
The Smart Device Compare comparison
Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO vs Eufy C10
Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.
Build another comparison →Before you compare every specification
Key differences between Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO and Eufy C10
A summary of selected recorded differences between these robot vacuums. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.
- Apple Home (integrations): Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO — Yes; Eufy C10 — No.
- Matter (integrations): Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO — Yes; Eufy C10 — No.
- SmartThings (integrations): Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO — Yes; Eufy C10 — No.
- Auto Detergent Dispenser (mopping): Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO — Yes; Eufy C10 — No.
- Noise Level (features): Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO — 64.9dB; Eufy C10 — 51dB.
- Onboard Dustbin Capacity (features): Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO — 420ml; Eufy C10 — 240ml.
- Battery Life (power): Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO — 212 minutes; Eufy C10 — 120 minutes.
- Suction Power (suction performance): Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO — 8700Pa; Eufy C10 — 4000Pa.
- 4 of 37 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
- Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.
These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.
Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.


What the catalog tells us
Understand the tradeoffs.
These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.
Consider your setup
Apple Home
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBOYes
- Eufy C10No
Confirm which features appear in Apple Home and whether extra hardware or a subscription is needed for your intended use.
Inspect the specificationsConsider your setup
Matter
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBOYes
- Eufy C10No
Confirm the exact device type and the features exposed in your chosen platform. Protocol support does not establish feature parity across apps.
Inspect the specificationsConsider your setup
Battery Life
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO212 minutes
- Eufy C10120 minutes
Compare the stated test conditions. Catalog battery figures alone do not predict runtime in your home.
Inspect the specificationsYour priorities, side by side
Focus on what changes.
Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.
Showing 37 of 37 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.
Connectivity
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- No
- Eufy C10
- No
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Not recorded
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- No
- Eufy C10
- No
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- No
- Eufy C10
- No
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- No
- Eufy C10
- No
Features
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Not recorded
- Eufy C10
- Yes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- 3L
- Eufy C10
- 3L
Manufacturer source
The station has a 3-litre dust capacity.
Eufy C10 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Model-specific product page summary
- Model
- Eufy C10
- Region
- US manufacturer page; other regional variants are not verified by this source
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- 64.9dB
- Eufy C10
- 51dB
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- 420ml
- Eufy C10
- 240ml
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
Manufacturer source
The supplied station empties the robot dustbin.
Eufy C10 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Model-specific product page summary
- Model
- Eufy C10
- Region
- US manufacturer page; other regional variants are not verified by this source
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
Integrations
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- No
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- No
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- No
Mopping
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- No
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- No
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- No
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- No
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- No
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- No
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- 4L
- Eufy C10
- Not applicable / unspecified
Navigation
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Laser (LiDAR)
- Eufy C10
- Laser (LiDAR)
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
Power
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- 212 minutes
- Eufy C10
- 120 minutes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- 5.5 hours
- Eufy C10
- Not recorded
Suction Performance
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- Yes
- Eufy C10
- Yes
- Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO
- 8700Pa
- Eufy C10
- 4000Pa
Manufacturer source
The advertised maximum suction pressure is 4,000 Pa.
Eufy C10 manufacturer product page →- Source section
- Model-specific product page summary
- Model
- Eufy C10
- Region
- US manufacturer page; other regional variants are not verified by this source
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
A manufacturer suction-pressure figure does not establish carpet pickup or comparative cleaning performance.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
| Specification | Ecovacs DEEBOT X2 COMBO | Eufy C10 |
|---|---|---|
| Connectivity | ||
| Yes | Yes | |
| No | No | |
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| No | No | |
| No | No | |
| No | No | |
| Features | ||
| Not recorded | Yes | |
| 3L | 3LManufacturer sourceThe station has a 3-litre dust capacity. Eufy C10 manufacturer product page →
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | |
| 64.9dB | 51dB | |
| 420ml | 240ml | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | YesManufacturer sourceThe supplied station empties the robot dustbin. Eufy C10 manufacturer product page →
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | |
| Integrations | ||
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Mopping | ||
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| 4L | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Navigation | ||
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Laser (LiDAR) | Laser (LiDAR) | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Power | ||
| Yes | Yes | |
| 212 minutes | 120 minutes | |
| 5.5 hours | Not recorded | |
| Suction Performance | ||
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| 8700Pa | 4000PaManufacturer sourceThe advertised maximum suction pressure is 4,000 Pa. Eufy C10 manufacturer product page →
A manufacturer suction-pressure figure does not establish carpet pickup or comparative cleaning performance. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | |
Know what’s behind the comparison.
The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.
Read our comparison methodology