The Smart Device Compare comparison

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch vs Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch

Understand the differences. Decide what matters to your home.

Build another comparison →

Before you compare every specification

Key differences between Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch and Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch

A summary of selected recorded differences between these relays. Check the full specification table below for details and conditions.

Feature differences among your selected devices
  • Energy Monitoring (features): Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch — Yes (Bi-directional metering, so it reads balcony solar generation as well as consumption, with up to a year of energy history and electricity bill tracking with time-of-use rates); Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch — No (Power metering is the separate MINI ONE PM model; this one reports no energy data and Zigbee2MQTT exposes none).
Specifications to check side by side
  • Ac Load Voltage (power): Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch — 110-240 V (The specification table states 16A 110-240V~ 50/60Hz and the manual warns the device is for single-phase use only); Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch — 100-240 V (Rated 16A 100-240V~ 50/60Hz).
Information still to confirm
  • 14 of 46 comparison fields lack a resolved value for at least one selected device. Missing information is not evidence that a feature is absent.
  • Check the full table and manufacturer documentation before ruling out a device.

These observations are derived from recorded catalog data and have not all been independently verified. Confirm details with the manufacturer before purchasing.

Compare capabilities, compatibility and setup requirements.

What the catalog tells us

Understand the tradeoffs.

These counts describe the available data, not a quality score. More features do not automatically make a better device.

2differences with recorded values for every device
14rows with missing or unspecified information

Your priorities, side by side

Focus on what changes.

Mark the specifications you care about. Open manufacturer sources for verification scope; fields without citations remain catalog data. Expand notes for other qualifications.

Showing 46 of 46 rows. “Not recorded” does not mean “No”.

Connectivity

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's own comparison lists the connectivity as Zigbee 3.0/BLE: Bluetooth drives Proximity Mode, which lets the phone control the switch directly when the Zigbee gateway is offline

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

BLE powers Proximity Mode, which lets the phone connect to the switch directly for basic control and settings when no Zigbee gateway is available

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Zigbee Hub required
Catalog note

Zigbee 3.0 over IEEE 802.15.4, EFR32MG21 chip, 2405-2480 MHz per the FCC grant

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Zigbee Hub required
Catalog note

Zigbee 3.0 over IEEE 802.15.4, EFR32MG21

Features

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Schedules, countdowns, inching, group control and smart scenes in eWeLink, plus run-completion and maintenance-reminder alerts driven by the power readings, and Zigbee Binding for direct device-to-device control

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Smart timer, smart scene, group control and Zigbee Binding for direct device-to-device local control without the gateway

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Catalog note

Indoor concealed installation in an 86-type, EU-type or 120-type wall box, 60 mm depth or deeper

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Catalog note

Designed for EU flush-mounted, 86-type and 120-type wall boxes, 60 mm depth recommended

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Catalog note

The terminal table lists both outputs as live wire output terminals, so the contact is not potential-free

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Manufacturer source

The switch measures consumption and generation.

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Observe installation and load-type restrictions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Bi-directional metering, so it reads balcony solar generation as well as consumption, with up to a year of energy history and electricity bill tracking with time-of-use rates

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Catalog note

Power metering is the separate MINI ONE PM model; this one reports no energy data and Zigbee2MQTT exposes none

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

A single press toggles the load; five seconds enters pairing and ten seconds is a factory reset

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Over-the-air updates through eWeLink and Zigbee2MQTT

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Over-the-air updates through eWeLink, Zigbee2MQTT and ZHA

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

The power-on state is configurable, and a delayed power-on timer staggers the load after an outage

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Power-on state is configurable as On, Off or Keep, plus a delayed power-on timer to stagger loads after an outage

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
1
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
1
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

The two L Out terminals switch mains live to the load and are internally connected for wiring convenience only

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

The two parallel L Out terminals switch mains live to the load

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Detach relay mode separates the wired wall switch from the relay output so smart bulbs downstream stay powered

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Detach relay mode turns the wired wall switch into a smart trigger so connected smart bulbs never lose power

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Manufacturer source

It can extend a Zigbee network.

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Observe installation and load-type restrictions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

SONOFF lists its Zigbee role as Router: 180 m to the gateway by default and 250 m with Turbo mode enabled

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF lists its Zigbee role as Router: 180 m to the gateway by default and 250 m with Turbo mode enabled

Integrations

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's compatible hub table lists on/off and smart scene through an Echo Plus 2nd, Echo 4th or Echo Show 2nd with a built-in Zigbee hub, and Alexa also works through eWeLink account linking

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's own feature table lists on/off, smart scene and smart timer through Alexa, using an Echo with a built-in Zigbee hub or the eWeLink skill

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
SONOFF Hub required
Catalog note

SONOFF's own comparison marks Apple Home as available only via a Matter bridge (ZBBridge-U, iHost or eWeLink CUBE with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle). Apple Home has no Zigbee radio of its own.

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
SONOFF Hub required
Catalog note

The product page states it works with Apple Home via a SONOFF Matter bridge (ZBBridge-U, iHost or eWeLink CUBE with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle). Apple Home has no Zigbee radio of its own.

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF lists Google Home voice control for this model after the switch is added to eWeLink through a SONOFF Zigbee gateway and the account is linked, or through a SONOFF Matter bridge

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF lists Google Home for this model via its Matter bridges or via eWeLink cloud-to-cloud once the switch is added through a SONOFF Zigbee gateway

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Zigbee2MQTT supports this exact model from version 2.11.0 and exposes state, power, current, voltage, energy totals, turbo mode, detach relay mode and overheat reporting. ZHA works through the setup script SONOFF publishes while its native support is pending review.

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Zigbee2MQTT supports this exact model from version 2.12.1 and exposes state, power-on behaviour, detach relay mode, turbo mode and overheat reporting. ZHA support is still pending a merge, so ZHA users need SONOFF's setup script for the full feature set.

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
SONOFF Hub required
Catalog note

The switch itself is Zigbee, not Matter: SONOFF republishes it into Matter through its own bridges (ZBBridge-U, iHost, eWeLink CUBE with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle).

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
SONOFF Hub required
Catalog note

The switch itself is Zigbee, not Matter: SONOFF republishes it into Matter through its own bridges (ZBBridge-U, iHost, eWeLink CUBE with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle).

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's compatible hub table lists SmartThings through the Aeotec Smart Home Hub (V3), which pairs it as a standard Zigbee device; a SmartThings driver has to be imported to read the energy data

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's feature table lists SmartThings through the Aeotec SmartThings Hub (V3), which pairs it as a standard Zigbee device

Power

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
110-240 V
Catalog note

The specification table states 16A 110-240V~ 50/60Hz and the manual warns the device is for single-phase use only

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
100-240 V
Catalog note

Rated 16A 100-240V~ 50/60Hz

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Rated 16A 110-240V~ 50/60Hz, single-phase only

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Not applicable / unspecified
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Not applicable / unspecified
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Not applicable / unspecified
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Not applicable / unspecified
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Not applicable / unspecified
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Not applicable / unspecified
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Catalog note

Mains AC only: the manual restricts it to a single-phase 110-240V~ supply

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
No
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's own FAQ answers that the MINI-ZB1GSP requires a neutral wire, and the terminal block reads N, L, L, L Out, L Out and S1

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF states a neutral wire is required, and the wiring diagram uses N, L, two parallel L Out terminals and the S1 external switch input

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF rates the relay at 16A max resistive load

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
16A
Manufacturer source

The stated maximum load current is 16 A.

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Observe installation and load-type restrictions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
16A
Catalog note

60% higher than the ZBMINIR2, which is rated 10A

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
3840W

Safety Features

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Current limits are configurable in the app and the relay cuts the load when overcurrent protection triggers

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF describes dual overload and overheat protection that cuts power when the temperature passes the safety threshold, and Zigbee2MQTT exposes the resulting device_overheated attribute

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Built-in high-precision temperature sensing cuts the relay output when the temperature approaches the safety threshold, and Zigbee2MQTT exposes the resulting device_overheated attribute

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Power limits are configurable in the app, and Zigbee2MQTT exposes overload_protection and power_protector for this model

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Yes
Catalog note

Voltage limits are configurable in the app and the relay cuts the load when overvoltage or undervoltage protection triggers

Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Not recorded
Specifications for Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch versus Sonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
SpecificationSonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart SwitchSonoff MINI ONE Zigbee Smart Switch
Connectivity
NoNo
NoNo
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's own comparison lists the connectivity as Zigbee 3.0/BLE: Bluetooth drives Proximity Mode, which lets the phone control the switch directly when the Zigbee gateway is offline

Yes
Catalog note

BLE powers Proximity Mode, which lets the phone connect to the switch directly for basic control and settings when no Zigbee gateway is available

NoNo
NoNo
NoNo
Zigbee Hub required
Catalog note

Zigbee 3.0 over IEEE 802.15.4, EFR32MG21 chip, 2405-2480 MHz per the FCC grant

Zigbee Hub required
Catalog note

Zigbee 3.0 over IEEE 802.15.4, EFR32MG21

Features
Yes
Catalog note

Schedules, countdowns, inching, group control and smart scenes in eWeLink, plus run-completion and maintenance-reminder alerts driven by the power readings, and Zigbee Binding for direct device-to-device control

Yes
Catalog note

Smart timer, smart scene, group control and Zigbee Binding for direct device-to-device local control without the gateway

No
Catalog note

Indoor concealed installation in an 86-type, EU-type or 120-type wall box, 60 mm depth or deeper

No
Catalog note

Designed for EU flush-mounted, 86-type and 120-type wall boxes, 60 mm depth recommended

No
Catalog note

The terminal table lists both outputs as live wire output terminals, so the contact is not potential-free

No
Yes
Manufacturer source

The switch measures consumption and generation.

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Observe installation and load-type restrictions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

Bi-directional metering, so it reads balcony solar generation as well as consumption, with up to a year of energy history and electricity bill tracking with time-of-use rates

No
Catalog note

Power metering is the separate MINI ONE PM model; this one reports no energy data and Zigbee2MQTT exposes none

NoNo
Yes
Catalog note

A single press toggles the load; five seconds enters pairing and ten seconds is a factory reset

Yes
Yes
Catalog note

Over-the-air updates through eWeLink and Zigbee2MQTT

Yes
Catalog note

Over-the-air updates through eWeLink, Zigbee2MQTT and ZHA

Yes
Catalog note

The power-on state is configurable, and a delayed power-on timer staggers the load after an outage

Yes
Catalog note

Power-on state is configurable as On, Off or Keep, plus a delayed power-on timer to stagger loads after an outage

11
Yes
Catalog note

The two L Out terminals switch mains live to the load and are internally connected for wiring convenience only

Yes
Catalog note

The two parallel L Out terminals switch mains live to the load

Yes
Catalog note

Detach relay mode separates the wired wall switch from the relay output so smart bulbs downstream stay powered

Yes
Catalog note

Detach relay mode turns the wired wall switch into a smart trigger so connected smart bulbs never lose power

Yes
Manufacturer source

It can extend a Zigbee network.

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Observe installation and load-type restrictions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Catalog note

SONOFF lists its Zigbee role as Router: 180 m to the gateway by default and 250 m with Turbo mode enabled

Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF lists its Zigbee role as Router: 180 m to the gateway by default and 250 m with Turbo mode enabled

Integrations
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's compatible hub table lists on/off and smart scene through an Echo Plus 2nd, Echo 4th or Echo Show 2nd with a built-in Zigbee hub, and Alexa also works through eWeLink account linking

Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's own feature table lists on/off, smart scene and smart timer through Alexa, using an Echo with a built-in Zigbee hub or the eWeLink skill

SONOFF Hub required
Catalog note

SONOFF's own comparison marks Apple Home as available only via a Matter bridge (ZBBridge-U, iHost or eWeLink CUBE with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle). Apple Home has no Zigbee radio of its own.

SONOFF Hub required
Catalog note

The product page states it works with Apple Home via a SONOFF Matter bridge (ZBBridge-U, iHost or eWeLink CUBE with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle). Apple Home has no Zigbee radio of its own.

Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF lists Google Home voice control for this model after the switch is added to eWeLink through a SONOFF Zigbee gateway and the account is linked, or through a SONOFF Matter bridge

Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF lists Google Home for this model via its Matter bridges or via eWeLink cloud-to-cloud once the switch is added through a SONOFF Zigbee gateway

Yes
Catalog note

Zigbee2MQTT supports this exact model from version 2.11.0 and exposes state, power, current, voltage, energy totals, turbo mode, detach relay mode and overheat reporting. ZHA works through the setup script SONOFF publishes while its native support is pending review.

Yes
Catalog note

Zigbee2MQTT supports this exact model from version 2.12.1 and exposes state, power-on behaviour, detach relay mode, turbo mode and overheat reporting. ZHA support is still pending a merge, so ZHA users need SONOFF's setup script for the full feature set.

SONOFF Hub required
Catalog note

The switch itself is Zigbee, not Matter: SONOFF republishes it into Matter through its own bridges (ZBBridge-U, iHost, eWeLink CUBE with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle).

SONOFF Hub required
Catalog note

The switch itself is Zigbee, not Matter: SONOFF republishes it into Matter through its own bridges (ZBBridge-U, iHost, eWeLink CUBE with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle).

Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's compatible hub table lists SmartThings through the Aeotec Smart Home Hub (V3), which pairs it as a standard Zigbee device; a SmartThings driver has to be imported to read the energy data

Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's feature table lists SmartThings through the Aeotec SmartThings Hub (V3), which pairs it as a standard Zigbee device

Power
110-240 V
Catalog note

The specification table states 16A 110-240V~ 50/60Hz and the manual warns the device is for single-phase use only

100-240 V
Catalog note

Rated 16A 100-240V~ 50/60Hz

Yes
Catalog note

Rated 16A 110-240V~ 50/60Hz, single-phase only

Yes
Not recordedNot recorded
Not recordedNot recorded
Not recordedNot recorded
Not applicable / unspecifiedNot applicable / unspecified
Not applicable / unspecifiedNot applicable / unspecified
Not applicable / unspecifiedNot applicable / unspecified
No
Catalog note

Mains AC only: the manual restricts it to a single-phase 110-240V~ supply

No
Not recordedNot recorded
Not recordedNot recorded
Not recordedNot recorded
Not recordedNot recorded
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF's own FAQ answers that the MINI-ZB1GSP requires a neutral wire, and the terminal block reads N, L, L, L Out, L Out and S1

Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF states a neutral wire is required, and the wiring diagram uses N, L, two parallel L Out terminals and the S1 external switch input

Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF rates the relay at 16A max resistive load

Yes
16A
Manufacturer source

The stated maximum load current is 16 A.

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Observe installation and load-type restrictions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

16A
Catalog note

60% higher than the ZBMINIR2, which is rated 10A

Not recorded3840W
Safety Features
Yes
Catalog note

Current limits are configurable in the app and the relay cuts the load when overcurrent protection triggers

Not recorded
Yes
Catalog note

SONOFF describes dual overload and overheat protection that cuts power when the temperature passes the safety threshold, and Zigbee2MQTT exposes the resulting device_overheated attribute

Yes
Catalog note

Built-in high-precision temperature sensing cuts the relay output when the temperature approaches the safety threshold, and Zigbee2MQTT exposes the resulting device_overheated attribute

Yes
Catalog note

Power limits are configurable in the app, and Zigbee2MQTT exposes overload_protection and power_protector for this model

Not recorded
Yes
Catalog note

Voltage limits are configurable in the app and the relay cuts the load when overvoltage or undervoltage protection triggers

Not recorded

Know what’s behind the comparison.

The table matches specifications by section and field. It preserves notes, separates missing data from explicit “No” values, and keeps qualifications attached to their values. No overall winner is assigned from feature counts.

Read our comparison methodology