The Smart Device Compare comparison

Roborock RockMow X115H vs WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341

Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.

Build another comparison →

Before you compare every specification

Key differences between Roborock RockMow X115H and WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341

A summary of selected recorded differences between these robot lawn mowers. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.

Feature differences among your selected devices
  • 5 GHz Wi-Fi (connectivity): Roborock RockMow X115H — Yes (Roborock states that all its robotic lawn mowers support Wi-Fi on both 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz networks); WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 — No (The technical data declares only the 2.4 GHz band for Wi-Fi, and the manual tells the owner to make sure the router is on 2.4 GHz).
  • Home Assistant (integrations): Roborock RockMow X115H — No (The official Roborock integration covers robot vacuums, Dyad and Zeo appliances; mowers report a roborock.mower category the integration does not handle); WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 — Yes (The ha-landroid-vision HACS integration describes itself as a custom Home Assistant integration for Worx Landroid Vision, Vision Cloud and RTK mowers, and gives a native lawn mower entity with start, pause and dock, an RTK map camera, live position, a schedule calendar and battery, status and error sensors).
Specifications to check side by side
  • Cellular 4g (connectivity): Roborock RockMow X115H — Built-in, 3 years included (The RockMow X1 series ships with a built-in 4G module on an integrated eSIM and 3 years of mobile data service are included); WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 — No (The WORX model comparison on the listing gives this model WIFI +Bluetooth, against WIFI +Bluetooth+4G for the 1 acre WR344 and the 1.5 acre WR346. The manual declares only two radio bands for the mower, Bluetooth at 2400-2483.5 MHz and Wi-Fi at 2412-2462 MHz).
  • Other (connectivity): Roborock RockMow X115H — No; WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 — RadioLink (RadioLink is listed among the network interfaces enabled by default: it connects to the compatible charging station to receive high-precision RTK positioning data. The RadioLink unit itself is standard only on the WR342, so it is not in this model's box).
  • Maximum mowing area (coverage terrain): Roborock RockMow X115H — 16335 sq ft; WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 — 10890 sq ft (Recommended lawn size of 0.25 acre in the official technical specs, written as 1/4 acre (1000 m2) in the manual's technical data. This is the entry size of the all-wheel-drive line).
  • Maximum slope (coverage terrain): Roborock RockMow X115H — 80%; WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 — 84% (84% (40 degrees), the same rating as the larger 4WD models. The manual adds that with the Cut to Zero module fitted, slopes steeper than 15 degrees are not recommended).
Information still to confirm
  • 6 of 45 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
  • Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.

These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.

Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.

What the catalog tells us

Understand the tradeoffs.

These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.

17differences with recorded values for every device
6rows with missing or unspecified information

Consider your setup

Maximum mowing area

  • Roborock RockMow X115H16335 sq ft
  • WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR34110890 sq ft

Measure the actual lawn area, not the property size. Check whether slopes, separate zones and narrow passages impose additional limits.

Inspect the specifications

Consider your setup

Maximum slope

  • Roborock RockMow X115H80%
  • WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR34184%

Check whether the slope limit applies inside the lawn or at its boundary. Percent gradient and degrees are different units.

Inspect the specifications

Consider your setup

Home Assistant

  • Roborock RockMow X115HNo
  • WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341Yes

Check the integration method, supported model and firmware. A catalog Yes does not establish local control or official support.

Inspect the specifications

Consider your setup

Battery Life

  • Roborock RockMow X115H120 minutes
  • WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR34141 minutes

Compare the stated test conditions. Catalog battery figures alone do not predict runtime in your home.

Inspect the specifications

Your priorities, side by side

Focus on what changes.

Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.

Showing 45 of 45 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.

Anti Theft

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Not recorded
Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The WORX model comparison marks Includes Find my Landroid for this model and the official technical specs list a Find My Landroid module, so the mower can be located from the app even when it is powered off, with alerts and a remote lock

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The owner's manual states that a four-digit PIN code is chosen the first time the mower is set up and that the mower only runs once the power key is on and the correct PIN code has been entered

Connectivity

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Wi-Fi band listed as 2412-2462 MHz in the manual's technical data, and the manual asks for a region selection for a Wi-Fi 2.4G device

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
Catalog note

Roborock states that all its robotic lawn mowers support Wi-Fi on both 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz networks

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

The technical data declares only the 2.4 GHz band for Wi-Fi, and the manual tells the owner to make sure the router is on 2.4 GHz

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Bluetooth on 2400-2483.5 MHz, enabled by default and used for pairing, for Wi-Fi configuration and for device control during the mapping process

Roborock RockMow X115H
Built-in, 3 years included
Catalog note

The RockMow X1 series ships with a built-in 4G module on an integrated eSIM and 3 years of mobile data service are included

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

The WORX model comparison on the listing gives this model WIFI +Bluetooth, against WIFI +Bluetooth+4G for the 1 acre WR344 and the 1.5 acre WR346. The manual declares only two radio bands for the mower, Bluetooth at 2400-2483.5 MHz and Wi-Fi at 2412-2462 MHz

Roborock RockMow X115H
No
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
RadioLink
Catalog note

RadioLink is listed among the network interfaces enabled by default: it connects to the compatible charging station to receive high-precision RTK positioning data. The RadioLink unit itself is standard only on the WR342, so it is not in this model's box

Coverage Terrain

Roborock RockMow X115H
All-wheel drive (4WD)
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
All-wheel drive (4WD)
Catalog note

Four independent wheel motors with electronically regulated torque, a terrain-adaptive body with independent front and rear axles that keeps all four wheels planted, and real front-wheel steering that turns without scuffing the turf

Roborock RockMow X115H
16335 sq ft
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
10890 sq ft
Manufacturer source

The advertised lawn coverage is up to one-quarter acre.

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Region
US manufacturer page
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Recommended lawn size of 0.25 acre in the official technical specs, written as 1/4 acre (1000 m2) in the manual's technical data. This is the entry size of the all-wheel-drive line

Roborock RockMow X115H
80%
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
84%
Catalog note

84% (40 degrees), the same rating as the larger 4WD models. The manual adds that with the Cut to Zero module fitted, slopes steeper than 15 degrees are not recommended

Roborock RockMow X115H
3.1 in
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Not recorded

Cutting

Roborock RockMow X115H
1 disc, 6 blades
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
3 blades
Catalog note

Three blades on a self-levelling disc, 2400 rpm no-load speed

Roborock RockMow X115H
1.6 - 3.5 in
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
1.57 - 3.54 in
Catalog note

Six positions in the manual's technical data: 1.57, 1.97, 2.36, 2.76, 3.15 and 3.54 in (40 to 90 mm). The Cut to Zero module has its own three heights of 2.6, 3.0 and 3.4 in

Roborock RockMow X115H
Electronic
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Electronic
Catalog note

Set from the app, including different heights for different areas of the garden

Roborock RockMow X115H
9.4 in
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
8.7 in
Catalog note

Cutting diameter of 8.7 in (22 cm), the same deck the whole Vision Cloud line uses

Roborock RockMow X115H
Optional, 1.2 in
Catalog note

The PreciEdge cutting module reaches within 1.2 in of a boundary but is sold separately

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Cut-to-Zero
Catalog note

The Cut to Zero offset blade module ships with this model, per the accessories table in the manual and the WORX model comparison, and trims 110 mm wide right up to fixed borders

Roborock RockMow X115H
Not recorded
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Not recorded

Features

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
Catalog note

Start and stop can be triggered from Alexa and Google Home routines through Roborock's smart speaker voice control

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The Home Assistant integration exposes the mower as a lawn mower entity with start, pause and dock plus battery, status and error sensors, so it can be driven from, and can trigger, other smart home events. The Alexa skill also starts and stops a mow by voice

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
Catalog note

Status headlights on the front, plus a camera fill light that lets the mower work at night

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Sold separately
Catalog note

The FiatLux light module, which restores camera vision after sunset, is standard on select models and optional across the rest of the line. WORX's own model comparison marks this one as not including it, and the manual tells the owner to schedule the mower home before dusk or buy a FiatLux light

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Not recorded
Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Progress, zones and settings are monitored and adjusted live in the app while the mower works, and the Home Assistant integration exposes the same live position and daily trail

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Schedule management in the Landroid app, alongside multi-zone management, with a working schedule that can be reset from the app

Roborock RockMow X115H
Not recorded
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

The only weather behaviour WORX documents for this model is the reactive rain sensor, which delays the mowing cycle until the rain has passed. Nothing in the Vision Cloud material adapts how often it cuts to grass growth, the season or a forecast

Integrations

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
Catalog note

Roborock lists Alexa under Smart Control for the Z1 / X1 mower series, with voice commands to start or stop mowing

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The official Landroid skill by Positec states it is compatible with all Landroid models and needs a mower with Wi-Fi, Find My Landroid or Radio Link, made in or after 2016, on up-to-date firmware and registered in the Landroid app, all of which this model meets. It starts and stops mowing, sends the mower back to its base and reports status and battery level

Roborock RockMow X115H
No
Catalog note

Roborock's Smart Control list for this series covers Alexa, Google Home and Siri shortcuts, not the Apple Home app, and Apple's accessory listing carries no Roborock mower

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

WORX makes no HomeKit claim for the Landroid line and this model is not Matter certified, so there is no path into the Home app. The only route is a community Homebridge plugin, which is third-party glue rather than support

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
Catalog note

Roborock lists Google Home (Google Assistant) under Smart Control for the Z1 / X1 mower series, with voice commands to start or stop mowing

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Not recorded
Roborock RockMow X115H
No
Catalog note

The official Roborock integration covers robot vacuums, Dyad and Zeo appliances; mowers report a roborock.mower category the integration does not handle

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The ha-landroid-vision HACS integration describes itself as a custom Home Assistant integration for Worx Landroid Vision, Vision Cloud and RTK mowers, and gives a native lawn mower entity with start, pause and dock, an RTK map camera, live position, a schedule calendar and battery, status and error sensors

Roborock RockMow X115H
No
Catalog note

No RockMow product appears in the CSA certified products database

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

A search of the CSA certified-products database returns no entries for WORX or Positec, and WORX makes no Matter claim for the Landroid line

Roborock RockMow X115H
No
Catalog note

SmartThings is absent from Roborock's Smart Control list for the mower series and the mower is not Matter certified, so there is no automatic Works with SmartThings path either

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

WORX makes no SmartThings claim for this model, and without Matter certification the automatic Works with SmartThings path does not apply either

Navigation

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The neural network is trained to identify anything that is not grass or leaves rather than to match a fixed list of objects, with onboard processing quoted at up to 10 trillion operations per second

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Manufacturer source

Vision navigation does not require a perimeter wire.

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Region
US manufacturer page
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

No perimeter cable and no reference antenna in the garden: the lawn is mapped automatically on the first run by Vision AI and the boundary is then edited in the app

Roborock RockMow X115H
No
Catalog note

The LiDAR sensor is exclusive to the RockMow X120H LiDAR / X1 LiDAR; the X115H navigates with full-band RTK and four cameras

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
No
Catalog note

The WR341 technical data lists a stereo camera and V-SLAM, with no LiDAR module

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Multi-zone management is listed in the official technical specs, and the app manages unlimited mowing zones with custom pathways between them

Roborock RockMow X115H
Full-Band RTK + Quad-Vision AI Vision
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
RTK Cloud + AI Vision (V-SLAM)
Catalog note

RTK corrections are delivered over the internet from the WORX reference station network, with a stereo camera and V-SLAM sensor fusion taking over where trees or buildings block the satellite signal

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

No-go areas are drawn in the app, and the box includes 6 m of No-Go Line with 10 lawn stakes

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
YES (Cloud RTK, no antenna)
Catalog note

Navigation is listed as RTK Cloud in the official technical specs. The RTK module is built into the mower and the corrections arrive from the WORX RTK Cloud, with no rooftop antenna or lawn pole to install and, per the listing, no additional cloud cost

Power

Roborock RockMow X115H
6 Ah
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
4 Ah
Catalog note

WORX PowerShare 20V Max Li-ion pack, battery model WA3674. This is the smaller pack of the pair: the WR342 ships a 5 Ah WA3675

Roborock RockMow X115H
120 minutes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
41 minutes
Catalog note

Battery runtime of 41 min in the WORX model comparison, matching the Battery Average Life declared on the Amazon listing

Roborock RockMow X115H
60 minutes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
80 minutes
Catalog note

Charging time approximately 80 minutes with the supplied WA3752 charger, rated 120 V~60 Hz 90 W in and 20 V 3.0 A out

Roborock RockMow X115H
No
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
YES (PowerShare)
Catalog note

The pack lifts out from under the battery cover and is shared with the rest of the WORX PowerShare 20V cordless range

Safety Features

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

A red safety stop button sits on the top deck, labelled in the manual's component diagram and visible on the product photography

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

The mower halts and reports error E05 when it is lifted and E06 when it is turned upside down, and WORX documents that the Landroid cuts power to the cutting disc as soon as it senses it is picked up

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Vision AI reacts to anything in the garden that is not grass or leaves instead of matching a fixed object list, so pets and children are recognised and avoided. After dark that depends on the FiatLux light, which is not included on this model

Roborock RockMow X115H
Yes
Catalog note

The rain sensor sends the mower back to its charging station and resumes after the lawn dries

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Yes
Catalog note

Listed in the official technical specs and identified on the mower in the manual's component diagram. WORX documents the mower as detecting rain and delaying its mowing cycle until the rain has passed

Specifications for Roborock RockMow X115H versus WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
SpecificationRoborock RockMow X115HWORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Anti Theft
YesNot recorded
YesYes
Catalog note

The WORX model comparison marks Includes Find my Landroid for this model and the official technical specs list a Find My Landroid module, so the mower can be located from the app even when it is powered off, with alerts and a remote lock

YesYes
Catalog note

The owner's manual states that a four-digit PIN code is chosen the first time the mower is set up and that the mower only runs once the power key is on and the correct PIN code has been entered

Connectivity
YesYes
Catalog note

Wi-Fi band listed as 2412-2462 MHz in the manual's technical data, and the manual asks for a region selection for a Wi-Fi 2.4G device

Yes
Catalog note

Roborock states that all its robotic lawn mowers support Wi-Fi on both 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz networks

No
Catalog note

The technical data declares only the 2.4 GHz band for Wi-Fi, and the manual tells the owner to make sure the router is on 2.4 GHz

YesYes
Catalog note

Bluetooth on 2400-2483.5 MHz, enabled by default and used for pairing, for Wi-Fi configuration and for device control during the mapping process

Built-in, 3 years included
Catalog note

The RockMow X1 series ships with a built-in 4G module on an integrated eSIM and 3 years of mobile data service are included

No
Catalog note

The WORX model comparison on the listing gives this model WIFI +Bluetooth, against WIFI +Bluetooth+4G for the 1 acre WR344 and the 1.5 acre WR346. The manual declares only two radio bands for the mower, Bluetooth at 2400-2483.5 MHz and Wi-Fi at 2412-2462 MHz

NoRadioLink
Catalog note

RadioLink is listed among the network interfaces enabled by default: it connects to the compatible charging station to receive high-precision RTK positioning data. The RadioLink unit itself is standard only on the WR342, so it is not in this model's box

Coverage Terrain
All-wheel drive (4WD)All-wheel drive (4WD)
Catalog note

Four independent wheel motors with electronically regulated torque, a terrain-adaptive body with independent front and rear axles that keeps all four wheels planted, and real front-wheel steering that turns without scuffing the turf

16335 sq ft10890 sq ft
Manufacturer source

The advertised lawn coverage is up to one-quarter acre.

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Region
US manufacturer page
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Recommended lawn size of 0.25 acre in the official technical specs, written as 1/4 acre (1000 m2) in the manual's technical data. This is the entry size of the all-wheel-drive line

80%84%
Catalog note

84% (40 degrees), the same rating as the larger 4WD models. The manual adds that with the Cut to Zero module fitted, slopes steeper than 15 degrees are not recommended

3.1 inNot recorded
Cutting
1 disc, 6 blades3 blades
Catalog note

Three blades on a self-levelling disc, 2400 rpm no-load speed

1.6 - 3.5 in1.57 - 3.54 in
Catalog note

Six positions in the manual's technical data: 1.57, 1.97, 2.36, 2.76, 3.15 and 3.54 in (40 to 90 mm). The Cut to Zero module has its own three heights of 2.6, 3.0 and 3.4 in

ElectronicElectronic
Catalog note

Set from the app, including different heights for different areas of the garden

9.4 in8.7 in
Catalog note

Cutting diameter of 8.7 in (22 cm), the same deck the whole Vision Cloud line uses

Optional, 1.2 in
Catalog note

The PreciEdge cutting module reaches within 1.2 in of a boundary but is sold separately

Cut-to-Zero
Catalog note

The Cut to Zero offset blade module ships with this model, per the accessories table in the manual and the WORX model comparison, and trims 110 mm wide right up to fixed borders

Not recordedNot recorded
Features
Yes
Catalog note

Start and stop can be triggered from Alexa and Google Home routines through Roborock's smart speaker voice control

Yes
Catalog note

The Home Assistant integration exposes the mower as a lawn mower entity with start, pause and dock plus battery, status and error sensors, so it can be driven from, and can trigger, other smart home events. The Alexa skill also starts and stops a mow by voice

Yes
Catalog note

Status headlights on the front, plus a camera fill light that lets the mower work at night

Sold separately
Catalog note

The FiatLux light module, which restores camera vision after sunset, is standard on select models and optional across the rest of the line. WORX's own model comparison marks this one as not including it, and the manual tells the owner to schedule the mower home before dusk or buy a FiatLux light

YesNot recorded
YesYes
Catalog note

Progress, zones and settings are monitored and adjusted live in the app while the mower works, and the Home Assistant integration exposes the same live position and daily trail

YesYes
Catalog note

Schedule management in the Landroid app, alongside multi-zone management, with a working schedule that can be reset from the app

Not recordedNo
Catalog note

The only weather behaviour WORX documents for this model is the reactive rain sensor, which delays the mowing cycle until the rain has passed. Nothing in the Vision Cloud material adapts how often it cuts to grass growth, the season or a forecast

Integrations
Yes
Catalog note

Roborock lists Alexa under Smart Control for the Z1 / X1 mower series, with voice commands to start or stop mowing

Yes
Catalog note

The official Landroid skill by Positec states it is compatible with all Landroid models and needs a mower with Wi-Fi, Find My Landroid or Radio Link, made in or after 2016, on up-to-date firmware and registered in the Landroid app, all of which this model meets. It starts and stops mowing, sends the mower back to its base and reports status and battery level

No
Catalog note

Roborock's Smart Control list for this series covers Alexa, Google Home and Siri shortcuts, not the Apple Home app, and Apple's accessory listing carries no Roborock mower

No
Catalog note

WORX makes no HomeKit claim for the Landroid line and this model is not Matter certified, so there is no path into the Home app. The only route is a community Homebridge plugin, which is third-party glue rather than support

Yes
Catalog note

Roborock lists Google Home (Google Assistant) under Smart Control for the Z1 / X1 mower series, with voice commands to start or stop mowing

Not recorded
No
Catalog note

The official Roborock integration covers robot vacuums, Dyad and Zeo appliances; mowers report a roborock.mower category the integration does not handle

Yes
Catalog note

The ha-landroid-vision HACS integration describes itself as a custom Home Assistant integration for Worx Landroid Vision, Vision Cloud and RTK mowers, and gives a native lawn mower entity with start, pause and dock, an RTK map camera, live position, a schedule calendar and battery, status and error sensors

No
Catalog note

No RockMow product appears in the CSA certified products database

No
Catalog note

A search of the CSA certified-products database returns no entries for WORX or Positec, and WORX makes no Matter claim for the Landroid line

No
Catalog note

SmartThings is absent from Roborock's Smart Control list for the mower series and the mower is not Matter certified, so there is no automatic Works with SmartThings path either

No
Catalog note

WORX makes no SmartThings claim for this model, and without Matter certification the automatic Works with SmartThings path does not apply either

Navigation
YesYes
Catalog note

The neural network is trained to identify anything that is not grass or leaves rather than to match a fixed list of objects, with onboard processing quoted at up to 10 trillion operations per second

YesYes
Manufacturer source

Vision navigation does not require a perimeter wire.

WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 4WD WR341
Region
US manufacturer page
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Coverage is a manufacturer maximum; lawn layout and mowing conditions affect suitability.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

No perimeter cable and no reference antenna in the garden: the lawn is mapped automatically on the first run by Vision AI and the boundary is then edited in the app

No
Catalog note

The LiDAR sensor is exclusive to the RockMow X120H LiDAR / X1 LiDAR; the X115H navigates with full-band RTK and four cameras

No
Catalog note

The WR341 technical data lists a stereo camera and V-SLAM, with no LiDAR module

YesYes
Catalog note

Multi-zone management is listed in the official technical specs, and the app manages unlimited mowing zones with custom pathways between them

Full-Band RTK + Quad-Vision AI VisionRTK Cloud + AI Vision (V-SLAM)
Catalog note

RTK corrections are delivered over the internet from the WORX reference station network, with a stereo camera and V-SLAM sensor fusion taking over where trees or buildings block the satellite signal

YesYes
Catalog note

No-go areas are drawn in the app, and the box includes 6 m of No-Go Line with 10 lawn stakes

YesYES (Cloud RTK, no antenna)
Catalog note

Navigation is listed as RTK Cloud in the official technical specs. The RTK module is built into the mower and the corrections arrive from the WORX RTK Cloud, with no rooftop antenna or lawn pole to install and, per the listing, no additional cloud cost

Power
6 Ah4 Ah
Catalog note

WORX PowerShare 20V Max Li-ion pack, battery model WA3674. This is the smaller pack of the pair: the WR342 ships a 5 Ah WA3675

120 minutes41 minutes
Catalog note

Battery runtime of 41 min in the WORX model comparison, matching the Battery Average Life declared on the Amazon listing

60 minutes80 minutes
Catalog note

Charging time approximately 80 minutes with the supplied WA3752 charger, rated 120 V~60 Hz 90 W in and 20 V 3.0 A out

NoYES (PowerShare)
Catalog note

The pack lifts out from under the battery cover and is shared with the rest of the WORX PowerShare 20V cordless range

Safety Features
YesYes
Catalog note

A red safety stop button sits on the top deck, labelled in the manual's component diagram and visible on the product photography

YesYes
Catalog note

The mower halts and reports error E05 when it is lifted and E06 when it is turned upside down, and WORX documents that the Landroid cuts power to the cutting disc as soon as it senses it is picked up

YesYes
Catalog note

Vision AI reacts to anything in the garden that is not grass or leaves instead of matching a fixed object list, so pets and children are recognised and avoided. After dark that depends on the FiatLux light, which is not included on this model

Yes
Catalog note

The rain sensor sends the mower back to its charging station and resumes after the lawn dries

Yes
Catalog note

Listed in the official technical specs and identified on the mower in the manual's component diagram. WORX documents the mower as detecting rain and delaying its mowing cycle until the rain has passed

Know what’s behind the comparison.

The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.

Read our comparison methodology