The Smart Device Compare comparison

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) vs SONOFF POWCT

Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.

Build another comparison →

Before you compare every specification

Key differences between Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) and SONOFF POWCT

A summary of selected recorded differences between these energy monitors. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.

Feature differences among your selected devices
  • Load Management (features): Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) — No (With no relay it can raise a threshold alert but cannot shed the load itself); SONOFF POWCT — Yes (Overload protection switches the contactor off above the configured threshold).
  • Relay Output (features): Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) — No (SONOFF states this is a non-switch product that cannot control the load it measures); SONOFF POWCT — Yes (Dry contact rated 2 A for contactor control).
  • Din Rail Mount (installation): Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) — No (Indoor flush mounting only, with no rail clip); SONOFF POWCT — Yes.
  • Local Api (local control): Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) — Yes (JSON-RPC 2.0 over HTTP and WebSocket, documented as an open API); SONOFF POWCT — No (eWeLink LAN mode keeps control working without internet, but there is no documented device API).
Specifications to check side by side
  • Data History (data monitoring): Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) — 1 year (Up to one year of energy data, and going offline does not interrupt the recording); SONOFF POWCT — 6 months (Hour-by-hour records kept on the device, survives power cuts).
  • Apple Home (integrations): Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) — Upcoming platform support (The meter is a Matter over Wi-Fi device, but SONOFF's own platform table marks Apple Home as not yet able to add it: the Home app still does not accept the Matter energy meter device type. Nothing on SONOFF's side is missing, so the meter gets in once Apple supports that type.); SONOFF POWCT — SONOFF Hub required (SONOFF lists this model among the eWeLink Wi-Fi devices its Matter bridges (Zigbee Bridge Ultra, iHost, NSPanel Pro) publish to Matter, which is how it reaches the Apple Home app.).
  • Matter (integrations): Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) — Yes (Matter over Wi-Fi: the device carries a Matter QR code and is commissioned by scanning it from a Matter app | Home Assistant is the one Matter controller that accepts it today, because the energy meter device type is not yet handled by the other ecosystems); SONOFF POWCT — SONOFF Hub required (The device is not Matter itself: SONOFF lists it among the eWeLink Wi-Fi models its Matter bridges (Zigbee Bridge Ultra, iHost, NSPanel Pro) republish into Matter.).
Information still to confirm
  • 8 of 39 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
  • Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.

These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.

Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.

What the catalog tells us

Understand the tradeoffs.

These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.

9differences with recorded values for every device
8rows with missing or unspecified information

Consider your setup

Apple Home

  • Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)Upcoming platform support
  • SONOFF POWCTSONOFF Hub required

Confirm which features appear in Apple Home and whether extra hardware or a subscription is needed for your intended use.

Inspect the specifications

Consider your setup

Matter

  • Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)Yes
  • SONOFF POWCTSONOFF Hub required

Confirm the exact device type and the features exposed in your chosen platform. Protocol support does not establish feature parity across apps.

Inspect the specifications

Your priorities, side by side

Focus on what changes.

Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.

Showing 39 of 39 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.

Connectivity

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Catalog note

IEEE 802.11 b/g/n on 2.4 GHz, from an ESP32-C6

SONOFF POWCT
Yes
Catalog note

External antenna on a lead so it can sit outside the panel

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
No
SONOFF POWCT
No
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Not recorded
Catalog note

The spec sheet lists Wi-Fi only, while the FCC grant authorises a second 2402-2480 MHz transmitter, so the radio is there but SONOFF never documents it as a feature

SONOFF POWCT
No
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
No
SONOFF POWCT
No
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
No
SONOFF POWCT
No
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
No
SONOFF POWCT
No
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
No
SONOFF POWCT
No
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
No
Catalog note

The Zigbee version of this meter is a separate model, the MINI-ZB1GP

SONOFF POWCT
No

Data Monitoring

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Catalog note

Energy data and electricity bills export to a spreadsheet, from the app and from the local console

SONOFF POWCT
Yes
Manufacturer source

Historical data can be exported.

SONOFF POWCT manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
SONOFF POWCT
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The dry contact is not a 100 A load-switching output. Follow the electrical installation instructions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

History can be exported to a file from the eWeLink app

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
1 year
Catalog note

Up to one year of energy data, and going offline does not interrupt the recording

SONOFF POWCT
6 months
Manufacturer source

Hourly history is available for up to six months.

SONOFF POWCT manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
SONOFF POWCT
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The dry contact is not a 100 A load-switching output. Follow the electrical installation instructions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Hour-by-hour records kept on the device, survives power cuts

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Catalog note

Custom currency and electricity rate, with the bill broken down in charts

SONOFF POWCT
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Not recorded
SONOFF POWCT
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Catalog note

Fixed or time-of-use pricing, with consumption shown per rate band

SONOFF POWCT
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Catalog note

Overcurrent, overpower, overvoltage and undervoltage thresholds, plus a run completion alert and a maintenance reminder based on accumulated runtime

SONOFF POWCT
Yes
Catalog note

Overload alerts and protection thresholds

Features

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Catalog note

Quick Scenes in eWeLink, and its readings drive automations in Home Assistant

SONOFF POWCT
Yes
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
No
Catalog note

With no relay it can raise a threshold alert but cannot shed the load itself

SONOFF POWCT
Yes
Catalog note

Overload protection switches the contactor off above the configured threshold

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
No
Catalog note

SONOFF states this is a non-switch product that cannot control the load it measures

SONOFF POWCT
Yes
Manufacturer source

A 2 A dry-contact output can control an external contactor.

SONOFF POWCT manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
SONOFF POWCT
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The dry contact is not a 100 A load-switching output. Follow the electrical installation instructions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Dry contact rated 2 A for contactor control

Installation

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Catalog note

Wires into live and neutral behind a socket or inside a junction box, and SONOFF recommends a wall box at least 60 mm deep

SONOFF POWCT
Yes
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
No
Catalog note

Indoor flush mounting only, with no rail clip

SONOFF POWCT
Yes
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Mains (100-240 V)
SONOFF POWCT
Mains (100-240 V)
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
No
SONOFF POWCT
No

Integrations

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Catalog note

Reached by adding the meter to eWeLink and linking the account, the path SONOFF documents for this model

SONOFF POWCT
Yes
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Upcoming platform support
Catalog note

The meter is a Matter over Wi-Fi device, but SONOFF's own platform table marks Apple Home as not yet able to add it: the Home app still does not accept the Matter energy meter device type. Nothing on SONOFF's side is missing, so the meter gets in once Apple supports that type.

SONOFF POWCT
SONOFF Hub required
Catalog note

SONOFF lists this model among the eWeLink Wi-Fi devices its Matter bridges (Zigbee Bridge Ultra, iHost, NSPanel Pro) publish to Matter, which is how it reaches the Apple Home app.

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Catalog note

Reached by adding the meter to eWeLink and linking the account, the path SONOFF documents for this model

SONOFF POWCT
Yes
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's platform table gives Home Assistant two routes, Matter and MQTT discovery, and both carry the voltage, current, power and energy readings

SONOFF POWCT
Yes
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Catalog note

Matter over Wi-Fi: the device carries a Matter QR code and is commissioned by scanning it from a Matter app | Home Assistant is the one Matter controller that accepts it today, because the energy meter device type is not yet handled by the other ecosystems

SONOFF POWCT
SONOFF Hub required
Catalog note

The device is not Matter itself: SONOFF lists it among the eWeLink Wi-Fi models its Matter bridges (Zigbee Bridge Ultra, iHost, NSPanel Pro) republish into Matter.

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Catalog note

Reached through eWeLink account linking, and SONOFF notes SmartThings also reads the power consumption figures

SONOFF POWCT
Yes

Local Control

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Catalog note

JSON-RPC 2.0 over HTTP and WebSocket, documented as an open API

SONOFF POWCT
No
Catalog note

eWeLink LAN mode keeps control working without internet, but there is no documented device API

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Manufacturer source

A local browser console is provided.

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) — manufacturer product description →
Source section
Product description / feature descriptions
Model
MINI-1GP
Region
Manufacturer listing for the named model/variant; regional equivalence has not been established
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

This product measures energy and does not switch the attached load.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

The OpenEdge web console runs on the device and needs no app and no account

SONOFF POWCT
No
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Manufacturer source

MQTT access is listed.

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) — manufacturer product description →
Source section
Product description / feature descriptions
Model
MINI-1GP
Region
Manufacturer listing for the named model/variant; regional equivalence has not been established
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

This product measures energy and does not switch the attached load.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

MQTT is configured from the device itself and is how Home Assistant reads the meter with no cloud in the path

SONOFF POWCT
No

Metering

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Not recorded
SONOFF POWCT
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Yes
Manufacturer source

Bidirectional energy metering is supported.

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) — manufacturer product description →
Source section
Product description / feature descriptions
Model
MINI-1GP
Region
Manufacturer listing for the named model/variant; regional equivalence has not been established
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

This product measures energy and does not switch the attached load.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Bi-directional metering separates what the load consumes from what a balcony solar array produces, which the app can record as a negative value

SONOFF POWCT
Yes
Manufacturer source

The meter measures imported and exported energy.

SONOFF POWCT manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
SONOFF POWCT
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The dry contact is not a 100 A load-switching output. Follow the electrical installation instructions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Separate counter for exported energy

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Not applicable / unspecified
SONOFF POWCT
Not applicable / unspecified
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Not applicable / unspecified
Catalog note

Inline measurement, no current transformer involved

SONOFF POWCT
1
Catalog note

One split-core 100 A clamp

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
Not applicable / unspecified
SONOFF POWCT
100 A
Manufacturer source

The split-core current transformer measures up to 100 A.

SONOFF POWCT manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
SONOFF POWCT
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The dry contact is not a 100 A load-switching output. Follow the electrical installation instructions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
1
Catalog note

One circuit, the load wired through its L and L Out terminals

SONOFF POWCT
1
Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
No
Catalog note

SONOFF documents real-time voltage, current, power and accumulated energy, with no power factor reading

SONOFF POWCT
No
Catalog note

Reports voltage, current, power and energy, but no power factor

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
No
Catalog note

Rated 100-240V~ 50/60Hz on a single line, so a 120/240 V split-phase service is out of scope

SONOFF POWCT
No
Catalog note

Single clamp and one voltage input, so a 120/240 V split-phase service is out of scope

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)
No
SONOFF POWCT
No
Specifications for Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) versus SONOFF POWCT
SpecificationSonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch)SONOFF POWCT
Connectivity
Yes
Catalog note

IEEE 802.11 b/g/n on 2.4 GHz, from an ESP32-C6

Yes
Catalog note

External antenna on a lead so it can sit outside the panel

NoNo
Not recorded
Catalog note

The spec sheet lists Wi-Fi only, while the FCC grant authorises a second 2402-2480 MHz transmitter, so the radio is there but SONOFF never documents it as a feature

No
NoNo
NoNo
NoNo
NoNo
No
Catalog note

The Zigbee version of this meter is a separate model, the MINI-ZB1GP

No
Data Monitoring
Yes
Catalog note

Energy data and electricity bills export to a spreadsheet, from the app and from the local console

Yes
Manufacturer source

Historical data can be exported.

SONOFF POWCT manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
SONOFF POWCT
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The dry contact is not a 100 A load-switching output. Follow the electrical installation instructions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

History can be exported to a file from the eWeLink app

1 year
Catalog note

Up to one year of energy data, and going offline does not interrupt the recording

6 months
Manufacturer source

Hourly history is available for up to six months.

SONOFF POWCT manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
SONOFF POWCT
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The dry contact is not a 100 A load-switching output. Follow the electrical installation instructions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Hour-by-hour records kept on the device, survives power cuts

Yes
Catalog note

Custom currency and electricity rate, with the bill broken down in charts

Not recorded
Not recordedNot recorded
Yes
Catalog note

Fixed or time-of-use pricing, with consumption shown per rate band

Not recorded
Yes
Catalog note

Overcurrent, overpower, overvoltage and undervoltage thresholds, plus a run completion alert and a maintenance reminder based on accumulated runtime

Yes
Catalog note

Overload alerts and protection thresholds

Features
Yes
Catalog note

Quick Scenes in eWeLink, and its readings drive automations in Home Assistant

Yes
No
Catalog note

With no relay it can raise a threshold alert but cannot shed the load itself

Yes
Catalog note

Overload protection switches the contactor off above the configured threshold

No
Catalog note

SONOFF states this is a non-switch product that cannot control the load it measures

Yes
Manufacturer source

A 2 A dry-contact output can control an external contactor.

SONOFF POWCT manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
SONOFF POWCT
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The dry contact is not a 100 A load-switching output. Follow the electrical installation instructions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Dry contact rated 2 A for contactor control

Installation
Yes
Catalog note

Wires into live and neutral behind a socket or inside a junction box, and SONOFF recommends a wall box at least 60 mm deep

Yes
No
Catalog note

Indoor flush mounting only, with no rail clip

Yes
Mains (100-240 V)Mains (100-240 V)
NoNo
Integrations
Yes
Catalog note

Reached by adding the meter to eWeLink and linking the account, the path SONOFF documents for this model

Yes
Upcoming platform support
Catalog note

The meter is a Matter over Wi-Fi device, but SONOFF's own platform table marks Apple Home as not yet able to add it: the Home app still does not accept the Matter energy meter device type. Nothing on SONOFF's side is missing, so the meter gets in once Apple supports that type.

SONOFF Hub required
Catalog note

SONOFF lists this model among the eWeLink Wi-Fi devices its Matter bridges (Zigbee Bridge Ultra, iHost, NSPanel Pro) publish to Matter, which is how it reaches the Apple Home app.

Yes
Catalog note

Reached by adding the meter to eWeLink and linking the account, the path SONOFF documents for this model

Yes
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's platform table gives Home Assistant two routes, Matter and MQTT discovery, and both carry the voltage, current, power and energy readings

Yes
Yes
Catalog note

Matter over Wi-Fi: the device carries a Matter QR code and is commissioned by scanning it from a Matter app | Home Assistant is the one Matter controller that accepts it today, because the energy meter device type is not yet handled by the other ecosystems

SONOFF Hub required
Catalog note

The device is not Matter itself: SONOFF lists it among the eWeLink Wi-Fi models its Matter bridges (Zigbee Bridge Ultra, iHost, NSPanel Pro) republish into Matter.

Yes
Catalog note

Reached through eWeLink account linking, and SONOFF notes SmartThings also reads the power consumption figures

Yes
Local Control
Yes
Catalog note

JSON-RPC 2.0 over HTTP and WebSocket, documented as an open API

No
Catalog note

eWeLink LAN mode keeps control working without internet, but there is no documented device API

Yes
Manufacturer source

A local browser console is provided.

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) — manufacturer product description →
Source section
Product description / feature descriptions
Model
MINI-1GP
Region
Manufacturer listing for the named model/variant; regional equivalence has not been established
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

This product measures energy and does not switch the attached load.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

The OpenEdge web console runs on the device and needs no app and no account

No
Yes
Manufacturer source

MQTT access is listed.

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) — manufacturer product description →
Source section
Product description / feature descriptions
Model
MINI-1GP
Region
Manufacturer listing for the named model/variant; regional equivalence has not been established
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

This product measures energy and does not switch the attached load.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

MQTT is configured from the device itself and is how Home Assistant reads the meter with no cloud in the path

No
Metering
Not recordedNot recorded
Yes
Manufacturer source

Bidirectional energy metering is supported.

Sonoff MINI PM Matter Over WiFi Power Meter (Non-Switch) — manufacturer product description →
Source section
Product description / feature descriptions
Model
MINI-1GP
Region
Manufacturer listing for the named model/variant; regional equivalence has not been established
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

This product measures energy and does not switch the attached load.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Bi-directional metering separates what the load consumes from what a balcony solar array produces, which the app can record as a negative value

Yes
Manufacturer source

The meter measures imported and exported energy.

SONOFF POWCT manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
SONOFF POWCT
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The dry contact is not a 100 A load-switching output. Follow the electrical installation instructions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Separate counter for exported energy

Not applicable / unspecifiedNot applicable / unspecified
Not applicable / unspecified
Catalog note

Inline measurement, no current transformer involved

1
Catalog note

One split-core 100 A clamp

Not applicable / unspecified100 A
Manufacturer source

The split-core current transformer measures up to 100 A.

SONOFF POWCT manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
SONOFF POWCT
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The dry contact is not a 100 A load-switching output. Follow the electrical installation instructions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

1
Catalog note

One circuit, the load wired through its L and L Out terminals

1
No
Catalog note

SONOFF documents real-time voltage, current, power and accumulated energy, with no power factor reading

No
Catalog note

Reports voltage, current, power and energy, but no power factor

No
Catalog note

Rated 100-240V~ 50/60Hz on a single line, so a 120/240 V split-phase service is out of scope

No
Catalog note

Single clamp and one voltage input, so a 120/240 V split-phase service is out of scope

NoNo

Know what’s behind the comparison.

The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.

Read our comparison methodology