Device profile · Specifications & compatibility

SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo

SwitchBot · Door Locks · Model W5600000

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases through these links.

Prices and stock change often on Amazon, so we do not show them here. The button opens the current listing.

  • SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo lists Physical Key; Passcode; Matter.
  • Check what is included and how entry works with an exhausted battery.

Browse more from SwitchBot or explore all door locks in our catalog.

Recorded year
2025
Recorded warranty
1 year
Weight
367g

The details that shape your choice

SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo Quick Features

Start with these specifications, then check the full details and conditions below.

All specifications →
Physical Key
Yes
Passcode
Yes
Matter
Yes
Door Lock Unlock
Yes
Low Battery Alert
Yes
Multiple Unlocking Failure Alert
Yes

Make the differences clear

Which device fits your setup?

Choose another model to compare features, connections and requirements side by side.

From specification to decision

SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo: Capabilities And Limitations

Based on listed specifications, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer sources are linked where checked.

What it offers

  • Physical-key entry is listed, adding a listed entry method alongside electronic controls. Check what is included and how entry works with an exhausted battery.

    View Physical Key details →
  • Passcode entry is listed, useful when access needs to be shared without handing over a physical key. Check code limits, expiry rules and whether remote code changes need extra hardware.

    View Passcode details →
  • Matter support is listed, making it a candidate for a compatible Matter setup after model and feature checks. Verify the exact device type, firmware and features exposed in your chosen platform. Matter support is not proof of feature parity.

    View Matter details →

Still needs verification

Confirm these details if they matter to your setup.

About our sources and comparison method →

Questions About SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo

Does SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo support a physical key?

Yes, according to the listed specifications. Check what is included and how entry works with an exhausted battery.

View Physical Key specifications →

Does SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo support passcode entry?

Yes, according to the listed specifications. Check code limits, expiry rules and whether remote code changes need extra hardware.

View Passcode specifications →

Does SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo support Matter?

Yes, according to the listed specifications. Verify the exact device type, firmware and features exposed in your chosen platform. Matter support is not proof of feature parity.

View Matter specifications →

Does SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo support fingerprint entry?

The combo also supports fingerprint unlocking. Applies to the Vision Combo, not the lock actuator sold on its own. Check user capacity and backup-entry options; a listed sensor does not establish recognition reliability.

Source: SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo manufacturer product page · Checked 2026-10-04

View Fingerprint specifications →

What is the battery runtime of SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo?

Battery Life: 9 months. Check the stated workload and conditions. A catalog runtime is not a prediction of runtime in your installation.

View Battery Life specifications →

Explore the full picture

SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo Specifications

Recorded catalog values. Expand notes for qualifications; unknown values are not treated as missing features.

2 of 45 fields matched to manufacturer documentation. Source checks apply only to the named model and stated scope. Other fields remain catalog data. How we verify specifications →

45 of 45 specifications · 9 sections

Lock System8 fields
Lock System specifications
RemoteYes
BluetoothYes
PasscodeYes
FingerprintYes
Manufacturer source

The combo also supports fingerprint unlocking.

SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Applies to the Vision Combo, not the lock actuator sold on its own.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Face RecognitionYes
Manufacturer source

The Vision Combo includes structured-light facial recognition.

SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Applies to the Vision Combo, not the lock actuator sold on its own.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Nfc TagYes
Apple Home KeyNo
Details & conditions

SwitchBot states that its Lock products (Lock, Lock Pro and Lock Ultra) do not support Apple Home Key.

Physical KeyYes
Integrations6 fields
Integrations specifications
Google HomeYes
AlexaYes
Apple HomeYes
SmartThingsYes
Home AssistantYes
MatterYes
Alerts4 fields
Alerts specifications
Door Lock UnlockYes
Tamper Proof AlertYes
Low Battery AlertYes
Multiple Unlocking Failure AlertYes
Automatic Lock3 fields
Automatic Lock specifications
AwayYes
After Door ClosedYes
GeolocationYes
Connectivity7 fields
Connectivity specifications
2.4 GHz Wi-FiNo
5 GHz Wi-FiNo
BluetoothYes
Z WaveNo
ZigbeeNo
ThreadNo
OtherNo
Features5 fields
Features specifications
One Time PasswordYes
Periodic PasswordYes
Anti Peep PasswordYes
Emergency FingerprintYes
DoorbellNo
Power3 fields
Power specifications
Battery Type3x 18350
Battery Life9 months
Backup BatteryCR123A
Sensors1 fields
Sensors specifications
Open CloseYes
Video8 fields
Video specifications
Hd VideoNo
2k VideoNo
Night VisionNo
Internal StorageNo
microSD card slotNo
Motion DetectionNo
Range Of DetectionNot applicable / unspecified
Customizable AreaNo

How this device compares

SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo vs Other Similar Models

Statistical context from 47 door locks in this catalog. These figures describe our recorded data, not independent measurements.

Recorded feature coverage

Emergency Fingerprint: 3 of 47 known answers are Yes

Features: 6% among explicit Yes/No answers; 0 of 47 devices have no resolved answer. Check the specifications for this model’s conditions.

Recorded feature coverage

Away: 8 of 32 known answers are Yes

Automatic Lock: 25% among explicit Yes/No answers; 15 of 47 devices have no resolved answer. Check the specifications for this model’s conditions.

Recorded feature coverage

Nfc Tag: 14 of 47 known answers are Yes

Lock System: 30% among explicit Yes/No answers; 0 of 47 devices have no resolved answer. Check the specifications for this model’s conditions.

Brand representation in this directory

5 of 47 models are from SwitchBot

Counts door locks listed here, not sales or market share. Catalog inclusion does not imply a recommendation.

What Should You Verify Before Buying SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo?

These checks describe door locks requirements. Confirm each one against the exact model’s current manufacturer documentation and your installation.

  1. Match the lock type and dimensions to the existing door.
  2. Check how to enter when the battery runs out.
  3. Verify guest access rules and which actions need internet access.
  4. Confirm the exact integration and any required hub.

Side-by-side specification comparison

Compare SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo vs Similar Door Locks

See how SwitchBot Lock Ultra Vision Combo stacks up against other door locks in this catalog. Compare specifications, compatibility and pricing.

Catalog specifications have not all been independently checked against manufacturer sources. Read our data and evidence methodology.