre in the official technical data

80%84%
3.1 in
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD user manual gives the vertical obstacle passing ability per chassis: 80 mm (3.1 in) for the H versions and 50 mm (2 in) for the standard-height versions

Not recorded
Cutting
2 discs, 6 blades each3 blades
Catalog note

Three-blade cutting system on a self-levelling blade disc, 2400 rpm no-load speed

2.2 - 4 in1.57 - 3.54 in
App-controlledElectronic
Catalog note

Set in the app, including different heights for different areas

15.7 in8.7 in
No
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 cutting system is two inset discs with no side trimmer: Mammotion's own comparison lists an edge cutting disc for the LUBA mini 2 AWD and none for any LUBA 3, and the app only offers a Perimeter Laps path mode

Cut-to-Zero
Catalog note

The Cut-to-Zero offset blade trims right to the line along fixed borders, reducing the need for manual string trimming, and is included on this model

400 m²/hNot recorded
Features
Yes
Catalog note

Alexa and Google Home routines can drive the mower, and the Home Assistant integration exposes it as a lawn mower entity with sensors that automations can read and act on

Not recorded
Yes
Catalog note

The product overview labels a supplemental light next to the vision module on the front of the robot, which is what keeps the cameras working on night sessions

Sold separately
Catalog note

The FiatLux light module, which restores camera vision after sunset, is standard on select models and optional across the rest of the line. WORX's own model comparison marks this one as not including it

Yes
Catalog note

The manual documents a manual control mode, with its own side LED indicator code, for driving the robot from the app

Not recorded
Yes
Catalog note

The app carries an Auto LiveMap of the garden and monitors the robot from anywhere while it works

Yes
Catalog note

Progress is monitored live in the app, where zones and settings can also be adjusted while the mower is running

Yes
Catalog note

Scheduled tasks are created per task area in the app with a date and time

Yes
Catalog note

Smart app control with multi-zone and schedule management

No
Catalog note

Scheduling is a fixed calendar: the manual documents dates and times per task area, and the only weather behaviour is the reactive rain detection that pauses a run already under way. Nothing adapts the frequency to growth, season or a forecast

No
Catalog note

The only weather behaviour WORX documents for this model is the reactive rain sensor. Nothing adapts the mowing frequency to growth, season or a forecast

Integrations
Yes
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD manual lists Voice Control: Alexa & Google Home; Mammotion publishes an Alexa skill that starts, pauses, stops and recharges the mower once the account is linked

Yes
Catalog note

The official Landroid skill by Positec states it is compatible with all Landroid models and needs a mower with Wi-Fi, Find My Landroid or RadioLink, made in or after 2016, on current firmware and registered in the Landroid app, all of which this model meets. It is a conversational skill, so commands are phrased as 'Alexa, ask Landroid to ...' rather than exposing the mower as a native Alexa device

NoNo
Catalog note

Apple's Home app accessory directory has no lawn mower category and lists no WORX, Landroid or Positec product, and WORX makes no HomeKit claim. The model is not Matter certified either, so there is no path into the Home app

Yes
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD manual lists Voice Control: Alexa & Google Home in the technical specifications of every model, including the 1500H

Not recorded
Yes
Catalog note

The Mammotion-HA custom integration installs through HACS and authenticates against a Mammotion account rather than a model list, so it covers whatever mowers that account holds, the same path the LUBA 3 AWD 3000H already uses in this catalog

Yes
Catalog note

Reached through community HACS integrations that talk to the same WORX cloud the Landroid app uses: ha-landroid-vision is built for the Landroid Vision, Vision Cloud and RTK mowers and ships in the HACS default store, and the older landroid_cloud component covers Worx Landroid, Kress and LandXcape, with zones and schedules read-only on Vision mowers

NoNo
Catalog note

The CSA certified products database returns no entries for WORX, Positec or Landroid, and Matter has no lawn mower device type, so no Landroid is certified

NoNo
Catalog note

The Works with SmartThings supported-devices catalog has no robot mower category and no WORX, Landroid or Positec entry, and the model is not Matter certified, so the automatic Works with SmartThings path does not apply either

Navigation
Yes
Catalog note

Dual-camera AI vision on a 10 TOPS chip that Mammotion says detects over 300 obstacle types in real time, backed by the LiDAR and a physical bumper

Yes
Catalog note

Vision AI runs a neural network at up to 10 trillion operations per second and identifies anything that is not grass or leaves, rather than matching a fixed list of objects

YesYes
Manufacturer source

Vision navigation does not require a perimeter wire.

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Region
US manufacturer page
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

No perimeter wire and no local RTK antenna: Vision AI maps the lawn automatically on the first run and the RTK corrections arrive from the WORX cloud reference network

Yes
Catalog note

360 degree x 59 degree LiDAR with a detection range up to 230 ft at 80% reflectivity

No
Catalog note

The official technical data lists a stereo camera and V-SLAM, with no LiDAR module

Yes
Catalog note

Up to 15 mowing zones on the 1500H, against 30 on the 3000H

Yes
Catalog note

Multi-zone management is listed in the official technical data, and the app manages unlimited mowing zones with custom pathways between them

360 LiDAR + Dual-Camera AI Vision (RTK-free)
Catalog note

Unlike the 3000 and 5000 models, the LUBA 3 AWD 1500 drops NetRTK entirely: Mammotion states its 360 degree LiDAR covers up to 0.37 acre without the need for RTK/NetRTK

RTK Cloud + AI Vision (V-SLAM)
Yes
Catalog note

The app defines no-go zones, virtual fences and no-stop zones on the map

Yes
Catalog note

No-go areas are defined in the app, and the box also includes 19.7 ft of No-Go Tape with 10 stakes

No
Catalog note

The 1500 is the one LUBA 3 without RTK: the manual lists its positioning as 360 LiDAR Module & AI Vision, and the packing list notes the 1500/1500H ships without the RTK reference station, antenna, extension cable and power supply

YES (Cloud RTK, no antenna)
Catalog note

The official technical data lists navigation as RTK Cloud; corrections are delivered to each mower over the internet, with no rooftop antenna or lawn pole to install

Power
9.4 Ah5 Ah
Catalog note

WORX PowerShare 20V Li-ion pack, battery model WA3675

135 minutes41 minutes
90 minutes100 minutes
No
Catalog note

The manual is explicit: remove the battery only when disposing of the product, and removing it otherwise voids the warranty. Getting to the 21.6 V 9.4 Ah pack means unscrewing the underside, lifting the top cover and the middle frame and cutting a zip tie

YES (PowerShare)
Catalog note

The PowerShare pack can be swapped out of the mower and into dozens of other WORX 20V tools

Safety Features
Yes
Catalog note

A physical STOP button on the top of the robot; a double press is needed to release it afterwards

Yes
Catalog note

A red STOP button sits on the top deck of the mower, visible on the official product photography

Yes
Catalog note

The manual's technical specifications list a lift sensor and a tilt sensor on every LUBA 3 AWD

Not recorded
Yes
Catalog note

Mammotion states the LUBA 3 identifies and avoids objects for safe operation around pets, and its Wildlife Safety mode slows or stops night mowing to protect nocturnal animals

Yes
Catalog note

Vision AI identifies anything that is not grass or leaves instead of matching a fixed object list, so pets and children in the garden are recognised and avoided. After dark that depends on the FiatLux light, which is not included on this model

Yes
Catalog note

Built-in rain sensors stop the mow and send the robot back to the charging station when rain is detected, switched on under Rain Protection

Yes
Catalog note

Listed in the official technical data

Know what’s behind the comparison.

The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.

Read our comparison methodology