The Smart Device Compare comparison

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H vs WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341

Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.

Build another comparison →

Before you compare every specification

Key differences between Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H and WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341

A summary of selected recorded differences between these robot lawn mowers. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.

Feature differences among your selected devices
  • Pin Code Lock (anti theft): Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — No (The manual's Security & Tracking section documents only the geofence alarm and GPS theft tracking; Mammotion publishes no start-up PIN for the LUBA 3); WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 — Yes (The owner's manual states that a four-digit PIN code is chosen the first time the mower is set up and that the mower only runs once the power key is on and the correct PIN code has been entered).
  • 5 GHz Wi-Fi (connectivity): Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — Yes (The operating bands table in the LUBA 3 AWD manual gives the robot 2400-2483 MHz plus 5500-5700 MHz and 5745-5825 MHz. The table is the EU declaration and Mammotion publishes no separate band list for the North American SKU, but the only per-model exclusion it notes is the GNSS band, which it says the 1500/1500H/3000/3000H do not support); WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 — No (The technical data declares only the 2.4 GHz band for Wi-Fi, and the manual tells the owner to make sure the router is on 2.4 GHz).
  • Lidar Navigation (navigation): Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — Yes (360 degree x 59 degree LiDAR with a detection range up to 230 ft at 80% reflectivity); WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 — No (The WR341 technical data lists a stereo camera and V-SLAM, with no LiDAR module).
Specifications to check side by side
  • Cellular 4g (connectivity): Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — Built-in 4G (Built-in 4G module with 3 years of data included; Mammotion states a subscription is required to keep the service after that); WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 — No (The WORX model comparison on the listing gives this model WIFI +Bluetooth, against WIFI +Bluetooth+4G for the 1 acre WR344 and the 1.5 acre WR346. The manual declares only two radio bands for the mower, Bluetooth at 2400-2483.5 MHz and Wi-Fi at 2412-2462 MHz).
  • Other (connectivity): Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — No; WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 — RadioLink (RadioLink is listed among the network interfaces enabled by default: it connects to the compatible charging station to receive high-precision RTK positioning data. The RadioLink unit itself is standard only on the WR342, so it is not in this model's box).
  • Maximum mowing area (coverage terrain): Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — 16117 sq ft; WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 — 10890 sq ft (Recommended lawn size of 0.25 acre in the official technical specs, written as 1/4 acre (1000 m2) in the manual's technical data. This is the entry size of the all-wheel-drive line).
  • Maximum slope (coverage terrain): Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H — 80%; WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 — 84% (84% (40 degrees), the same rating as the larger 4WD models. The manual adds that with the Cut to Zero module fitted, slopes steeper than 15 degrees are not recommended).
Information still to confirm
  • 5 of 45 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
  • Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.

These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.

Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.

What the catalog tells us

Understand the tradeoffs.

These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.

19differences with recorded values for every device
5rows with missing or unspecified information

Consider your setup

Maximum mowing area

  • Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H16117 sq ft
  • WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR34110890 sq ft

Measure the actual lawn area, not the property size. Check whether slopes, separate zones and narrow passages impose additional limits.

Inspect the specifications

Consider your setup

Maximum slope

  • Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H80%
  • WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR34184%

Check whether the slope limit applies inside the lawn or at its boundary. Percent gradient and degrees are different units.

Inspect the specifications

Consider your setup

Battery Life

  • Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H135 minutes
  • WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR34141 minutes

Compare the stated test conditions. Catalog battery figures alone do not predict runtime in your home.

Inspect the specifications

Your priorities, side by side

Focus on what changes.

Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.

Showing 45 of 45 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.

Anti Theft

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Geofence alarm
Catalog note

Listed as Alarm in the technical specifications and documented as a geofence alert: the app pushes a notification when the robot moves more than 50 m (164 ft) outside its task area

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

GPS Theft Tracking under Find My Device locates the robot in real time as long as it is linked to the Mammotion app

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The WORX model comparison marks Includes Find my Landroid for this model and the official technical specs list a Find My Landroid module, so the mower can be located from the app even when it is powered off, with alerts and a remote lock

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

The manual's Security & Tracking section documents only the geofence alarm and GPS theft tracking; Mammotion publishes no start-up PIN for the LUBA 3

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The owner's manual states that a four-digit PIN code is chosen the first time the mower is set up and that the mower only runs once the power key is on and the correct PIN code has been entered

Connectivity

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Wi-Fi band listed as 2412-2462 MHz in the manual's technical data, and the manual asks for a region selection for a Wi-Fi 2.4G device

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The operating bands table in the LUBA 3 AWD manual gives the robot 2400-2483 MHz plus 5500-5700 MHz and 5745-5825 MHz. The table is the EU declaration and Mammotion publishes no separate band list for the North American SKU, but the only per-model exclusion it notes is the GNSS band, which it says the 1500/1500H/3000/3000H do not support

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

The technical data declares only the 2.4 GHz band for Wi-Fi, and the manual tells the owner to make sure the router is on 2.4 GHz

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Bluetooth on 2400-2483.5 MHz, enabled by default and used for pairing, for Wi-Fi configuration and for device control during the mapping process

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Built-in 4G
Catalog note

Built-in 4G module with 3 years of data included; Mammotion states a subscription is required to keep the service after that

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

The WORX model comparison on the listing gives this model WIFI +Bluetooth, against WIFI +Bluetooth+4G for the 1 acre WR344 and the 1.5 acre WR346. The manual declares only two radio bands for the mower, Bluetooth at 2400-2483.5 MHz and Wi-Fi at 2412-2462 MHz

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
RadioLink
Catalog note

RadioLink is listed among the network interfaces enabled by default: it connects to the compatible charging station to receive high-precision RTK positioning data. The RadioLink unit itself is standard only on the WR342, so it is not in this model's box

Coverage Terrain

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
All-wheel drive (4WD)
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
All-wheel drive (4WD)
Catalog note

Four independent wheel motors with electronically regulated torque, a terrain-adaptive body with independent front and rear axles that keeps all four wheels planted, and real front-wheel steering that turns without scuffing the turf

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
16117 sq ft
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
10890 sq ft
Manufacturer source

The advertised lawn coverage is up to one-quarter acre.

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Region
US manufacturer page
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Recommended lawn size of 0.25 acre in the official technical specs, written as 1/4 acre (1000 m2) in the manual's technical data. This is the entry size of the all-wheel-drive line

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
80%
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
84%
Catalog note

84% (40 degrees), the same rating as the larger 4WD models. The manual adds that with the Cut to Zero module fitted, slopes steeper than 15 degrees are not recommended

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
3.1 in
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD user manual gives the vertical obstacle passing ability per chassis: 80 mm (3.1 in) for the H versions and 50 mm (2 in) for the standard-height versions

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Not recorded

Cutting

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
2 discs, 6 blades each
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
3 blades
Catalog note

Three blades on a self-levelling disc, 2400 rpm no-load speed

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
2.2 - 4 in
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
1.57 - 3.54 in
Catalog note

Six positions in the manual's technical data: 1.57, 1.97, 2.36, 2.76, 3.15 and 3.54 in (40 to 90 mm). The Cut to Zero module has its own three heights of 2.6, 3.0 and 3.4 in

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
App-controlled
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Electronic
Catalog note

Set from the app, including different heights for different areas of the garden

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
15.7 in
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
8.7 in
Catalog note

Cutting diameter of 8.7 in (22 cm), the same deck the whole Vision Cloud line uses

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 cutting system is two inset discs with no side trimmer: Mammotion's own comparison lists an edge cutting disc for the LUBA mini 2 AWD and none for any LUBA 3, and the app only offers a Perimeter Laps path mode

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Cut-to-Zero
Catalog note

The Cut to Zero offset blade module ships with this model, per the accessories table in the manual and the WORX model comparison, and trims 110 mm wide right up to fixed borders

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
400 m²/h
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Not recorded

Features

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Alexa and Google Home routines can drive the mower, and the Home Assistant integration exposes it as a lawn mower entity with sensors that automations can read and act on

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The Home Assistant integration exposes the mower as a lawn mower entity with start, pause and dock plus battery, status and error sensors, so it can be driven from, and can trigger, other smart home events. The Alexa skill also starts and stops a mow by voice

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The product overview labels a supplemental light next to the vision module on the front of the robot, which is what keeps the cameras working on night sessions

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Sold separately
Catalog note

The FiatLux light module, which restores camera vision after sunset, is standard on select models and optional across the rest of the line. WORX's own model comparison marks this one as not including it, and the manual tells the owner to schedule the mower home before dusk or buy a FiatLux light

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The manual documents a manual control mode, with its own side LED indicator code, for driving the robot from the app

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The app carries an Auto LiveMap of the garden and monitors the robot from anywhere while it works

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Progress, zones and settings are monitored and adjusted live in the app while the mower works, and the Home Assistant integration exposes the same live position and daily trail

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Scheduled tasks are created per task area in the app with a date and time

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Schedule management in the Landroid app, alongside multi-zone management, with a working schedule that can be reset from the app

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

Scheduling is a fixed calendar: the manual documents dates and times per task area, and the only weather behaviour is the reactive rain detection that pauses a run already under way. Nothing adapts the frequency to growth, season or a forecast

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

The only weather behaviour WORX documents for this model is the reactive rain sensor, which delays the mowing cycle until the rain has passed. Nothing in the Vision Cloud material adapts how often it cuts to grass growth, the season or a forecast

Integrations

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD manual lists Voice Control: Alexa & Google Home; Mammotion publishes an Alexa skill that starts, pauses, stops and recharges the mower once the account is linked

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The official Landroid skill by Positec states it is compatible with all Landroid models and needs a mower with Wi-Fi, Find My Landroid or Radio Link, made in or after 2016, on up-to-date firmware and registered in the Landroid app, all of which this model meets. It starts and stops mowing, sends the mower back to its base and reports status and battery level

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

WORX makes no HomeKit claim for the Landroid line and this model is not Matter certified, so there is no path into the Home app. The only route is a community Homebridge plugin, which is third-party glue rather than support

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD manual lists Voice Control: Alexa & Google Home in the technical specifications of every model, including the 1500H

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Not recorded
Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The Mammotion-HA custom integration installs through HACS and authenticates against a Mammotion account rather than a model list, so it covers whatever mowers that account holds, the same path the LUBA 3 AWD 3000H already uses in this catalog

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The ha-landroid-vision HACS integration describes itself as a custom Home Assistant integration for Worx Landroid Vision, Vision Cloud and RTK mowers, and gives a native lawn mower entity with start, pause and dock, an RTK map camera, live position, a schedule calendar and battery, status and error sensors

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

A search of the CSA certified-products database returns no entries for WORX or Positec, and WORX makes no Matter claim for the Landroid line

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

WORX makes no SmartThings claim for this model, and without Matter certification the automatic Works with SmartThings path does not apply either

Navigation

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Dual-camera AI vision on a 10 TOPS chip that Mammotion says detects over 300 obstacle types in real time, backed by the LiDAR and a physical bumper

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The neural network is trained to identify anything that is not grass or leaves rather than to match a fixed list of objects, with onboard processing quoted at up to 10 trillion operations per second

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Manufacturer source

Vision navigation does not require a perimeter wire.

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Region
US manufacturer page
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

No perimeter cable and no reference antenna in the garden: the lawn is mapped automatically on the first run by Vision AI and the boundary is then edited in the app

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

360 degree x 59 degree LiDAR with a detection range up to 230 ft at 80% reflectivity

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

The WR341 technical data lists a stereo camera and V-SLAM, with no LiDAR module

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Up to 15 mowing zones on the 1500H, against 30 on the 3000H

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Multi-zone management is listed in the official technical specs, and the app manages unlimited mowing zones with custom pathways between them

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
360 LiDAR + Dual-Camera AI Vision (RTK-free)
Catalog note

Unlike the 3000 and 5000 models, the LUBA 3 AWD 1500 drops NetRTK entirely: Mammotion states its 360 degree LiDAR covers up to 0.37 acre without the need for RTK/NetRTK

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
RTK Cloud + AI Vision (V-SLAM)
Catalog note

RTK corrections are delivered over the internet from the WORX reference station network, with a stereo camera and V-SLAM sensor fusion taking over where trees or buildings block the satellite signal

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The app defines no-go zones, virtual fences and no-stop zones on the map

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

No-go areas are drawn in the app, and the box includes 6 m of No-Go Line with 10 lawn stakes

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

The 1500 is the one LUBA 3 without RTK: the manual lists its positioning as 360 LiDAR Module & AI Vision, and the packing list notes the 1500/1500H ships without the RTK reference station, antenna, extension cable and power supply

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
YES (Cloud RTK, no antenna)
Catalog note

Navigation is listed as RTK Cloud in the official technical specs. The RTK module is built into the mower and the corrections arrive from the WORX RTK Cloud, with no rooftop antenna or lawn pole to install and, per the listing, no additional cloud cost

Power

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
9.4 Ah
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
4 Ah
Catalog note

WORX PowerShare 20V Max Li-ion pack, battery model WA3674. This is the smaller pack of the pair: the WR342 ships a 5 Ah WA3675

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
135 minutes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
41 minutes
Catalog note

Battery runtime of 41 min in the WORX model comparison, matching the Battery Average Life declared on the Amazon listing

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
90 minutes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
80 minutes
Catalog note

Charging time approximately 80 minutes with the supplied WA3752 charger, rated 120 V~60 Hz 90 W in and 20 V 3.0 A out

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
No
Catalog note

The manual is explicit: remove the battery only when disposing of the product, and removing it otherwise voids the warranty. Getting to the 21.6 V 9.4 Ah pack means unscrewing the underside, lifting the top cover and the middle frame and cutting a zip tie

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
YES (PowerShare)
Catalog note

The pack lifts out from under the battery cover and is shared with the rest of the WORX PowerShare 20V cordless range

Safety Features

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

A physical STOP button on the top of the robot; a double press is needed to release it afterwards

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

A red safety stop button sits on the top deck, labelled in the manual's component diagram and visible on the product photography

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

The manual's technical specifications list a lift sensor and a tilt sensor on every LUBA 3 AWD

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The mower halts and reports error E05 when it is lifted and E06 when it is turned upside down, and WORX documents that the Landroid cuts power to the cutting disc as soon as it senses it is picked up

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Mammotion states the LUBA 3 identifies and avoids objects for safe operation around pets, and its Wildlife Safety mode slows or stops night mowing to protect nocturnal animals

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Vision AI reacts to anything in the garden that is not grass or leaves instead of matching a fixed object list, so pets and children are recognised and avoided. After dark that depends on the FiatLux light, which is not included on this model

Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H
Yes
Catalog note

Built-in rain sensors stop the mow and send the robot back to the charging station when rain is detected, switched on under Rain Protection

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Listed in the official technical specs and identified on the mower in the manual's component diagram. WORX documents the mower as detecting rain and delaying its mowing cycle until the rain has passed

Specifications for Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500H versus WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
SpecificationMammotion LUBA 3 AWD 1500HWORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Anti Theft
Geofence alarm
Catalog note

Listed as Alarm in the technical specifications and documented as a geofence alert: the app pushes a notification when the robot moves more than 50 m (164 ft) outside its task area

Not recorded
Yes
Catalog note

GPS Theft Tracking under Find My Device locates the robot in real time as long as it is linked to the Mammotion app

Yes
Catalog note

The WORX model comparison marks Includes Find my Landroid for this model and the official technical specs list a Find My Landroid module, so the mower can be located from the app even when it is powered off, with alerts and a remote lock

No
Catalog note

The manual's Security & Tracking section documents only the geofence alarm and GPS theft tracking; Mammotion publishes no start-up PIN for the LUBA 3

Yes
Catalog note

The owner's manual states that a four-digit PIN code is chosen the first time the mower is set up and that the mower only runs once the power key is on and the correct PIN code has been entered

Connectivity
YesYes
Catalog note

Wi-Fi band listed as 2412-2462 MHz in the manual's technical data, and the manual asks for a region selection for a Wi-Fi 2.4G device

Yes
Catalog note

The operating bands table in the LUBA 3 AWD manual gives the robot 2400-2483 MHz plus 5500-5700 MHz and 5745-5825 MHz. The table is the EU declaration and Mammotion publishes no separate band list for the North American SKU, but the only per-model exclusion it notes is the GNSS band, which it says the 1500/1500H/3000/3000H do not support

No
Catalog note

The technical data declares only the 2.4 GHz band for Wi-Fi, and the manual tells the owner to make sure the router is on 2.4 GHz

YesYes
Catalog note

Bluetooth on 2400-2483.5 MHz, enabled by default and used for pairing, for Wi-Fi configuration and for device control during the mapping process

Built-in 4G
Catalog note

Built-in 4G module with 3 years of data included; Mammotion states a subscription is required to keep the service after that

No
Catalog note

The WORX model comparison on the listing gives this model WIFI +Bluetooth, against WIFI +Bluetooth+4G for the 1 acre WR344 and the 1.5 acre WR346. The manual declares only two radio bands for the mower, Bluetooth at 2400-2483.5 MHz and Wi-Fi at 2412-2462 MHz

NoRadioLink
Catalog note

RadioLink is listed among the network interfaces enabled by default: it connects to the compatible charging station to receive high-precision RTK positioning data. The RadioLink unit itself is standard only on the WR342, so it is not in this model's box

Coverage Terrain
All-wheel drive (4WD)All-wheel drive (4WD)
Catalog note

Four independent wheel motors with electronically regulated torque, a terrain-adaptive body with independent front and rear axles that keeps all four wheels planted, and real front-wheel steering that turns without scuffing the turf

16117 sq ft10890 sq ft
Manufacturer source

The advertised lawn coverage is up to one-quarter acre.

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Region
US manufacturer page
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Recommended lawn size of 0.25 acre in the official technical specs, written as 1/4 acre (1000 m2) in the manual's technical data. This is the entry size of the all-wheel-drive line

80%84%
Catalog note

84% (40 degrees), the same rating as the larger 4WD models. The manual adds that with the Cut to Zero module fitted, slopes steeper than 15 degrees are not recommended

3.1 in
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD user manual gives the vertical obstacle passing ability per chassis: 80 mm (3.1 in) for the H versions and 50 mm (2 in) for the standard-height versions

Not recorded
Cutting
2 discs, 6 blades each3 blades
Catalog note

Three blades on a self-levelling disc, 2400 rpm no-load speed

2.2 - 4 in1.57 - 3.54 in
Catalog note

Six positions in the manual's technical data: 1.57, 1.97, 2.36, 2.76, 3.15 and 3.54 in (40 to 90 mm). The Cut to Zero module has its own three heights of 2.6, 3.0 and 3.4 in

App-controlledElectronic
Catalog note

Set from the app, including different heights for different areas of the garden

15.7 in8.7 in
Catalog note

Cutting diameter of 8.7 in (22 cm), the same deck the whole Vision Cloud line uses

No
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 cutting system is two inset discs with no side trimmer: Mammotion's own comparison lists an edge cutting disc for the LUBA mini 2 AWD and none for any LUBA 3, and the app only offers a Perimeter Laps path mode

Cut-to-Zero
Catalog note

The Cut to Zero offset blade module ships with this model, per the accessories table in the manual and the WORX model comparison, and trims 110 mm wide right up to fixed borders

400 m²/hNot recorded
Features
Yes
Catalog note

Alexa and Google Home routines can drive the mower, and the Home Assistant integration exposes it as a lawn mower entity with sensors that automations can read and act on

Yes
Catalog note

The Home Assistant integration exposes the mower as a lawn mower entity with start, pause and dock plus battery, status and error sensors, so it can be driven from, and can trigger, other smart home events. The Alexa skill also starts and stops a mow by voice

Yes
Catalog note

The product overview labels a supplemental light next to the vision module on the front of the robot, which is what keeps the cameras working on night sessions

Sold separately
Catalog note

The FiatLux light module, which restores camera vision after sunset, is standard on select models and optional across the rest of the line. WORX's own model comparison marks this one as not including it, and the manual tells the owner to schedule the mower home before dusk or buy a FiatLux light

Yes
Catalog note

The manual documents a manual control mode, with its own side LED indicator code, for driving the robot from the app

Not recorded
Yes
Catalog note

The app carries an Auto LiveMap of the garden and monitors the robot from anywhere while it works

Yes
Catalog note

Progress, zones and settings are monitored and adjusted live in the app while the mower works, and the Home Assistant integration exposes the same live position and daily trail

Yes
Catalog note

Scheduled tasks are created per task area in the app with a date and time

Yes
Catalog note

Schedule management in the Landroid app, alongside multi-zone management, with a working schedule that can be reset from the app

No
Catalog note

Scheduling is a fixed calendar: the manual documents dates and times per task area, and the only weather behaviour is the reactive rain detection that pauses a run already under way. Nothing adapts the frequency to growth, season or a forecast

No
Catalog note

The only weather behaviour WORX documents for this model is the reactive rain sensor, which delays the mowing cycle until the rain has passed. Nothing in the Vision Cloud material adapts how often it cuts to grass growth, the season or a forecast

Integrations
Yes
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD manual lists Voice Control: Alexa & Google Home; Mammotion publishes an Alexa skill that starts, pauses, stops and recharges the mower once the account is linked

Yes
Catalog note

The official Landroid skill by Positec states it is compatible with all Landroid models and needs a mower with Wi-Fi, Find My Landroid or Radio Link, made in or after 2016, on up-to-date firmware and registered in the Landroid app, all of which this model meets. It starts and stops mowing, sends the mower back to its base and reports status and battery level

NoNo
Catalog note

WORX makes no HomeKit claim for the Landroid line and this model is not Matter certified, so there is no path into the Home app. The only route is a community Homebridge plugin, which is third-party glue rather than support

Yes
Catalog note

The LUBA 3 AWD manual lists Voice Control: Alexa & Google Home in the technical specifications of every model, including the 1500H

Not recorded
Yes
Catalog note

The Mammotion-HA custom integration installs through HACS and authenticates against a Mammotion account rather than a model list, so it covers whatever mowers that account holds, the same path the LUBA 3 AWD 3000H already uses in this catalog

Yes
Catalog note

The ha-landroid-vision HACS integration describes itself as a custom Home Assistant integration for Worx Landroid Vision, Vision Cloud and RTK mowers, and gives a native lawn mower entity with start, pause and dock, an RTK map camera, live position, a schedule calendar and battery, status and error sensors

NoNo
Catalog note

A search of the CSA certified-products database returns no entries for WORX or Positec, and WORX makes no Matter claim for the Landroid line

NoNo
Catalog note

WORX makes no SmartThings claim for this model, and without Matter certification the automatic Works with SmartThings path does not apply either

Navigation
Yes
Catalog note

Dual-camera AI vision on a 10 TOPS chip that Mammotion says detects over 300 obstacle types in real time, backed by the LiDAR and a physical bumper

Yes
Catalog note

The neural network is trained to identify anything that is not grass or leaves rather than to match a fixed list of objects, with onboard processing quoted at up to 10 trillion operations per second

YesYes
Manufacturer source

Vision navigation does not require a perimeter wire.

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Region
US manufacturer page
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

No perimeter cable and no reference antenna in the garden: the lawn is mapped automatically on the first run by Vision AI and the boundary is then edited in the app

Yes
Catalog note

360 degree x 59 degree LiDAR with a detection range up to 230 ft at 80% reflectivity

No
Catalog note

The WR341 technical data lists a stereo camera and V-SLAM, with no LiDAR module

Yes
Catalog note

Up to 15 mowing zones on the 1500H, against 30 on the 3000H

Yes
Catalog note

Multi-zone management is listed in the official technical specs, and the app manages unlimited mowing zones with custom pathways between them

360 LiDAR + Dual-Camera AI Vision (RTK-free)
Catalog note

Unlike the 3000 and 5000 models, the LUBA 3 AWD 1500 drops NetRTK entirely: Mammotion states its 360 degree LiDAR covers up to 0.37 acre without the need for RTK/NetRTK

RTK Cloud + AI Vision (V-SLAM)
Catalog note

RTK corrections are delivered over the internet from the WORX reference station network, with a stereo camera and V-SLAM sensor fusion taking over where trees or buildings block the satellite signal

Yes
Catalog note

The app defines no-go zones, virtual fences and no-stop zones on the map

Yes
Catalog note

No-go areas are drawn in the app, and the box includes 6 m of No-Go Line with 10 lawn stakes

No
Catalog note

The 1500 is the one LUBA 3 without RTK: the manual lists its positioning as 360 LiDAR Module & AI Vision, and the packing list notes the 1500/1500H ships without the RTK reference station, antenna, extension cable and power supply

YES (Cloud RTK, no antenna)
Catalog note

Navigation is listed as RTK Cloud in the official technical specs. The RTK module is built into the mower and the corrections arrive from the WORX RTK Cloud, with no rooftop antenna or lawn pole to install and, per the listing, no additional cloud cost

Power
9.4 Ah4 Ah
Catalog note

WORX PowerShare 20V Max Li-ion pack, battery model WA3674. This is the smaller pack of the pair: the WR342 ships a 5 Ah WA3675

135 minutes41 minutes
Catalog note

Battery runtime of 41 min in the WORX model comparison, matching the Battery Average Life declared on the Amazon listing

90 minutes80 minutes
Catalog note

Charging time approximately 80 minutes with the supplied WA3752 charger, rated 120 V~60 Hz 90 W in and 20 V 3.0 A out

No
Catalog note

The manual is explicit: remove the battery only when disposing of the product, and removing it otherwise voids the warranty. Getting to the 21.6 V 9.4 Ah pack means unscrewing the underside, lifting the top cover and the middle frame and cutting a zip tie

YES (PowerShare)
Catalog note

The pack lifts out from under the battery cover and is shared with the rest of the WORX PowerShare 20V cordless range

Safety Features
Yes
Catalog note

A physical STOP button on the top of the robot; a double press is needed to release it afterwards

Yes
Catalog note

A red safety stop button sits on the top deck, labelled in the manual's component diagram and visible on the product photography

Yes
Catalog note

The manual's technical specifications list a lift sensor and a tilt sensor on every LUBA 3 AWD

Yes
Catalog note

The mower halts and reports error E05 when it is lifted and E06 when it is turned upside down, and WORX documents that the Landroid cuts power to the cutting disc as soon as it senses it is picked up

Yes
Catalog note

Mammotion states the LUBA 3 identifies and avoids objects for safe operation around pets, and its Wildlife Safety mode slows or stops night mowing to protect nocturnal animals

Yes
Catalog note

Vision AI reacts to anything in the garden that is not grass or leaves instead of matching a fixed object list, so pets and children are recognised and avoided. After dark that depends on the FiatLux light, which is not included on this model

Yes
Catalog note

Built-in rain sensors stop the mow and send the robot back to the charging station when rain is detected, switched on under Rain Protection

Yes
Catalog note

Listed in the official technical specs and identified on the mower in the manual's component diagram. WORX documents the mower as detecting rain and delaying its mowing cycle until the rain has passed

Know what’s behind the comparison.

The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.

Read our comparison methodology