Device profile · Specifications & compatibility

Eufy Indoor Siren E20

Eufy · Sirens · Model T90R0121

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases through these links.

Prices and stock change often on Amazon, so we do not show them here. The button opens the current listing.

  • Eufy Indoor Siren E20 lists Sound Level: 110 dB; Home Assistant; Battery Life: 48 hours.
  • Compare measurement distance and operating mode before comparing decibel values.

Browse more from Eufy or explore all sirens in our catalog.

Recorded year
2026
Recorded warranty
1 year
Dimensions
81.3 x 81.3 x 41.3 mm
Weight
?

The details that shape your choice

Eufy Indoor Siren E20 Quick Features

Start with these specifications, then check the full details and conditions below.

All specifications →
Sound Level
110 dB
Tamper
No
2.4 GHz Wi-Fi
HomeBase required
Automations
Yes
Home Assistant
Yes
Battery Life
48 hours

Make the differences clear

Which device fits your setup?

Choose another model to compare features, connections and requirements side by side.

From specification to decision

Eufy Indoor Siren E20: Capabilities And Limitations

Based on listed specifications, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer sources are linked where checked.

What it offers

  • A Home Assistant integration is listed, providing an integration path to verify for the exact model. Check the exact integration and firmware. A catalog integration label does not establish local control, official support or available entities. The community eufy-security-client integration (installed through HACS) lists this exact model (T90R0, Siren Sensor E20) with basic functionality.

    View Home Assistant details →

Still needs verification

Confirm these details if they matter to your setup.

About our sources and comparison method →

Questions About Eufy Indoor Siren E20

What is the sound level of Eufy Indoor Siren E20?

The stated alarm level is 110 dB. The source does not specify a measurement distance for the alarm level. Backup duration varies with usage. Compare measurement distance and operating mode before comparing decibel values.

Source: Eufy Indoor Siren E20 manufacturer product page · Checked 2026-10-04

View Sound Level specifications →

What is the tamper capability of Eufy Indoor Siren E20?

Tamper: No. Verify the triggering condition and supported alert destination.

View Tamper specifications →

Does Eufy Indoor Siren E20 support Matter?

No, according to the listed specifications. Verify the exact device type, firmware and features exposed in your chosen platform. Matter support is not proof of feature parity.

View Matter specifications →

Does Eufy Indoor Siren E20 work with Home Assistant?

Yes, according to the listed specifications. Check the exact integration and firmware. A catalog integration label does not establish local control, official support or available entities. The community eufy-security-client integration (installed through HACS) lists this exact model (T90R0, Siren Sensor E20) with basic functionality.

View Home Assistant specifications →

Does Eufy Indoor Siren E20 work with Apple Home?

No, according to the listed specifications. Check the model, firmware, exposed controls and any additional hardware requirements.

View Apple Home specifications →

Explore the full picture

Eufy Indoor Siren E20 Specifications

Recorded catalog values. Expand notes for qualifications; unknown values are not treated as missing features.

2 of 27 fields matched to manufacturer documentation. Source checks apply only to the named model and stated scope. Other fields remain catalog data. How we verify specifications →

27 of 27 specifications · 7 sections

Sound4 fields
Sound specifications
TonesNot recorded
Sound Level110 dB
Manufacturer source

The stated alarm level is 110 dB.

Eufy Indoor Siren E20 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Model-specific product page summary
Model
Eufy Indoor Siren E20
Region
US manufacturer page; other regional variants are not verified by this source
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The source does not specify a measurement distance for the alarm level. Backup duration varies with usage.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Details & conditions

Four volume settings selectable in the app: mute (0 dB), low (60 dB/10 cm), medium (85 dB/10 cm) and high (default 110 dB/10 cm).

Sound DurationNot recorded
Voice PromptsNo
Sensors2 fields
Sensors specifications
VibrationNo
TamperNo
Connectivity7 fields
Connectivity specifications
2.4 GHz Wi-FiHomeBase required
Details & conditions

Sub-1GHz link between the siren and the HomeBase, which provides the WiFi connection. Works with HomeBase Mini, 2, 3 and Pro.

5 GHz Wi-FiNo
BluetoothNo
Z WaveNo
ZigbeeNo
ThreadNo
OtherNo
Features2 fields
Features specifications
Presence SimulationNo
AutomationsYes
Details & conditions

Triggers from motion sensors, door/window sensors or panic buttons, and runs with eufy security modes and automations.

Integrations6 fields
Integrations specifications
Google HomeNo
AlexaNo
Details & conditions

The siren is a HomeBase accessory: it sounds from eufy alarm events and is not published to Alexa as a device of its own.

Apple HomeNo
SmartThingsNo
Home AssistantYes
Details & conditions

The community eufy-security-client integration (installed through HACS) lists this exact model (T90R0, Siren Sensor E20) with basic functionality.

MatterNo
Power4 fields
Power specifications
WiredYes
Details & conditions

Powered by a Type-C 5V/1A adapter with a 6.5 ft cable, plus a built-in rechargeable battery as backup.

Battery TypeBuilt-in Li, 800mAh, 3.7V
Battery Life48 hours
Manufacturer source

Battery backup is rated for up to 48 hours.

Eufy Indoor Siren E20 manufacturer product page →
Source section
Model-specific product page summary
Model
Eufy Indoor Siren E20
Region
US manufacturer page; other regional variants are not verified by this source
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

The source does not specify a measurement distance for the alarm level. Backup duration varies with usage.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Details & conditions

The built-in battery provides up to 48 hours of backup during a power outage.

Solar ChargingNo
Light2 fields
Light specifications
Light TypeNo
Light LevelNo

How this device compares

Eufy Indoor Siren E20 vs Other Similar Models

Statistical context from 8 sirens in this catalog. These figures describe our recorded data, not independent measurements.

Recorded feature coverage

Wired: 7 of 8 known answers are Yes

Power: 88% among explicit Yes/No answers; 0 of 8 devices have no resolved answer. Check the specifications for this model’s conditions.

Recorded feature coverage

Automations: 8 of 8 known answers are Yes

Features: 100% among explicit Yes/No answers; 0 of 8 devices have no resolved answer. Check the specifications for this model’s conditions.

Recorded feature coverage

Home Assistant: 6 of 6 known answers are Yes

Integrations: 100% among explicit Yes/No answers; 2 of 8 devices have no resolved answer. Check the specifications for this model’s conditions.

Brand representation in this directory

2 of 8 models are from Eufy

Counts sirens listed here, not sales or market share. Catalog inclusion does not imply a recommendation.

What Should You Verify Before Buying Eufy Indoor Siren E20?

These checks describe sirens requirements. Confirm each one against the exact model’s current manufacturer documentation and your installation.

  1. Verify compatible controllers and supported trigger events.
  2. Compare rated sound level and available volume controls.
  3. Check backup power and loss-of-connection behavior.
  4. Confirm indoor or outdoor suitability for the mounting location.

Side-by-side specification comparison

Compare Eufy Indoor Siren E20 vs Similar Sirens

See how Eufy Indoor Siren E20 stacks up against other sirens in this catalog. Compare specifications, compatibility and pricing.

Catalog specifications have not all been independently checked against manufacturer sources. Read our data and evidence methodology.