
The Smart Device Compare comparison
Aiper Scuba S3 vs Dolphin Nautilus CC
Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.
Build another comparison →Before you compare every specification
Key differences between Aiper Scuba S3 and Dolphin Nautilus CC
A summary of selected recorded differences between these robotic pool cleaners. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.
- Waterline Cleaning (cleaning coverage): Aiper Scuba S3 — Yes; Dolphin Nautilus CC — No.
- 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi (connectivity): Aiper Scuba S3 — Yes; Dolphin Nautilus CC — No.
- Bluetooth (connectivity): Aiper Scuba S3 — Yes; Dolphin Nautilus CC — No.
- App Control (features): Aiper Scuba S3 — Yes; Dolphin Nautilus CC — No.
- Brush System (cleaning performance): Aiper Scuba S3 — Dual active brushes; Dolphin Nautilus CC — Single active scrubbing brush.
- Cleaning Modes (cleaning performance): Aiper Scuba S3 — 5; Dolphin Nautilus CC — 1.
- Navigation Type (navigation): Aiper Scuba S3 — WavePath 2.0 path planning with dToF sensing; Dolphin Nautilus CC — CleverClean path scanning.
- 14 of 44 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
- Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.
These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.
Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.


What the catalog tells us
Understand the tradeoffs.
These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.
Your priorities, side by side
Focus on what changes.
Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.
Showing 44 of 44 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.
Cleaning Coverage
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Yes
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Not recorded
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Yes
- Aiper Scuba S3
- No
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
Manufacturer source
The cleaner supports waterline cleaning.
Aiper Scuba S3 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Product description
- Model
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Region
- US manufacturer page
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
Flow rate is not suction pressure. Runtime depends on cleaning mode and pool conditions.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
Cleaning Performance
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Dual active brushes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Single active scrubbing brush
- Aiper Scuba S3
- 5
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- 1
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Not recorded
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Not recorded
- Aiper Scuba S3
- 4800 GPH
Manufacturer source
The advertised pump flow is 4,800 US gallons per hour.
Aiper Scuba S3 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Product description
- Model
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Region
- US manufacturer page
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
Flow rate is not suction pressure. Runtime depends on cleaning mode and pool conditions.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Not recorded
Connectivity
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Not applicable / unspecified
Features
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- No
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Not recorded
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
Filtration
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- 3.5 L
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Not recorded
- Aiper Scuba S3
- 3 µm
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Not recorded
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Not recorded
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Yes
Integrations
- Aiper Scuba S3
- No
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- No
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- No
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- No
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- No
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- No
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
Navigation
- Aiper Scuba S3
- No
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- WavePath 2.0 path planning with dToF sensing
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- CleverClean path scanning
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Not recorded
- Aiper Scuba S3
- No
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
Pool Compatibility
- Aiper Scuba S3
- No
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Yes
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Yes
- Aiper Scuba S3
- 1650 sq ft
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Not recorded
Power
- Aiper Scuba S3
- 10400mAh
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Aiper Scuba S3
- 240 minutes
Manufacturer source
The advertised runtime is up to 240 minutes.
Aiper Scuba S3 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Product description
- Model
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Region
- US manufacturer page
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
Flow rate is not suction pressure. Runtime depends on cleaning mode and pool conditions.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- 50 ft
- Aiper Scuba S3
- No
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- 4 hours
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Aiper Scuba S3
- Yes
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
- Aiper Scuba S3
- No
- Dolphin Nautilus CC
- No
| Specification | Aiper Scuba S3 | Dolphin Nautilus CC |
|---|---|---|
| Cleaning Coverage | ||
| Yes | Yes | |
| Not recorded | No | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| No | No | |
YesManufacturer sourceThe cleaner supports waterline cleaning. Aiper Scuba S3 manufacturer product page →
Flow rate is not suction pressure. Runtime depends on cleaning mode and pool conditions. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | No | |
| Cleaning Performance | ||
| Dual active brushes | Single active scrubbing brush | |
| 5 | 1 | |
| Not recorded | Not recorded | |
4800 GPHManufacturer sourceThe advertised pump flow is 4,800 US gallons per hour. Aiper Scuba S3 manufacturer product page →
Flow rate is not suction pressure. Runtime depends on cleaning mode and pool conditions. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | Not recorded | |
| Connectivity | ||
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Not applicable / unspecified | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Features | ||
| Yes | No | |
| No | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Not recorded | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Filtration | ||
| Yes | No | |
| 3.5 L | Not recorded | |
| 3 µm | Not recorded | |
| Not recorded | No | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Integrations | ||
| No | No | |
| No | No | |
| No | No | |
| No | No | |
| No | No | |
| No | No | |
| Navigation | ||
| No | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| WavePath 2.0 path planning with dToF sensing | CleverClean path scanning | |
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| No | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Pool Compatibility | ||
| No | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| 1650 sq ft | Not recorded | |
| Power | ||
| 10400mAh | Not applicable / unspecified | |
240 minutesManufacturer sourceThe advertised runtime is up to 240 minutes. Aiper Scuba S3 manufacturer product page →
Flow rate is not suction pressure. Runtime depends on cleaning mode and pool conditions. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Not applicable / unspecified | 50 ft | |
| No | No | |
| 4 hours | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Yes | No | |
| No | No | |
Know what’s behind the comparison.
The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.
Read our comparison methodology