The Smart Device Compare comparison

Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni vs Eufy C10

Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.

Build another comparison →

Before you compare every specification

Key differences between Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni and Eufy C10

A summary of selected recorded differences between these robot vacuums. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.

Feature differences among your selected devices
  • Apple Home (integrations): Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni — Yes (Via Matter); Eufy C10 — No.
  • Matter (integrations): Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni — Yes (The Ecovacs Home app exposes the DEEBOT to Matter ecosystems.); Eufy C10 — No.
  • SmartThings (integrations): Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni — Yes (Via Matter); Eufy C10 — No.
  • Auto Detergent Dispenser (mopping): Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni — Yes; Eufy C10 — No.
Specifications to check side by side
  • Dock Dustbin Capacity (features): Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni — 2.5L; Eufy C10 — 3L.
  • Noise Level (features): Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni — 60dB; Eufy C10 — 51dB.
  • Onboard Dustbin Capacity (features): Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni — 250ml; Eufy C10 — 240ml.
  • Battery Life (power): Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni — 200 minutes; Eufy C10 — 120 minutes.
Information still to confirm
  • 5 of 37 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
  • Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.

These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.

Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.

What the catalog tells us

Understand the tradeoffs.

These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.

14differences with recorded values for every device
5rows with missing or unspecified information

Consider your setup

Apple Home

  • Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO OmniYes
  • Eufy C10No

Confirm which features appear in Apple Home and whether extra hardware or a subscription is needed for your intended use.

Inspect the specifications

Consider your setup

Matter

  • Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO OmniYes
  • Eufy C10No

Confirm the exact device type and the features exposed in your chosen platform. Protocol support does not establish feature parity across apps.

Inspect the specifications

Consider your setup

Battery Life

  • Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni200 minutes
  • Eufy C10120 minutes

Compare the stated test conditions. Catalog battery figures alone do not predict runtime in your home.

Inspect the specifications

Your priorities, side by side

Focus on what changes.

Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.

Showing 37 of 37 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.

Connectivity

Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
Yes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
No
Eufy C10
No
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Not recorded
Eufy C10
Not recorded
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
No
Eufy C10
No
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
No
Eufy C10
No
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
No
Eufy C10
No

Features

Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Not recorded
Eufy C10
Yes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
2.5L
Eufy C10
3L
Manufacturer source

The station has a 3-litre dust capacity.

Eufy C10 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Model-specific product page summary
Model
Eufy C10
Region
US manufacturer page; other regional variants are not verified by this source
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
60dB
Eufy C10
51dB
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
250ml
Eufy C10
240ml
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
Yes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
Yes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
Yes
Manufacturer source

The supplied station empties the robot dustbin.

Eufy C10 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Model-specific product page summary
Model
Eufy C10
Region
US manufacturer page; other regional variants are not verified by this source
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Integrations

Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
Yes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Catalog note

Via Matter

Eufy C10
No
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
Yes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Catalog note

The official Home Assistant Ecovacs integration controls DEEBOT robot vacuums.

Eufy C10
Yes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Catalog note

The Ecovacs Home app exposes the DEEBOT to Matter ecosystems.

Eufy C10
No
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Catalog note

Via Matter

Eufy C10
No

Mopping

Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
No
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
No
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
No
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
No
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
No
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Catalog note

OZMO Roller 3.0 self-washing roller mop with 32-way pressurized fresh-water flow

Eufy C10
No
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
4L
Eufy C10
Not applicable / unspecified

Navigation

Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Not recorded
Eufy C10
Yes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
Yes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Laser (LiDAR)
Eufy C10
Laser (LiDAR)
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
Yes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Catalog note

AIVI 3D 4.0 camera and structured-light obstacle avoidance with LED assist

Eufy C10
Yes

Power

Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Eufy C10
Yes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
200 minutes
Eufy C10
120 minutes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Not recorded
Eufy C10
Not recorded

Suction Performance

Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Catalog note

Carpet detection with a physical cover and 15 mm roller lift to keep rugs dry

Eufy C10
Yes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
Yes
Catalog note

ZeroTangle 4.0 anti-tangle main brush and side brush

Eufy C10
Yes
Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni
40000Pa
Eufy C10
4000Pa
Manufacturer source

The advertised maximum suction pressure is 4,000 Pa.

Eufy C10 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Model-specific product page summary
Model
Eufy C10
Region
US manufacturer page; other regional variants are not verified by this source
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

A manufacturer suction-pressure figure does not establish carpet pickup or comparative cleaning performance.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Specifications for Ecovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO Omni versus Eufy C10
SpecificationEcovacs DEEBOT T90S PRO OmniEufy C10
Connectivity
YesYes
NoNo
Not recordedNot recorded
NoNo
NoNo
NoNo
Features
Not recordedYes
2.5L3L
Manufacturer source

The station has a 3-litre dust capacity.

Eufy C10 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Model-specific product page summary
Model
Eufy C10
Region
US manufacturer page; other regional variants are not verified by this source
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

60dB51dB
250ml240ml
YesYes
YesYes
YesYes
Manufacturer source

The supplied station empties the robot dustbin.

Eufy C10 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Model-specific product page summary
Model
Eufy C10
Region
US manufacturer page; other regional variants are not verified by this source
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Integrations
YesYes
Yes
Catalog note

Via Matter

No
YesYes
Yes
Catalog note

The official Home Assistant Ecovacs integration controls DEEBOT robot vacuums.

Yes
Yes
Catalog note

The Ecovacs Home app exposes the DEEBOT to Matter ecosystems.

No
Yes
Catalog note

Via Matter

No
Mopping
YesNo
YesNo
YesNo
YesNo
YesNo
Yes
Catalog note

OZMO Roller 3.0 self-washing roller mop with 32-way pressurized fresh-water flow

No
4LNot applicable / unspecified
Navigation
Not recordedYes
YesYes
Laser (LiDAR)Laser (LiDAR)
YesYes
Yes
Catalog note

AIVI 3D 4.0 camera and structured-light obstacle avoidance with LED assist

Yes
Power
YesYes
200 minutes120 minutes
Not recordedNot recorded
Suction Performance
Yes
Catalog note

Carpet detection with a physical cover and 15 mm roller lift to keep rugs dry

Yes
Yes
Catalog note

ZeroTangle 4.0 anti-tangle main brush and side brush

Yes
40000Pa4000Pa
Manufacturer source

The advertised maximum suction pressure is 4,000 Pa.

Eufy C10 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Model-specific product page summary
Model
Eufy C10
Region
US manufacturer page; other regional variants are not verified by this source
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

A manufacturer suction-pressure figure does not establish carpet pickup or comparative cleaning performance.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Know what’s behind the comparison.

The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.

Read our comparison methodology