
The Smart Device Compare comparison
Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI vs Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.
Build another comparison →Before you compare every specification
Key differences between Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI and Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
A summary of selected recorded differences between these routers. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.
- Speed Tests (features): Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI — No; Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra — Yes (The tech specs list internet quality and outage reporting.).
- Lan Link Aggregation (network ports): Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI — Yes; Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra — No.
- Ftp (usb storage): Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI — Yes; Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra — No.
- Media Sharing (usb storage): Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI — Yes; Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra — No.
- 10 Gbps LAN-capable ports (network ports): Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI — 2; Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra — 0.
- 10 Gbps WAN-capable ports (network ports): Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI — 1; Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra — 0.
- 2.5 Gbps LAN ports (network ports): Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI — 4; Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra — 0.
- Lan 1 Gbps Ports (network ports): Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI — 1; Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra — 4.
- 36 of 75 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
- Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.
These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.
Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.


What the catalog tells us
Understand the tradeoffs.
These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.
Consider your setup
10 Gbps LAN-capable ports
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI2
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra0
Check the ports on your NAS, computer and switch. A faster router port cannot remove a slower link elsewhere. WAN/LAN-capable sockets may be counted in both roles.
Inspect the specificationsConsider your setup
2.5 Gbps LAN ports
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI4
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra0
Count the wired devices you plan to connect directly. A port count can reveal whether you will need an additional switch.
Inspect the specificationsYour priorities, side by side
Focus on what changes.
Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.
Showing 75 of 75 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.
Cellular Connectivity
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- No
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- No
Features
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not recorded
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Not recorded
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 300+
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not recorded
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- No
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
Catalog note
The tech specs list internet quality and outage reporting.
Management
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not recorded
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- No
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not recorded
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
Network Ports
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 2
Manufacturer source
One dedicated and one configurable 10 Gbps LAN-capable socket.
ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →- Source section
- I/O Ports
- Model
- GT-BE19000AI
- Region
- ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 0
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 1
Manufacturer source
One 10 Gbps WAN/LAN socket.
ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →- Source section
- I/O Ports
- Model
- GT-BE19000AI
- Region
- ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 0
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 4
Manufacturer source
Three dedicated and one configurable 2.5 Gbps LAN-capable sockets.
ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →- Source section
- I/O Ports
- Model
- GT-BE19000AI
- Region
- ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 0
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 1
Manufacturer source
One 2.5 Gbps WAN/LAN socket.
ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →- Source section
- I/O Ports
- Model
- GT-BE19000AI
- Region
- ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 1
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 1
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 4
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- No
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 7
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 4
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 0
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 0
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 0
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 0
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 7
Manufacturer source
The listed Ethernet sockets total seven; USB is excluded.
ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →- Source section
- I/O Ports
- Model
- GT-BE19000AI
- Region
- ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 5
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 0
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 0
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 2
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 1
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 0
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 0
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 0
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 0
Parental Controls
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
Catalog note
The tech specs list content filtering, ad blocking and zone-based advanced filtering by region, domain and application.
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not recorded
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not recorded
Power
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Not recorded
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 6.2W
Smart Home Protocols
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- No
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- No
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- No
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- No
Usb Ports
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 1
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 0
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 1
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- 0
Usb Storage
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- No
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- No
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- No
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- No
Vpn
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not recorded
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- No
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
Wan Redundancy
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- No
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- No
Catalog note
There is no cellular modem in the unit. The tech specs offer additional internet failover only through UniFi LTE Backup, which is a separate accessory.
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
Catalog note
The tech specs list Multi-WAN Load Balancing and a maximum WAN port count of 4.
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Yes
Wifi Antennas
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Not recorded
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 8
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 0
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
Wifi Bands
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 1376 Mbps
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 1
Manufacturer source
ASUS lists a 2.4 GHz band.
ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →- Source section
- Operating Frequency; Transmit / Receive
- Model
- GT-BE19000AI
- Region
- ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
Band availability depends on regional rules and compatible clients.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 1
Manufacturer source
ASUS lists a 5 GHz band.
ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →- Source section
- Operating Frequency; Transmit / Receive
- Model
- GT-BE19000AI
- Region
- ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
Band availability depends on regional rules and compatible clients.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 5764 Mbps
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 1
Manufacturer source
ASUS lists a 6 GHz band.
ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →- Source section
- Operating Frequency; Transmit / Receive
- Model
- GT-BE19000AI
- Region
- ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
Band availability depends on regional rules and compatible clients.
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 11529 Mbps
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
Wifi Features
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- 19 Gbps
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- AiMesh
Manufacturer source
ASUS lists AiMesh router and node roles.
ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →- Source section
- AiMesh
- Model
- GT-BE19000AI
- Region
- ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
Wifi Generation
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
- Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI
- Yes
Manufacturer source
ASUS lists 802.11be support.
ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →- Source section
- Network Standard
- Model
- GT-BE19000AI
- Region
- ASUS Global page; local availability and configuration require confirmation
- Firmware
- Not specified by this source
- Checked
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.
- Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra
- Not applicable / unspecified
| Specification | Asus ROG Rapture GT-BE19000AI | Ubiquiti Cloud Gateway Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| Cellular Connectivity | ||
| Not applicable / unspecified | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Not applicable / unspecified | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Not applicable / unspecified | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Not applicable / unspecified | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Not applicable / unspecified | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Not applicable / unspecified | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| No | No | |
| Features | ||
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Not recorded | 300+ | |
| Yes | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| No | YesCatalog noteThe tech specs list internet quality and outage reporting. | |
| Management | ||
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| No | Not recorded | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Network Ports | ||
2Manufacturer sourceOne dedicated and one configurable 10 Gbps LAN-capable socket. ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | 0 | |
1Manufacturer sourceOne 10 Gbps WAN/LAN socket. ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | 0 | |
4Manufacturer sourceThree dedicated and one configurable 2.5 Gbps LAN-capable sockets. ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | 0 | |
1Manufacturer sourceOne 2.5 Gbps WAN/LAN socket. ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
WAN/LAN counts include configurable sockets; do not add role counts to find physical ports. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | 1 | |
| 1 | 4 | |
| Yes | No | |
| 7 | 4 | |
| 0 | 0 | |
| 0 | 0 | |
7Manufacturer sourceThe listed Ethernet sockets total seven; USB is excluded. ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | 5 | |
| 0 | 0 | |
| 2 | 1 | |
| 0 | 0 | |
| 0 | 0 | |
| Parental Controls | ||
| Yes | YesCatalog noteThe tech specs list content filtering, ad blocking and zone-based advanced filtering by region, domain and application. | |
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| Power | ||
| Not recorded | 6.2W | |
| Smart Home Protocols | ||
| No | No | |
| No | No | |
| Usb Ports | ||
| 1 | 0 | |
| 1 | 0 | |
| Usb Storage | ||
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | No | |
| Vpn | ||
| Yes | Not recorded | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | No | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Wan Redundancy | ||
| No | NoCatalog noteThere is no cellular modem in the unit. The tech specs offer additional internet failover only through UniFi LTE Backup, which is a separate accessory. | |
| Yes | YesCatalog noteThe tech specs list Multi-WAN Load Balancing and a maximum WAN port count of 4. | |
| Yes | Yes | |
| Wifi Antennas | ||
| Not recorded | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| 8 | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| 0 | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Wifi Bands | ||
| 1376 Mbps | Not applicable / unspecified | |
1Manufacturer sourceASUS lists a 2.4 GHz band. ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Band availability depends on regional rules and compatible clients. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | Not applicable / unspecified | |
1Manufacturer sourceASUS lists a 5 GHz band. ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Band availability depends on regional rules and compatible clients. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| 5764 Mbps | Not applicable / unspecified | |
1Manufacturer sourceASUS lists a 6 GHz band. ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Band availability depends on regional rules and compatible clients. Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| 11529 Mbps | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Wifi Features | ||
| Yes | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Yes | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Yes | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| 19 Gbps | Not applicable / unspecified | |
AiMeshManufacturer sourceASUS lists AiMesh router and node roles. ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Yes | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Yes | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Wifi Generation | ||
| Yes | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Yes | Not applicable / unspecified | |
| Yes | Not applicable / unspecified | |
YesManufacturer sourceASUS lists 802.11be support. ASUS GT-BE19000AI technical specifications →
Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant. | Not applicable / unspecified | |
Know what’s behind the comparison.
The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.
Read our comparison methodology