
The Smart Device Compare comparison
Roborock RockMow X115H vs WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.
Build another comparison →Before you compare every specification
Key differences between Roborock RockMow X115H and WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
A summary of selected recorded differences between these robot lawn mowers. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.
- 5 GHz Wi-Fi (connectivity): Roborock RockMow X115H — Yes (Roborock states that all its robotic lawn mowers support Wi-Fi on both 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz networks); WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 — No.
- Home Assistant (integrations): Roborock RockMow X115H — No (The official Roborock integration covers robot vacuums, Dyad and Zeo appliances; mowers report a roborock.mower category the integration does not handle); WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 — Yes (Reached through community HACS integrations that talk to the same WORX cloud the Landroid app uses: ha-landroid-vision is built for the Landroid Vision, Vision Cloud and RTK mowers and ships in the HACS default store, and the older landroid_cloud component covers Worx Landroid, Kress and LandXcape, with zones and schedules read-only on Vision mowers).
- Cellular 4g (connectivity): Roborock RockMow X115H — Built-in, 3 years included (The RockMow X1 series ships with a built-in 4G module on an integrated eSIM and 3 years of mobile data service are included); WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 — No (The official technical data lists exactly three interfaces (Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and RadioLink) with no cellular module, and the WORX model comparison on the listing gives this model WIFI+Bluetooth against WIFI+Bluetooth+4G for the 1 acre WR344 and the 1.5 acre WR346).
- Other (connectivity): Roborock RockMow X115H — No; WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 — RadioLink (RadioLink is a dedicated radio link between the mower and its charging station, which relays the cloud RTK corrections and keeps positioning stable across a large or complex garden. The link module ships in the box).
- Maximum mowing area (coverage terrain): Roborock RockMow X115H — 16335 sq ft; WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 — 21780 sq ft (Recommended lawn size of 0.5 acre in the official technical data).
- Maximum slope (coverage terrain): Roborock RockMow X115H — 80%; WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 — 84%.
- 9 of 45 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
- Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.
These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.
Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.


Option 2 · WORX
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
Last updated October 2026
View full device profileWhat the catalog tells us
Understand the tradeoffs.
These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.
Consider your setup
Maximum mowing area
- Roborock RockMow X115H16335 sq ft
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR34221780 sq ft
Measure the actual lawn area, not the property size. Check whether slopes, separate zones and narrow passages impose additional limits.
Inspect the specificationsConsider your setup
Maximum slope
- Roborock RockMow X115H80%
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR34284%
Check whether the slope limit applies inside the lawn or at its boundary. Percent gradient and degrees are different units.
Inspect the specificationsConsider your setup
Home Assistant
- Roborock RockMow X115HNo
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342Yes
Check the integration method, supported model and firmware. A catalog Yes does not establish local control or official support.
Inspect the specificationsConsider your setup
Battery Life
- Roborock RockMow X115H120 minutes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR34241 minutes
Compare the stated test conditions. Catalog battery figures alone do not predict runtime in your home.
Inspect the specificationsYour priorities, side by side
Focus on what changes.
Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.
Showing 45 of 45 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.
Anti Theft
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Not recorded
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Catalog note
The Find My Landroid module is included on this model, and WORX states the mower can be located from the app at any time, even when it is switched off
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Not recorded
Connectivity
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Catalog note
The owner's manual documents the mower as a Wi-Fi 2.4G device and lists Wi-Fi among the network interfaces enabled by default
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
Catalog note
Roborock states that all its robotic lawn mowers support Wi-Fi on both 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz networks
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- No
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Catalog note
Bluetooth enables pairing and binding between the mower and the phone, and also allows device control during the mapping process
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Built-in, 3 years included
Catalog note
The RockMow X1 series ships with a built-in 4G module on an integrated eSIM and 3 years of mobile data service are included
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- No
Catalog note
The official technical data lists exactly three interfaces (Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and RadioLink) with no cellular module, and the WORX model comparison on the listing gives this model WIFI+Bluetooth against WIFI+Bluetooth+4G for the 1 acre WR344 and the 1.5 acre WR346
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- RadioLink
Catalog note
RadioLink is a dedicated radio link between the mower and its charging station, which relays the cloud RTK corrections and keeps positioning stable across a large or complex garden. The link module ships in the box
Coverage Terrain
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- All-wheel drive (4WD)
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- All-wheel drive (4WD)
Catalog note
Four-wheel drive with a terrain-adaptive body that keeps all four wheels grounded, plus a front steering system that turns without scuffing the turf, rated for slopes up to 84% (40 degrees)
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 16335 sq ft
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- 21780 sq ft
Manufacturer source
The advertised lawn coverage is up to one-half acre.
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Product description
- Model
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Region
- US manufacturer page
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
Catalog note
Recommended lawn size of 0.5 acre in the official technical data
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 80%
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- 84%
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 3.1 in
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Not recorded
Cutting
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 1 disc, 6 blades
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- 3 blades
Catalog note
Three-blade cutting system on a self-levelling blade disc, 2400 rpm no-load speed
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 1.6 - 3.5 in
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- 1.57 - 3.54 in
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Electronic
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Electronic
Catalog note
Set in the app, including different heights for different areas
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 9.4 in
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- 8.7 in
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Optional, 1.2 in
Catalog note
The PreciEdge cutting module reaches within 1.2 in of a boundary but is sold separately
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Cut-to-Zero
Catalog note
The Cut-to-Zero offset blade trims right to the line along fixed borders, reducing the need for manual string trimming, and is included on this model
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Not recorded
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Not recorded
Features
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
Catalog note
Start and stop can be triggered from Alexa and Google Home routines through Roborock's smart speaker voice control
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Not recorded
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
Catalog note
Status headlights on the front, plus a camera fill light that lets the mower work at night
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Sold separately
Catalog note
The FiatLux light module, which restores camera vision after sunset, is standard on select models and optional across the rest of the line. WORX's own model comparison marks this one as not including it
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Not recorded
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Catalog note
Progress is monitored live in the app, where zones and settings can also be adjusted while the mower is running
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Catalog note
Smart app control with multi-zone and schedule management
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Not recorded
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- No
Catalog note
The only weather behaviour WORX documents for this model is the reactive rain sensor. Nothing adapts the mowing frequency to growth, season or a forecast
Integrations
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
Catalog note
Roborock lists Alexa under Smart Control for the Z1 / X1 mower series, with voice commands to start or stop mowing
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Catalog note
The official Landroid skill by Positec states it is compatible with all Landroid models and needs a mower with Wi-Fi, Find My Landroid or RadioLink, made in or after 2016, on current firmware and registered in the Landroid app, all of which this model meets. It is a conversational skill, so commands are phrased as 'Alexa, ask Landroid to ...' rather than exposing the mower as a native Alexa device
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
Catalog note
Roborock's Smart Control list for this series covers Alexa, Google Home and Siri shortcuts, not the Apple Home app, and Apple's accessory listing carries no Roborock mower
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- No
Catalog note
Apple's Home app accessory directory has no lawn mower category and lists no WORX, Landroid or Positec product, and WORX makes no HomeKit claim. The model is not Matter certified either, so there is no path into the Home app
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
Catalog note
Roborock lists Google Home (Google Assistant) under Smart Control for the Z1 / X1 mower series, with voice commands to start or stop mowing
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Not recorded
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
Catalog note
The official Roborock integration covers robot vacuums, Dyad and Zeo appliances; mowers report a roborock.mower category the integration does not handle
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Catalog note
Reached through community HACS integrations that talk to the same WORX cloud the Landroid app uses: ha-landroid-vision is built for the Landroid Vision, Vision Cloud and RTK mowers and ships in the HACS default store, and the older landroid_cloud component covers Worx Landroid, Kress and LandXcape, with zones and schedules read-only on Vision mowers
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
Catalog note
No RockMow product appears in the CSA certified products database
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- No
Catalog note
The CSA certified products database returns no entries for WORX, Positec or Landroid, and Matter has no lawn mower device type, so no Landroid is certified
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
Catalog note
SmartThings is absent from Roborock's Smart Control list for the mower series and the mower is not Matter certified, so there is no automatic Works with SmartThings path either
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- No
Catalog note
The Works with SmartThings supported-devices catalog has no robot mower category and no WORX, Landroid or Positec entry, and the model is not Matter certified, so the automatic Works with SmartThings path does not apply either
Navigation
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Catalog note
Vision AI runs a neural network at up to 10 trillion operations per second and identifies anything that is not grass or leaves, rather than matching a fixed list of objects
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Manufacturer source
Vision navigation does not require a perimeter wire.
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Product description
- Model
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Region
- US manufacturer page
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
Catalog note
No perimeter wire and no local RTK antenna: Vision AI maps the lawn automatically on the first run and the RTK corrections arrive from the WORX cloud reference network
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
Catalog note
The LiDAR sensor is exclusive to the RockMow X120H LiDAR / X1 LiDAR; the X115H navigates with full-band RTK and four cameras
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- No
Catalog note
The official technical data lists a stereo camera and V-SLAM, with no LiDAR module
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Catalog note
Multi-zone management is listed in the official technical data, and the app manages unlimited mowing zones with custom pathways between them
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Full-Band RTK + Quad-Vision AI Vision
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- RTK Cloud + AI Vision (V-SLAM)
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Catalog note
No-go areas are defined in the app, and the box also includes 19.7 ft of No-Go Tape with 10 stakes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- YES (Cloud RTK, no antenna)
Catalog note
The official technical data lists navigation as RTK Cloud; corrections are delivered to each mower over the internet, with no rooftop antenna or lawn pole to install
Power
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 6 Ah
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- 5 Ah
Catalog note
WORX PowerShare 20V Li-ion pack, battery model WA3675
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 120 minutes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- 41 minutes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- 60 minutes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- 100 minutes
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- No
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- YES (PowerShare)
Catalog note
The PowerShare pack can be swapped out of the mower and into dozens of other WORX 20V tools
Safety Features
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Catalog note
A red STOP button sits on the top deck of the mower, visible on the official product photography
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Not recorded
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Catalog note
Vision AI identifies anything that is not grass or leaves instead of matching a fixed object list, so pets and children in the garden are recognised and avoided. After dark that depends on the FiatLux light, which is not included on this model
- Roborock RockMow X115H
- Yes
Catalog note
The rain sensor sends the mower back to its charging station and resumes after the lawn dries
- WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342
- Yes
Catalog note
Listed in the official technical data
| Specification | Roborock RockMow X115H | WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 |
|---|---|---|
| Anti Theft | ||
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| Yes | YesCatalog noteThe Find My Landroid module is included on this model, and WORX states the mower can be located from the app at any time, even when it is switched off | |
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| Connectivity | ||
| Yes | YesCatalog noteThe owner's manual documents the mower as a Wi-Fi 2.4G device and lists Wi-Fi among the network interfaces enabled by default | |
YesCatalog noteRoborock states that all its robotic lawn mowers support Wi-Fi on both 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz networks | No | |
| Yes | YesCatalog noteBluetooth enables pairing and binding between the mower and the phone, and also allows device control during the mapping process | |
Built-in, 3 years includedCatalog noteThe RockMow X1 series ships with a built-in 4G module on an integrated eSIM and 3 years of mobile data service are included | NoCatalog noteThe official technical data lists exactly three interfaces (Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and RadioLink) with no cellular module, and the WORX model comparison on the listing gives this model WIFI+Bluetooth against WIFI+Bluetooth+4G for the 1 acre WR344 and the 1.5 acre WR346 | |
| No | RadioLinkCatalog noteRadioLink is a dedicated radio link between the mower and its charging station, which relays the cloud RTK corrections and keeps positioning stable across a large or complex garden. The link module ships in the box | |
| Coverage Terrain | ||
| All-wheel drive (4WD) | All-wheel drive (4WD)Catalog noteFour-wheel drive with a terrain-adaptive body that keeps all four wheels grounded, plus a front steering system that turns without scuffing the turf, rated for slopes up to 84% (40 degrees) | |
| 16335 sq ft | 21780 sq ftManufacturer sourceThe advertised lawn coverage is up to one-half acre. WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 manufacturer product page →
Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. Catalog noteRecommended lawn size of 0.5 acre in the official technical data | |
| 80% | 84% | |
| 3.1 in | Not recorded | |
| Cutting | ||
| 1 disc, 6 blades | 3 bladesCatalog noteThree-blade cutting system on a self-levelling blade disc, 2400 rpm no-load speed | |
| 1.6 - 3.5 in | 1.57 - 3.54 in | |
| Electronic | ElectronicCatalog noteSet in the app, including different heights for different areas | |
| 9.4 in | 8.7 in | |
Optional, 1.2 inCatalog noteThe PreciEdge cutting module reaches within 1.2 in of a boundary but is sold separately | Cut-to-ZeroCatalog noteThe Cut-to-Zero offset blade trims right to the line along fixed borders, reducing the need for manual string trimming, and is included on this model | |
| Not recorded | Not recorded | |
| Features | ||
YesCatalog noteStart and stop can be triggered from Alexa and Google Home routines through Roborock's smart speaker voice control | Not recorded | |
YesCatalog noteStatus headlights on the front, plus a camera fill light that lets the mower work at night | Sold separatelyCatalog noteThe FiatLux light module, which restores camera vision after sunset, is standard on select models and optional across the rest of the line. WORX's own model comparison marks this one as not including it | |
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| Yes | YesCatalog noteProgress is monitored live in the app, where zones and settings can also be adjusted while the mower is running | |
| Yes | YesCatalog noteSmart app control with multi-zone and schedule management | |
| Not recorded | NoCatalog noteThe only weather behaviour WORX documents for this model is the reactive rain sensor. Nothing adapts the mowing frequency to growth, season or a forecast | |
| Integrations | ||
YesCatalog noteRoborock lists Alexa under Smart Control for the Z1 / X1 mower series, with voice commands to start or stop mowing | YesCatalog noteThe official Landroid skill by Positec states it is compatible with all Landroid models and needs a mower with Wi-Fi, Find My Landroid or RadioLink, made in or after 2016, on current firmware and registered in the Landroid app, all of which this model meets. It is a conversational skill, so commands are phrased as 'Alexa, ask Landroid to ...' rather than exposing the mower as a native Alexa device | |
NoCatalog noteRoborock's Smart Control list for this series covers Alexa, Google Home and Siri shortcuts, not the Apple Home app, and Apple's accessory listing carries no Roborock mower | NoCatalog noteApple's Home app accessory directory has no lawn mower category and lists no WORX, Landroid or Positec product, and WORX makes no HomeKit claim. The model is not Matter certified either, so there is no path into the Home app | |
YesCatalog noteRoborock lists Google Home (Google Assistant) under Smart Control for the Z1 / X1 mower series, with voice commands to start or stop mowing | Not recorded | |
NoCatalog noteThe official Roborock integration covers robot vacuums, Dyad and Zeo appliances; mowers report a roborock.mower category the integration does not handle | YesCatalog noteReached through community HACS integrations that talk to the same WORX cloud the Landroid app uses: ha-landroid-vision is built for the Landroid Vision, Vision Cloud and RTK mowers and ships in the HACS default store, and the older landroid_cloud component covers Worx Landroid, Kress and LandXcape, with zones and schedules read-only on Vision mowers | |
NoCatalog noteNo RockMow product appears in the CSA certified products database | NoCatalog noteThe CSA certified products database returns no entries for WORX, Positec or Landroid, and Matter has no lawn mower device type, so no Landroid is certified | |
NoCatalog noteSmartThings is absent from Roborock's Smart Control list for the mower series and the mower is not Matter certified, so there is no automatic Works with SmartThings path either | NoCatalog noteThe Works with SmartThings supported-devices catalog has no robot mower category and no WORX, Landroid or Positec entry, and the model is not Matter certified, so the automatic Works with SmartThings path does not apply either | |
| Navigation | ||
| Yes | YesCatalog noteVision AI runs a neural network at up to 10 trillion operations per second and identifies anything that is not grass or leaves, rather than matching a fixed list of objects | |
| Yes | YesManufacturer sourceVision navigation does not require a perimeter wire. WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR342 manufacturer product page →
Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. Catalog noteNo perimeter wire and no local RTK antenna: Vision AI maps the lawn automatically on the first run and the RTK corrections arrive from the WORX cloud reference network | |
NoCatalog noteThe LiDAR sensor is exclusive to the RockMow X120H LiDAR / X1 LiDAR; the X115H navigates with full-band RTK and four cameras | NoCatalog noteThe official technical data lists a stereo camera and V-SLAM, with no LiDAR module | |
| Yes | YesCatalog noteMulti-zone management is listed in the official technical data, and the app manages unlimited mowing zones with custom pathways between them | |
| Full-Band RTK + Quad-Vision AI Vision | RTK Cloud + AI Vision (V-SLAM) | |
| Yes | YesCatalog noteNo-go areas are defined in the app, and the box also includes 19.7 ft of No-Go Tape with 10 stakes | |
| Yes | YES (Cloud RTK, no antenna)Catalog noteThe official technical data lists navigation as RTK Cloud; corrections are delivered to each mower over the internet, with no rooftop antenna or lawn pole to install | |
| Power | ||
| 6 Ah | 5 AhCatalog noteWORX PowerShare 20V Li-ion pack, battery model WA3675 | |
| 120 minutes | 41 minutes | |
| 60 minutes | 100 minutes | |
| No | YES (PowerShare)Catalog noteThe PowerShare pack can be swapped out of the mower and into dozens of other WORX 20V tools | |
| Safety Features | ||
| Yes | YesCatalog noteA red STOP button sits on the top deck of the mower, visible on the official product photography | |
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| Yes | YesCatalog noteVision AI identifies anything that is not grass or leaves instead of matching a fixed object list, so pets and children in the garden are recognised and avoided. After dark that depends on the FiatLux light, which is not included on this model | |
YesCatalog noteThe rain sensor sends the mower back to its charging station and resumes after the lawn dries | YesCatalog noteListed in the official technical data | |
Know what’s behind the comparison.
The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.
Read our comparison methodology