
The Smart Device Compare comparison
Roborock RockMow X115H vs Segway Navimow X390
Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.
Build another comparison →Before you compare every specification
Key differences between Roborock RockMow X115H and Segway Navimow X390
A summary of selected recorded differences between these robot lawn mowers. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.
- Home Assistant (integrations): Roborock RockMow X115H — No (The official Roborock integration covers robot vacuums, Dyad and Zeo appliances; mowers report a roborock.mower category the integration does not handle); Segway Navimow X390 — Yes (Official Segway Navimow integration for Home Assistant, installed through HACS and exposing the mower as a lawn mower entity with start, pause, resume and dock controls).
- Swappable Battery (power): Roborock RockMow X115H — No; Segway Navimow X390 — Yes (Navimow sells the 12.8 Ah pack on its own as a plug-and-play replacement for the X390, X430 and X450).
- Cellular 4g (connectivity): Roborock RockMow X115H — Built-in, 3 years included (The RockMow X1 series ships with a built-in 4G module on an integrated eSIM and 3 years of mobile data service are included); Segway Navimow X390 — Built-in, 5 years free.
- Other (connectivity): Roborock RockMow X115H — No; Segway Navimow X390 — ISM 915-918 MHz antenna link.
- Drive Type (coverage terrain): Roborock RockMow X115H — All-wheel drive (4WD); Segway Navimow X390 — Rear-wheel drive.
- Maximum mowing area (coverage terrain): Roborock RockMow X115H — 16335 sq ft; Segway Navimow X390 — 108900 sq ft.
- 3 of 45 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
- Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.
These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.
Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.


What the catalog tells us
Understand the tradeoffs.
These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.
Consider your setup
Maximum mowing area
- Roborock RockMow X115H16335 sq ft
- Segway Navimow X390108900 sq ft
Measure the actual lawn area, not the property size. Check whether slopes, separate zones and narrow passages impose additional limits.
Inspect the specificationsConsider your setup
Maximum slope
- Roborock RockMow X115H80%
- Segway Navimow X39050%
Check whether the slope limit applies inside the lawn or at its boundary. Percent gradient and degrees are different units.
Inspect the specificationsConsider your setup
Home Assistant
- Roborock RockMow X115HNo
- Segway Navimow X390Yes
Check the integration method, supported model and firmware. A catalog Yes does not establish local control or official support.
Inspect the specificationsConsider your setup
Battery Life
- Roborock RockMow X115H120 minutes
- Segway Navimow X390240 minutes
Compare the stated test conditions. Catalog battery figures alone do not predict runtime in your home.
Inspect the specificationsYour priorities, side by side
Focus on what changes.
Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.
Showing 45 of 45 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.
Anti Theft
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
Connectivity
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
Catalog note
Roborock states that all its robotic lawn mowers support Wi-Fi on both 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz networks
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Built-in, 3 years included
Catalog note
The RockMow X1 series ships with a built-in 4G module on an integrated eSIM and 3 years of mobile data service are included
- Segway Navimow X390
- Built-in, 5 years free
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
- Segway Navimow X390
- ISM 915-918 MHz antenna link
Coverage Terrain
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- All-wheel drive (4WD)
- Segway Navimow X390
- Rear-wheel drive
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 16335 sq ft
- Segway Navimow X390
- 108900 sq ft
Manufacturer source
The advertised coverage is up to 2.5 acres.
Segway Navimow X390 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Product description
- Model
- Segway Navimow X390
- Region
- US manufacturer page
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
2.5 acres equals 108,900 square feet. Lawn layout and installation conditions still matter.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 80%
- Segway Navimow X390
- 50%
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 3.1 in
- Segway Navimow X390
- Not recorded
Cutting
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 1 disc, 6 blades
- Segway Navimow X390
- 1 anti-clogging disc, 6 blades
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 1.6 - 3.5 in
- Segway Navimow X390
- 2 - 4 in
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Electronic
- Segway Navimow X390
- App-controlled
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 9.4 in
- Segway Navimow X390
- 9.33 in
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Optional, 1.2 in
Catalog note
The PreciEdge cutting module reaches within 1.2 in of a boundary but is sold separately
- Segway Navimow X390
- Ride-on boundary mode
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Not recorded
- Segway Navimow X390
- 350 m²/h
Features
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
Catalog note
Start and stop can be triggered from Alexa and Google Home routines through Roborock's smart speaker voice control
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
Catalog note
Status headlights on the front, plus a camera fill light that lets the mower work at night
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Not recorded
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
Integrations
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
Catalog note
Roborock lists Alexa under Smart Control for the Z1 / X1 mower series, with voice commands to start or stop mowing
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
Catalog note
Roborock's Smart Control list for this series covers Alexa, Google Home and Siri shortcuts, not the Apple Home app, and Apple's accessory listing carries no Roborock mower
- Segway Navimow X390
- No
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
Catalog note
Roborock lists Google Home (Google Assistant) under Smart Control for the Z1 / X1 mower series, with voice commands to start or stop mowing
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
Catalog note
The official Roborock integration covers robot vacuums, Dyad and Zeo appliances; mowers report a roborock.mower category the integration does not handle
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
Catalog note
Official Segway Navimow integration for Home Assistant, installed through HACS and exposing the mower as a lawn mower entity with start, pause, resume and dock controls
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
Catalog note
No RockMow product appears in the CSA certified products database
- Segway Navimow X390
- No
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
Catalog note
SmartThings is absent from Roborock's Smart Control list for the mower series and the mower is not Matter certified, so there is no automatic Works with SmartThings path either
- Segway Navimow X390
- No
Navigation
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
Catalog note
VisionFence with three HD cameras covering 300 degrees plus a ToF camera, trained to recognize more than 200 yard objects and over 24 animal types
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
Manufacturer source
EFLS 3.0 navigation does not require a perimeter wire.
Segway Navimow X390 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Product description
- Model
- Segway Navimow X390
- Region
- US manufacturer page
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
2.5 acres equals 108,900 square feet. Lawn layout and installation conditions still matter.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
Catalog note
The LiDAR sensor is exclusive to the RockMow X120H LiDAR / X1 LiDAR; the X115H navigates with full-band RTK and four cameras
- Segway Navimow X390
- No
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Full-Band RTK + Quad-Vision AI Vision
- Segway Navimow X390
- RTK + Vision + VIO (EFLS 3.0)
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
Catalog note
Off-limit islands (BioLife islands) are drawn in the app around flowerbeds, ponds, trampolines or roots the mower must not enter
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
Power
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 6 Ah
- Segway Navimow X390
- 12.8 Ah
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 120 minutes
- Segway Navimow X390
- 240 minutes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 60 minutes
- Segway Navimow X390
- 100 minutes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
Catalog note
Navimow sells the 12.8 Ah pack on its own as a plug-and-play replacement for the X390, X430 and X450
Safety Features
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- Segway Navimow X390
- Yes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
Catalog note
The rain sensor sends the mower back to its charging station and resumes after the lawn dries
- Segway Navimow X390
- Weather forecast only
| Specification | Roborock RockMow X115H | Segway Navimow X390 |
|---|---|---|
| Anti Theft | ||
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Connectivity | ||
| Yes | Yes | |
YesCatalog noteRoborock states that all its robotic lawn mowers support Wi-Fi on both 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz networks | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
Built-in, 3 years includedCatalog noteThe RockMow X1 series ships with a built-in 4G module on an integrated eSIM and 3 years of mobile data service are included | Built-in, 5 years free | |
| No | ISM 915-918 MHz antenna link | |
| Coverage Terrain | ||
| All-wheel drive (4WD) | Rear-wheel drive | |
| 16335 sq ft | 108900 sq ftManufacturer sourceThe advertised coverage is up to 2.5 acres. Segway Navimow X390 manufacturer product page →
2.5 acres equals 108,900 square feet. Lawn layout and installation conditions still matter. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | |
| 80% | 50% | |
| 3.1 in | Not recorded | |
| Cutting | ||
| 1 disc, 6 blades | 1 anti-clogging disc, 6 blades | |
| 1.6 - 3.5 in | 2 - 4 in | |
| Electronic | App-controlled | |
| 9.4 in | 9.33 in | |
Optional, 1.2 inCatalog noteThe PreciEdge cutting module reaches within 1.2 in of a boundary but is sold separately | Ride-on boundary mode | |
| Not recorded | 350 m²/h | |
| Features | ||
YesCatalog noteStart and stop can be triggered from Alexa and Google Home routines through Roborock's smart speaker voice control | Yes | |
YesCatalog noteStatus headlights on the front, plus a camera fill light that lets the mower work at night | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Not recorded | Yes | |
| Integrations | ||
YesCatalog noteRoborock lists Alexa under Smart Control for the Z1 / X1 mower series, with voice commands to start or stop mowing | Yes | |
NoCatalog noteRoborock's Smart Control list for this series covers Alexa, Google Home and Siri shortcuts, not the Apple Home app, and Apple's accessory listing carries no Roborock mower | No | |
YesCatalog noteRoborock lists Google Home (Google Assistant) under Smart Control for the Z1 / X1 mower series, with voice commands to start or stop mowing | Yes | |
NoCatalog noteThe official Roborock integration covers robot vacuums, Dyad and Zeo appliances; mowers report a roborock.mower category the integration does not handle | YesCatalog noteOfficial Segway Navimow integration for Home Assistant, installed through HACS and exposing the mower as a lawn mower entity with start, pause, resume and dock controls | |
NoCatalog noteNo RockMow product appears in the CSA certified products database | No | |
NoCatalog noteSmartThings is absent from Roborock's Smart Control list for the mower series and the mower is not Matter certified, so there is no automatic Works with SmartThings path either | No | |
| Navigation | ||
| Yes | YesCatalog noteVisionFence with three HD cameras covering 300 degrees plus a ToF camera, trained to recognize more than 200 yard objects and over 24 animal types | |
| Yes | YesManufacturer sourceEFLS 3.0 navigation does not require a perimeter wire. Segway Navimow X390 manufacturer product page →
2.5 acres equals 108,900 square feet. Lawn layout and installation conditions still matter. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | |
NoCatalog noteThe LiDAR sensor is exclusive to the RockMow X120H LiDAR / X1 LiDAR; the X115H navigates with full-band RTK and four cameras | No | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Full-Band RTK + Quad-Vision AI Vision | RTK + Vision + VIO (EFLS 3.0) | |
| Yes | YesCatalog noteOff-limit islands (BioLife islands) are drawn in the app around flowerbeds, ponds, trampolines or roots the mower must not enter | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Power | ||
| 6 Ah | 12.8 Ah | |
| 120 minutes | 240 minutes | |
| 60 minutes | 100 minutes | |
| No | YesCatalog noteNavimow sells the 12.8 Ah pack on its own as a plug-and-play replacement for the X390, X430 and X450 | |
| Safety Features | ||
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
YesCatalog noteThe rain sensor sends the mower back to its charging station and resumes after the lawn dries | Weather forecast only | |
Know what’s behind the comparison.
The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.
Read our comparison methodology