Device profile · Specifications & compatibility

Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI

Asus · Routers · Model GT-BE19000AI

Prices and stock change often on Amazon, so we do not show them here. The button opens the current listing.

  • Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI lists Wi-Fi 7; 10 Gbps WAN-capable ports: 1; 2.5 Gbps WAN-capable ports: 1.
  • Check supported bands and client capabilities.
  • Wi-Fi 7 alone does not imply a 6 GHz radio.

Browse more from Asus or explore all routers in our catalog.

Recorded year
2025
Recorded warranty
3 years
Dimensions
350.41 x 350.41 x 220.6 mm
Weight
2000g

The details that shape your choice

Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI Quick Features

Start with these specifications, then check the full details and conditions below.

All specifications →
Wi-Fi 7
Yes
10 Gbps WAN-capable ports
1
2.5 Gbps WAN-capable ports
1
Configuration Backup Restore
Yes
Firewall
Yes
Mlo
Yes

Make the differences clear

Which device fits your setup?

Choose another model to compare features, connections and requirements side by side.

From specification to decision

Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI: Capabilities And Limitations

Based on listed specifications, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer sources are linked where checked.

What it offers

  • Wi-Fi 7 is listed, relevant when evaluating compatible clients and the supported radio bands. Check supported bands and client capabilities. Wi-Fi 7 alone does not imply a 6 GHz radio.

    View Wi-Fi 7 details →

About our sources and comparison method →

Questions About Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI

Does Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI support Wi-Fi 7?

ASUS lists 802.11be support. Check supported bands and client capabilities. Wi-Fi 7 alone does not imply a 6 GHz radio.

Source: ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications · Checked 2026-10-04

View Wi-Fi 7 specifications →

How many 10 Gbps WAN-capable ports does Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI have?

One 10 Gbps WAN/LAN socket. WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports. Verify whether a port changes between WAN and LAN roles; do not add overlapping role counts as separate physical sockets.

Source: ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications · Checked 2026-10-04

View 10 Gbps WAN-capable ports specifications →

How many 2.5 Gbps WAN-capable ports does Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI have?

One 2.5 Gbps WAN/LAN socket. WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports. Check the assigned port role, service speed and shared-port restrictions.

Source: ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications · Checked 2026-10-04

View 2.5 Gbps WAN-capable ports specifications →

Does Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI act as a Thread border router?

No, according to the listed specifications. A border router connects Thread to other IP networks. Check Matter-controller functions separately.

View Thread border router specifications →

Explore the full picture

Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI Specifications

Recorded catalog values. Expand notes for qualifications; unknown values are not treated as missing features.

10 of 75 fields matched to manufacturer documentation. Source checks apply only to the named model and stated scope. Other fields remain catalog data. How we verify specifications →

75 of 75 specifications · 15 sections

Wifi Generation4 fields
Wifi Generation specifications
Wi-Fi 5Yes
Wi-Fi 6Yes
Wi-Fi 6EYes
Wi-Fi 7Yes
Manufacturer source

ASUS lists 802.11be support.

ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Source section
Network Standard
Model
GT-BE19000AI
Region
ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Network Ports14 fields
Network Ports specifications
Total Ports7
Manufacturer source

The listed Ethernet sockets total seven; USB is excluded.

ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Source section
I/O Ports
Model
GT-BE19000AI
Region
ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Wan Port Count2
Wan 1 Gbps Ports0
2.5 Gbps WAN-capable ports1
Manufacturer source

One 2.5 Gbps WAN/LAN socket.

ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Source section
I/O Ports
Model
GT-BE19000AI
Region
ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

10 Gbps WAN-capable ports1
Manufacturer source

One 10 Gbps WAN/LAN socket.

ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Source section
I/O Ports
Model
GT-BE19000AI
Region
ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Wan Sfp Ports0
Wan Sfp Plus Ports0
Lan Port Count7
Lan 1 Gbps Ports1
2.5 Gbps LAN ports4
Manufacturer source

Three dedicated and one configurable 2.5 Gbps LAN-capable sockets.

ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Source section
I/O Ports
Model
GT-BE19000AI
Region
ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

10 Gbps LAN-capable ports2
Manufacturer source

One dedicated and one configurable 10 Gbps LAN-capable socket.

ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Source section
I/O Ports
Model
GT-BE19000AI
Region
ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Lan Sfp Ports0
Lan Sfp Plus Ports0
Features7 fields
Features specifications
Max Connected DevicesNot recorded
Speed TestsNo
MloYes
QosYes
FirewallYes
New Connection NotificationsYes
Configuration Backup RestoreYes
Cellular Connectivity7 fields
Cellular Connectivity specifications
Cellular TechnologyNot applicable / unspecified
Max Download SpeedNot applicable / unspecified
Max Upload SpeedNot applicable / unspecified
Sim Card SupportNot applicable / unspecified
External Lte AntennasNot applicable / unspecified
Antennas GainNot applicable / unspecified
Sms Send ReceiveNo
Management5 fields
Management specifications
Web InterfaceYes
Android AppYes
Ios AppYes
CliYes
SnmpNo
Parental Controls3 fields
Parental Controls specifications
Wifi Pause SchedulesYes
Instant Wifi PauseYes
Block ContentYes
Power1 fields
Power specifications
ConsumptionNot recorded
Smart Home Protocols2 fields
Smart Home Protocols specifications
Thread border routerNo
Matter ControllerNo
Usb Ports2 fields
Usb Ports specifications
Usb 21
Usb 31
Usb Storage4 fields
Usb Storage specifications
FtpYes
SambaYes
Time MachineYes
Media SharingYes
Vpn7 fields
Vpn specifications
Vpn ClientYes
Vpn ServerYes
Open VpnYes
Pptp VpnYes
L2tp Ipsec VpnYes
Wireguard VpnYes
DdnsYes
Wan Redundancy3 fields
Wan Redundancy specifications
Multi WanYes
Wan FailoverYes
Cellular BackupNo
Wifi Antennas3 fields
Wifi Antennas specifications
Internal Antennas0
External Antennas8
Antennas GainNot recorded
Wifi Bands6 fields
Wifi Bands specifications
2.4 GHz bands1
Manufacturer source

ASUS lists a 2.4 GHz band.

ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Source section
Operating Frequency; Transmit / Receive
Model
GT-BE19000AI
Region
ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Band availability depends on regional rules and compatible clients.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

2 4 Ghz Speed1376 Mbps
5 GHz bands1
Manufacturer source

ASUS lists a 5 GHz band.

ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Source section
Operating Frequency; Transmit / Receive
Model
GT-BE19000AI
Region
ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Band availability depends on regional rules and compatible clients.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

5 Ghz Speed5764 Mbps
6 GHz bands1
Manufacturer source

ASUS lists a 6 GHz band.

ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Source section
Operating Frequency; Transmit / Receive
Model
GT-BE19000AI
Region
ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Band availability depends on regional rules and compatible clients.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

6 Ghz Speed11529 Mbps
Wifi Features7 fields
Wifi Features specifications
Max Wifi Speed19 Gbps
Guest NetworkYes
Iot NetworkYes
Mesh WifiYes
Mesh StandardAiMesh
Manufacturer source

ASUS lists AiMesh router and node roles.

ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Source section
AiMesh
Model
GT-BE19000AI
Region
ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Wpa3 EncryptionYes
Access Point ModeYes

How this device compares

Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI vs Other Similar Models

Statistical context from 43 routers in this catalog. These figures describe our recorded data, not independent measurements.

Recorded feature coverage

Lan Link Aggregation: 14 of 41 known answers are Yes

Network Ports: 34% among explicit Yes/No answers; 2 of 43 devices have no resolved answer. Check the specifications for this model’s conditions.

Recorded feature coverage

Time Machine: 16 of 43 known answers are Yes

Usb Storage: 37% among explicit Yes/No answers; 0 of 43 devices have no resolved answer. Check the specifications for this model’s conditions.

Recorded feature coverage

Cli: 17 of 42 known answers are Yes

Management: 40% among explicit Yes/No answers; 1 of 43 devices have no resolved answer. Check the specifications for this model’s conditions.

Brand representation in this directory

17 of 43 models are from Asus

Counts routers listed here, not sales or market share. Catalog inclusion does not imply a recommendation.

What Should You Verify Before Buying Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI?

These checks describe routers requirements. Confirm each one against the exact model’s current manufacturer documentation and your installation.

  1. Match Wi-Fi bands to the client devices you own.
  2. Check WAN and LAN port speeds and shared-port restrictions.
  3. Verify mesh compatibility and wired backhaul options.
  4. Check update policy, network isolation and subscription-dependent features.

Manufacturer-Source Decision Briefs

These comparisons verify a limited set of facts against linked primary sources.

Side-by-side specification comparison

Compare Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI vs Similar Routers

See how Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI stacks up against other routers in this catalog. Compare specifications, compatibility and pricing.

Catalog specifications have not all been independently checked against manufacturer sources. Read our data and evidence methodology.