Device profile · Specifications & compatibility

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch

Sonoff · Relays · Model MINI-ZB1GSP

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases through these links.

Prices and stock change often on Amazon, so we do not show them here. The button opens the current listing.

  • Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch lists Relay Channels: 1; Resistive Maximum Load Current: 16A; Wet Contact Mode.
  • Check whether the outputs are independently controlled and confirm the rating for each channel.

Browse more from Sonoff or explore all relays in our catalog.

Recorded year
2026
Recorded warranty
2 years
Dimensions
39.5 x 33 x 16.8 mm
Weight
27.3g

The details that shape your choice

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch Quick Features

Start with these specifications, then check the full details and conditions below.

All specifications →
Relay Channels
1
Resistive Maximum Load Current
16A
Wet Contact Mode
Yes
Bluetooth
Yes
Zigbee
Zigbee Hub required
Automations
Yes

Make the differences clear

Which device fits your setup?

Choose another model to compare features, connections and requirements side by side.

From specification to decision

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch: Capabilities And Limitations

Based on listed specifications, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer sources are linked where checked.

What it offers

  • A Home Assistant integration is listed, providing an integration path to verify for the exact model. Check the exact integration and firmware. A catalog integration label does not establish local control, official support or available entities. Zigbee2MQTT supports this exact model from version 2.11.0 and exposes state, power, current, voltage, energy totals, turbo mode, detach relay mode and overheat reporting. ZHA works through the setup script SONOFF publishes while its native support is pending review.

    View Home Assistant details →

What to consider

No specific limitation is established here. Check installation requirements and compatibility before choosing.

About our sources and comparison method →

Questions About Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch

How many relay channels does Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch have?

Relay Channels: 1. Check whether the outputs are independently controlled and confirm the rating for each channel.

View Relay Channels specifications →

What is the resistive-load current of Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch?

The stated maximum load current is 16 A. Observe installation and load-type restrictions. Verify the actual load type, voltage and installation requirements before selecting the device.

Source: Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch manufacturer product page · Checked 2026-10-04

View Resistive Maximum Load Current specifications →

Does Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch support wet-contact operation?

Yes, according to the listed specifications. Powered contacts and dry contacts serve different wiring needs. Follow the exact equipment and relay instructions. The two L Out terminals switch mains live to the load and are internally connected for wiring convenience only

View Wet Contact Mode specifications →

Does Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch support Matter?

Matter is listed as “SONOFF Hub required”. The stated condition applies to this feature. Verify the exact device type, firmware and features exposed in your chosen platform. Matter support is not proof of feature parity. The switch itself is Zigbee, not Matter: SONOFF republishes it into Matter through its own bridges (ZBBridge-U, iHost, eWeLink CUBE with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle).

View Matter specifications →

Does Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch work with Home Assistant?

Yes, according to the listed specifications. Check the exact integration and firmware. A catalog integration label does not establish local control, official support or available entities. Zigbee2MQTT supports this exact model from version 2.11.0 and exposes state, power, current, voltage, energy totals, turbo mode, detach relay mode and overheat reporting. ZHA works through the setup script SONOFF publishes while its native support is pending review.

View Home Assistant specifications →

Explore the full picture

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch Specifications

Recorded catalog values. Expand notes for qualifications; unknown values are not treated as missing features.

3 of 46 fields matched to manufacturer documentation. Source checks apply only to the named model and stated scope. Other fields remain catalog data. How we verify specifications →

46 of 46 specifications · 5 sections

Features12 fields
Features specifications
Relay Channels1
Energy MonitoringYes
Manufacturer source

The switch measures consumption and generation.

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Observe installation and load-type restrictions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Details & conditions

Bi-directional metering, so it reads balcony solar generation as well as consumption, with up to a year of energy history and electricity bill tracking with time-of-use rates

Power Off MemoryYes
Details & conditions

The power-on state is configurable, and a delayed power-on timer staggers the load after an outage

Wireless Switch ModeYes
Details & conditions

Detach relay mode separates the wired wall switch from the relay output so smart bulbs downstream stay powered

Dry Contact ModeNo
Details & conditions

The terminal table lists both outputs as live wire output terminals, so the contact is not potential-free

Wet Contact ModeYes
Details & conditions

The two L Out terminals switch mains live to the load and are internally connected for wiring convenience only

Interlock ModeNo
Din Rail MountNo
Details & conditions

Indoor concealed installation in an 86-type, EU-type or 120-type wall box, 60 mm depth or deeper

On Off ButtonYes
Details & conditions

A single press toggles the load; five seconds enters pairing and ten seconds is a factory reset

AutomationsYes
Details & conditions

Schedules, countdowns, inching, group control and smart scenes in eWeLink, plus run-completion and maintenance-reminder alerts driven by the power readings, and Zigbee Binding for direct device-to-device control

Zigbee RouterYes
Manufacturer source

It can extend a Zigbee network.

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Observe installation and load-type restrictions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Details & conditions

SONOFF lists its Zigbee role as Router: 180 m to the gateway by default and 250 m with Turbo mode enabled

OtaYes
Details & conditions

Over-the-air updates through eWeLink and Zigbee2MQTT

Power17 fields
Power specifications
Ac PowerYes
Details & conditions

Rated 16A 110-240V~ 50/60Hz, single-phase only

Ac Load Voltage110-240 V
Details & conditions

The specification table states 16A 110-240V~ 50/60Hz and the manual warns the device is for single-phase use only

Resistive LoadYes
Details & conditions

SONOFF rates the relay at 16A max resistive load

Resistive Maximum Load PowerNot recorded
Resistive Maximum Load Current16A
Manufacturer source

The stated maximum load current is 16 A.

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch manufacturer product page →
Source section
Product description
Model
Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch
Region
Manufacturer product page; no universal regional compatibility implied
Firmware
Not specified by this source
Checked

Observe installation and load-type restrictions.

Document check only; not a hands-on test or verification of every regional or firmware variant.

Inductive LoadNot recorded
Inductive Maximum Load PowerNot recorded
Inductive Maximum Load CurrentNot recorded
Capacitive LoadNot recorded
Capacitive Maximum Load PowerNot recorded
Capacitive Maximum Load CurrentNot recorded
Dc PowerNo
Details & conditions

Mains AC only: the manual restricts it to a single-phase 110-240V~ supply

Dc Maximum Load PowerNot applicable / unspecified
Dc Maximum Load CurrentNot applicable / unspecified
Dc Load VoltageNot applicable / unspecified
Neutral RequiredYes
Details & conditions

SONOFF's own FAQ answers that the MINI-ZB1GSP requires a neutral wire, and the terminal block reads N, L, L, L Out, L Out and S1

Idle ConsumptionNot recorded
Connectivity7 fields
Connectivity specifications
2.4 GHz Wi-FiNo
5 GHz Wi-FiNo
BluetoothYes
Details & conditions

SONOFF's own comparison lists the connectivity as Zigbee 3.0/BLE: Bluetooth drives Proximity Mode, which lets the phone control the switch directly when the Zigbee gateway is offline

Z WaveNo
ZigbeeZigbee Hub required
Details & conditions

Zigbee 3.0 over IEEE 802.15.4, EFR32MG21 chip, 2405-2480 MHz per the FCC grant

ThreadNo
Radio FrequencyNo
Integrations6 fields
Integrations specifications
Google HomeYes
Details & conditions

SONOFF lists Google Home voice control for this model after the switch is added to eWeLink through a SONOFF Zigbee gateway and the account is linked, or through a SONOFF Matter bridge

AlexaYes
Details & conditions

SONOFF's compatible hub table lists on/off and smart scene through an Echo Plus 2nd, Echo 4th or Echo Show 2nd with a built-in Zigbee hub, and Alexa also works through eWeLink account linking

Apple HomeSONOFF Hub required
Details & conditions

SONOFF's own comparison marks Apple Home as available only via a Matter bridge (ZBBridge-U, iHost or eWeLink CUBE with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle). Apple Home has no Zigbee radio of its own.

SmartThingsYes
Details & conditions

SONOFF's compatible hub table lists SmartThings through the Aeotec Smart Home Hub (V3), which pairs it as a standard Zigbee device; a SmartThings driver has to be imported to read the energy data

Home AssistantYes
Details & conditions

Zigbee2MQTT supports this exact model from version 2.11.0 and exposes state, power, current, voltage, energy totals, turbo mode, detach relay mode and overheat reporting. ZHA works through the setup script SONOFF publishes while its native support is pending review.

MatterSONOFF Hub required
Details & conditions

The switch itself is Zigbee, not Matter: SONOFF republishes it into Matter through its own bridges (ZBBridge-U, iHost, eWeLink CUBE with a SONOFF Zigbee dongle).

Safety Features4 fields
Safety Features specifications
Overheating ProtectionYes
Details & conditions

SONOFF describes dual overload and overheat protection that cuts power when the temperature passes the safety threshold, and Zigbee2MQTT exposes the resulting device_overheated attribute

Overvoltage ProtectionYes
Details & conditions

Voltage limits are configurable in the app and the relay cuts the load when overvoltage or undervoltage protection triggers

Overcurrent ProtectionYes
Details & conditions

Current limits are configurable in the app and the relay cuts the load when overcurrent protection triggers

Overpower ProtectionYes
Details & conditions

Power limits are configurable in the app, and Zigbee2MQTT exposes overload_protection and power_protector for this model

How this device compares

Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch vs Other Similar Models

Statistical context from 48 relays in this catalog. These figures describe our recorded data, not independent measurements.

Recorded feature coverage

Energy Monitoring: 21 of 48 known answers are Yes

Features: 44% among explicit Yes/No answers; 0 of 48 devices have no resolved answer. Check the specifications for this model’s conditions.

Recorded feature coverage

On Off Button: 17 of 34 known answers are Yes

Features: 50% among explicit Yes/No answers; 14 of 48 devices have no resolved answer. Check the specifications for this model’s conditions.

Recorded feature coverage

Wireless Switch Mode: 18 of 35 known answers are Yes

Features: 51% among explicit Yes/No answers; 13 of 48 devices have no resolved answer. Check the specifications for this model’s conditions.

Brand representation in this directory

13 of 48 models are from Sonoff

Counts relays listed here, not sales or market share. Catalog inclusion does not imply a recommendation.

What Should You Verify Before Buying Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch?

These checks describe relays requirements. Confirm each one against the exact model’s current manufacturer documentation and your installation.

  1. Distinguish dry-contact and powered-output requirements.
  2. Verify load ratings for the actual load type, not only resistive loads.
  3. Check channel count, enclosure space and wiring instructions.
  4. Confirm local input behavior and recovery after a power interruption.

Side-by-side specification comparison

Compare Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch vs Similar Relays

See how Sonoff MINI ONE PM Zigbee Smart Switch stacks up against other relays in this catalog. Compare specifications, compatibility and pricing.

Catalog specifications have not all been independently checked against manufacturer sources. Read our data and evidence methodology.